Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I ordered this quilt set for my teenage son. He wanted something with grays and blacks that was masculine, but still classy. I feel this fits the bill just perfect. I am very pleased with it and, more importantly, so is he. He gets hot easily at night, so a big fluffy comforter is not ideal for him. This has been perfect for him to keep him just warm enough without getting hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedspread looks great!
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Apr 10, 2013

I am so pleased with my bedspread purchase. The color is great and the bedspread does not wrinkle. I was so glad to find a bedspread istead of a comforter and bed skirt. This matches my newly painted and carpeted bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from NY,  May 1, 2014

This bedspread is great. We have a queen mattress and the queen size bedspread hangs right to the floor. The weight is great for cool nights, but not to heavy that its uncomfortable. It looks incredible and seems to be holding up with our dogs which is a big plus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedspread
 from Palmdale, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

I really love this bedspread. It is simplistic but elegant. It is very good quality and great for a guest bedroom that I have it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered this in a Queen size for our guest room. Our daughter and her husband were coming to visit. We ordered it late and we did not think that it would arrive in time for their visit. Talk about great service from Overstock. When we got back from picking them up at the airport, the box was setting on our doorstep. This is a really nice set for the price. It has more the feel of a quilt than a slick satin finish. We added an inexpensive, black, bed skirt to cover the box spring. That really added to the appearance and made the set look complete. We would definitely buy it again. If I have any complaint at all, it would only be that I wish they made it in more colors. We were originally looking for black with a white trim. The gray still looks great and will probably stay looking better longer than white would have. A reverse of black with the gray trim would have also been a good color option. Anyway, don't hesitate to purchase this one. It is a real winner for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilted bedspread looks and feels great
 from Highland Heights KY,  Nov 21, 2014

This product looked like the picture. I washed it before putting on bed and it came out perfect. I am very happy with my purchase. The quality of this bedspread is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed spread is perfect.
 from Satsuma, Alabama,  Oct 20, 2014

This bed spread is perfect in color and size. I can't believe I finally found a bed spread that will go to the floor all the way around the bed. They're either too short or too long and this one is just perfect. I love the color combination and plan to decorate my bedroom around this spread. Love, love, love it and would recommend it to EVERYONE. I am so happy. I also order sheets (1500 Series) in silver and love them as well. They go so well with the spread. Thank you Overstock.com your merchandise is wonderful and this isn't the only time I've ordered from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Norman, OK,  Aug 22, 2014

Very nice bedspread. Medium gray bordered in black. Not too heavy but heavy enough to have good body and feel. Have not washed it, so cannot comment on that, but so far I am very pleased with purchase. Very speedy delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powhatan2
 Aug 16, 2015

Love this spread. Still using it. Color and product exactly as advertised. May purchase another in a different design. Highly recommend purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and lovely
 Jul 28, 2015

Gift for my son. It was easy and simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER
 May 20, 2015

Looks good - no wear. I have had it on a bet for a year now that I slept in nightly. I used a cotton blanket in between sheet and quilt and was comfy. I have washed it once in a front load large capacity at a laundry mat and it is still great. I hang to dry. Not sure what the direction said to do. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria Reid Owner
 May 14, 2015

Was the first bed spread I purchased for my suns room looks great on the bed he likes it goes well with his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great!
 May 13, 2015

Though I did not end up keeping this one, it was a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 26, 2015

we love it ,made well and good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this quilt as a backing for a special quilt top that was made for my grandson. This is good quality and looked masculine for his apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

too big for a queen size bed, also looks much neater in the picture, in reality the colors are so so

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lesley R
 Apr 21, 2015

Very classy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Mar 12, 2015

Way too big for a queen size. Will be looking for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Jan 30, 2015

I ended up sending this one back, just because it was to large for just one mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Color, texture, size are all great for my this King Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought