Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the photo!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought this set because I have a small dog, and have to buy washable bedding. This set looks like a million bucks!! I bought decorative pillows to go along with the pillows that come with the set, and it looks fabulous!! It's simple, but elegant and looks much more expensive than it is. Crisp and clean looking!!! Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with quality and price!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 2, 2013

I was looking for a comforter to cover a King size pillow top mattress that is really thick, Finally decided to try this. The picture doesn't do this justice, it is very good fabric and the quilting is excellent. It completely covers my mattress so that the sheets are not visible on the sides, which was my goal. I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dreamy
 from Newburyport, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

I LOVE this set. I've looked for a long time (years) for a comfortable, simple set to "match" my silver sage duvet covered comforter at the end of the bed and this is perfect. I read other reviews and measured my queen iron bed and found the "Full" size was better for the look I was going for instead of the queen because it is oversized and I wanted a clean vintage look with out a bedskirt. The other reviews mentioned the queen dragged on the floor and I think that is great for a really tall bed or a modern look. The full fit like a queen so I would order the next size down if you want a traditional comforter fit. It sits a few inches below the bed rail and I would have needed an 16" drop bedskirt - it would have been custom because beds don't typically come in that size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect spread for our needs
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 16, 2013

I had 2 challenges in finding the right spread: an extra deep mattress and a dog who sleeps on the bed. After trying several other washable spreads without success, mainly due to shrinkage after washing, thereby exposing the mattress, I took a chance on this extra long and extra wide, reversable and washable spread and I am thrilled with the results! The quality is better than I expected, the extra shams provide a great look (I will have the smaller shams monogrammed), and the price for the quality was excellent. I hope Overstock restocks, as it's the perfect spread for extra thick mattresses and for dog owners, given washability and reversability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Florida Keys,  Dec 31, 2012

Yes, this shrinks. But it is still a great buy and a great size. It was actually too big before I washed it. It could be a few inches wider now - but it it more than fine. I love the fabric, the color, and the weight. We live in Florida and just need some weight for the air conditioning - not real warmth. This bedspread is such a clean look. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Experience with Overstock!
 from Guerneville, California,  Dec 13, 2012

Love, love, love it! Would order from Overstock any time! The quality is wonderful and the price is much better than I could find in a retail store! My only wish is that it had been made in America!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 15, 2012

Bedspread set arrived in perfect condition and looks great. Great quality and more attractive than pictured. Also extra long and wide so it hides our box springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Texas,  Jul 23, 2013

It's very difficult to find a quilt that is 120 inches across, but this quilt fits the bill! It is very well made, no loose threads, and weight is perfect. It looks great on the bed and the shams and accent pillows look so nice! I haven't washed the quilt, but reading other reviews, I don't think I need to worry about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread Set
 from Viera Fl.,  Jul 6, 2013

I love the bedspread set. But the description did say the bedspread was reversible, therefore I expected it to be taupe in the center with white on the outside. Instead it is the same on both sides. It could have been described better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fran
 Jun 2, 2015

This is a beautiful bedspread. It is well made, lightweight, soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect
 May 14, 2015

Fabulous product looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bedding set
 May 7, 2015

I couldn't be happier with this bed set! It looks fantastic and hits just at the floor all the way around - great to conceal anything you may store under the bed. Perfect amount of warmth for spring, summer and fall but I will probably add an extra blanket in the winter. I love that it's machine washable since I have a dog and 2 long haired cats that like to sleep with me and it fits perfectly in my HE washer - it may be a stretch getting it in a standard washing machine with a drum though. If you're looking for an elegant bed spread that is easy to maintain and coordinates with most decor, don't hesitate on this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was right color. Only thing was said pattern on back side was reversed and it wasn't. Otherwise great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love it, it is so beautiful and really makes my bedroom look clean and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

Easily washed has kept shape well and wash often due to allergies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is great for the price and works with any pop of color. Has stood up well to wear and cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washes beautifully!
 Mar 12, 2015

This bedspread quilt is perfect. I ordered the queen size. It seemed a little generous before washing, but after I washed it, it fit perfectly. The shams fit standard/queen pillows well, and tie in the back to stay neat & tidy. It washes in the washer easily, and comes out of the dryer wrinkle-free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well made. Love the quilting. Love all the pillows. Couldn't be happier. Purchased it for my guest room, but think I will use in the master bedroom instead. You won't be sorry with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful over-sized bed spread. Pillows and shams had some stitching issues, but Overstock tool care of the problem. Overall, it is very soft and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bedspread that actually fits a king size bed.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 12, 2014

This bedspread is great quality and hasn't shrunk after washing, fits a king size extra deep mattress just perfect and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought