Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from McDonough, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

The colors of the quilt set are true to the photo and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bora Bora Quilt Bonus Set
 from Ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

Just as pictured. Color is light mint green and stripe on backside is light and does not overpower. Loved the shams and two smaller pillows! Have not washed it but feel that everything will be fine as I have ordered other quilts with the same quilting and all cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Florida
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

i love this quilt! The color and quality is better than I expected. Pillow shams and pillows were a nice bonus. Very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the bed
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 13, 2012

This quilt and the queen size that I bought to match it look great on the beds. Easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spring/summer
 Feb 4, 2016

I wanted something with a spring/summer feel and this hit the spot especially when I do not want to paint my walls again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DK
 Aug 10, 2015

Very nice quilt...good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 1, 2015

Hard to find a 100% cotton quilt! This is it and is beautiful and easy to take care of and wash. Love it so very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

This was the first time I ordered from Overstock and was a bit doubtful but the Bora Bora Quilt looked like what I was looking for and when it arrived I couldn't wait to put it on my bed. It was more than I expected, it looked fantastic and ordering from Overstock was a pleasure. I will not hesitate in the future to order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought