Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie 3-Piece Quilt Set
 from NH,  Oct 26, 2010

I love this set. I also bought the Antique set in the bedspread version. The Antique one has very deep bold colors. Allot of dark greens and golds. The prairie one is more of a cottage blend of colors. The deep color in the prairie one is more of a deep coral pink rather than the rust it looks like in the picture. Both spreads have some of the same materials. The Prairie one has allot of greens in person and a lavender that doens't show much on line. I like the quality of both. They aren't that heavy and because of the extensive stitching on them they always drape nice and never look wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but...
 from Plantation, Fl,  Jan 11, 2011

I loved the way the quilt looks in my bed, It's very soft and nice. I thought the price was great, as I have purchased other quilts in different places and I have checked the prices. However, once I washed it the first time, I noticed the colors faded a little, and now I'm afraid to wash it again! And I washed it according to the instructions! So now, the quilt looks a bit more faded than the pillows. I guess I will have to be more careful with the subsequent washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Quilt
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Oct 20, 2010

For some reason I have a very hard time finding quilts or comforters that I like. So, on the rare occasion that I find something I really like and for a good price - its a treat. This is a beautiful quilt which is a great fit for the room. The material is strong, and appears durable - so hopefully it will last a long time. I like that it is reversible - its nice to change the look without sending more money. It is also long and hangs to the floor on both sides -- I haven't had a quilt or bedspread that's this big in years and I always buy King for a Queen mattress. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Nov 12, 2010

I am very happy with the quality of this quilt. The colors are beautiful and are very true to the picture. This is the third quilt I have ordered from Overstock and I have been very pleased with all of them. This particular quilt is pieced and stitched and not just a bolt of material with some quilting threads running throughout. It is also not extremely heavy which is exactly what I was looking for in a quilt. I would highly recommend this quilt to anyone looking for some color and quality and a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece quilt set
 from Shelton, WA.,  Oct 8, 2010

I love the quilt set. The colors are beautiful. I ordered a king size for a queen bed because I wanted it to hang down like a bedspread. The shams were king, but I just folded the ends on each side. I might buy king size pillows eventually. I liked it so well that I ordered a matching throw later. It is light weight, but warm. It gives my room a country look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 12, 2015

Really beautiful, well worth the discounted price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 4, 2015

Love this quilt set. It's thin, perfect for warmer weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilts
 Sep 2, 2015

I used these quilts for the Spring Season, in a guest room. Love the.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but.....
 from Minneapolis,  May 18, 2014

I purchased this quilt because it had all of the colors I am using to decorate my cottage. The colors were beautiful and did not disappoint. I loved the overall look of the quilts (I bought 2 twin sets.). However, I thought the workmanship was inferior and I'm surprised nobody else commented on that. In both of the quilts, several seams did not catch the fabric and were left open but still quilted over. Many of the corners had fabric that was not caught and would ravel if washed as well. I was going to send them back but, because I love the overall look, I am going to get some coordinating fabrics and just patch the areas that are flawed -- maybe adding some additional "charm" in the end. I also need to tie off some thread ends that were just cut and left to unravel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilts were gorgeous
 from Norwich, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

The quilts I ordered for the two beds in the guest room look so sharp. very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set
 from Spring Green, WI,  Jan 29, 2014

Well made, I use it as a throw for a couch. Easy to wash. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Charlotte,  May 16, 2013

Beautiful quilt. Arrived promptly. Perfect in everyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set for my screened in porch
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 4, 2013

Good quality and colors are beautiful. Not skimpy. Pillow sham is nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was As Expected
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 7, 2012

Colors were very true to photo. Size was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from MD,  Jul 30, 2012

Very nice set at a good price. We put it in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prairie quilt
 from Swanton Md,  Jul 18, 2012

This quilt was perfect for my daughters room. Colors are pretty and I have received a lot of compliments on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blooming Prairie twin size quilt set
 from Henderson nv,  May 17, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this quilt set ! After much searching on-line I got a smokin deal at Overstock and the quality, colors etc. exceed my expectations. Pricing was so good I bought the same pattern in Autumn colors. This was my first purchase with Overstock; it won't be my last. I am elated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Purchase
 from Vestal, NY,  May 15, 2012

I absolutely loved this quilt. The colors are beautiful and gives my living room a country look. I am using it to drape over my couch. I would strongly recommend this to everyone. It is thick and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have over a dozen of these!
 from SF Bay Area,  Mar 14, 2012

I keep finding new uses for these quilts and throws (other than on the beds). I have three terriers so I use the throws to cover furniture in the family room. Keeps the dirt and mud off the chairs and they are easy to clean and hold their colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and good quality
 from NC,  Feb 1, 2012

Very pretty and good quality. Colors go with almost any wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought