Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Victoria, TX,  Jun 23, 2011

This is a beautiful throw that has an old fashioned "country" look. It looks home quilted and I like the tight quilt stitching. It is a nice large size, however I folded it and used it as a wall hanging. I had a shelf with a rod attached for a quilt hanging and this worked perfectly. I bought a king size quilt for my bed at a different store and they are a perfect match. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was true to picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality, like the tight stitching
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Washington State,  Mar 7, 2014

Wow. I believed all the reviews when I made this purchase, but I was not prepared to be as pleased as I am. In stores you could expect to pay twice this amount; or triple. The quilt is well made with quality stitching; & the feel of the cotton speaks of quality too. This will go well with the complete, King ensemble of the same design I purchased for our guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is beautiful and high quality
 from Near Omaha Nebraska,  Jun 5, 2011

I am very happy with is product and will probably buy another larger size in this pattern. This was a good value. I am frustrated about not being able to unsubcsribe to O.co e-mails. I was deluged after my purchase and was not able to unsubscribe after several attempts! I will shop when i want to..i do not want the ads! Great product, pesty e-mail system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Georgia,  May 27, 2011

Beautiful....just as pretty and well made as it looks online. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 16, 2011

This throw is so cute and reversible as well. Loved it so much bought one for a gift and one for myself. Looks great in my Cottage Style living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this throw!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

I liked the look , feel, and overall quality of this throw so much, that I also purchased the shower curtain for my bathroom, and am very happy with my purchases. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted throw
 from Fayetteville, TN,  Jan 28, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. The throw is so much more than you can see in the picture. The colors are bright and it is so soft and warn. I may get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 Jul 13, 2016

I purchased this to match the bedding set. I was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and well made
 Jun 28, 2016

Ordered this based on the colors and fabric. Well made, great on sale price and less expensive than those sold on other sites. Shipping was free and fast. You can't go wrong with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 Jun 19, 2016

looks great after many washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TJMEN
 May 13, 2016

Pleased with product. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House wife
 Mar 10, 2016

Love my throw! Washes well, colors are pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat loves this
 Feb 6, 2016

My cat loves to burrow inside this on the sofa with me when I watch tv at night. It keeps him out of trouble, too, so I also love it, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Beautiful New Bedroom
 Jan 30, 2016

I redecorated my bedroom with the whole set. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for new room design
 Jan 21, 2016

On the daybed there are large pillow to sit back against. This throw is used to help cover those large pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 9, 2016

A perfect size for over the back of the rocker. A very good thickness--not too heavy. Goes great with the bedspread of the same pattern. Well made. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton quilted throw
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful pattern & colors - much softer than they appear in the pics. The quality of the workmanship is excellent - no loose threads or unsewn areas. Good substantial weight & washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and warm
 Dec 15, 2015

I purchased this for a gift. The colors were true to the picture and my mother-in-law just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

I ordered 3 in various colors. My 2 grand daughters each have a favorite and I grab the other for TV nights with Grammy. They washed well and have a nice feel. I enjoy that they are quilted as they hold up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Nov 17, 2015

It matches perfect and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought