Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Victoria, TX,  Jun 23, 2011

This is a beautiful throw that has an old fashioned "country" look. It looks home quilted and I like the tight quilt stitching. It is a nice large size, however I folded it and used it as a wall hanging. I had a shelf with a rod attached for a quilt hanging and this worked perfectly. I bought a king size quilt for my bed at a different store and they are a perfect match. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was true to picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality, like the tight stitching
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 from Washington State,  Mar 7, 2014

Wow. I believed all the reviews when I made this purchase, but I was not prepared to be as pleased as I am. In stores you could expect to pay twice this amount; or triple. The quilt is well made with quality stitching; & the feel of the cotton speaks of quality too. This will go well with the complete, King ensemble of the same design I purchased for our guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Georgia,  May 27, 2011

Beautiful....just as pretty and well made as it looks online. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw!
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 16, 2011

This throw is so cute and reversible as well. Loved it so much bought one for a gift and one for myself. Looks great in my Cottage Style living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this throw!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

I liked the look , feel, and overall quality of this throw so much, that I also purchased the shower curtain for my bathroom, and am very happy with my purchases. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is beautiful and high quality
 from Near Omaha Nebraska,  Jun 5, 2011

I am very happy with is product and will probably buy another larger size in this pattern. This was a good value. I am frustrated about not being able to unsubcsribe to O.co e-mails. I was deluged after my purchase and was not able to unsubscribe after several attempts! I will shop when i want to..i do not want the ads! Great product, pesty e-mail system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted throw
 from Fayetteville, TN,  Jan 28, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. The throw is so much more than you can see in the picture. The colors are bright and it is so soft and warn. I may get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching Throw
 Jul 27, 2015

Bought this throw to with the comforter set, it is long enough to cover with, I am 5'6", sometimes I lie down in the afternoon for a nap, and get chilly, this works perfect, and I do not have to mess up the bed to cover up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do wish I hadn't seen it in all sizes on so many sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 Jun 25, 2015

Nice combo of patterns and colors. Stitching appears good and it seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
70s mall gal
 Jun 9, 2015

love the soft colors ... nice size ... could be a bit softer ... but am happy the way it washes and dries ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 30, 2015

Very nice. Matches my bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 May 15, 2015

Wonderful gift for my daughter. Nice quality. Wish we had Made in America Quilts on "O"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the throw
 May 15, 2015

The throw matches my king size bedspread perfectly, I got it since my cats also like to sleep on my bed and this way I can shake out the cat hair, this way i don't have to be constantly washing the bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great mix of comforting colors without the bulk for summer. beautifully muted without being dominating on the bed. Just wished Overstock had king size pillow shams to order for the throw, but no. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice extra piece,
 Apr 8, 2015

Not a have to piece but a want to piece, love it, a great additional item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Attractive throw giving my room a cozy look. Practical for sitting and reading without being too warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the muted colors. I have three of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Jan 8, 2015

i have used this throw on the end of my bed for years now. I change my bedspreads winter/summer and I like that it goes with both. Has many pretty colors in it and will say it washes up nicely too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!
 from Madison,WI,  Sep 8, 2014

I had ordered the bedspread last Fall and had to have the matching throw to keep on my rocker in my bedroom. I am absolutely thrilled with the variety of colors in the pieces and have received many compliments on the bedspread so was more than happy to purchase the throw. The pieces are a good quality cotton and I expect many years of use! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought