Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colleen c
 Mar 25, 2015

arrived on time... was very delighted to see such quality. Love this pattern will go with almost any color of bathroom rugs which makes it more fun to decorate with and just changing the rugs gives a different look to any country decorated bathroom...love overstock!!!! Was a little skeptical of ordering anything on line but been very pleased with everything so far and haven't returned one thing....definitely will tell all my family and friends about overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my, not good
 from Oregon City, OR,  Jun 10, 2014

My intention when I bought the shower curtains was to use them (I bought two) as material for curtains for the bedroom. Great idea, but they are sewn in patchwork, every patch separate, and when I washed them many of them came apart. I ended up having to sew many patches together before I could even start to make them into curtains. These shower curtains will fall apart at the first washing. I would wash by hand if you absolutely have to have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 25, 2016

Awesome - so classy looking. So many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenland shower curtain
 Aug 18, 2016

The shower curtain is very pretty and I love the design and colors. The stitches were loose in couple places though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James Thomas
 May 28, 2016

Beutifull design lights up my bathroom makes it feel homey I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celli
 May 20, 2016

matches quilt, curtains and valence for sliding glass door. only negative is that it was very, very long and I had to hem it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 10, 2016

This shower curtain is gorgeous. Well made and worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a window curtain!
 Apr 26, 2016

I bought this to match the 5-piece cotton quilt set, as well as the valance. It is perfect to be used with a standard window curtain rod - it has medium size button holes, instead of grommets or something that would require a bit of reconstructive surgery with my iron and sewing machine! So Happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susie
 Mar 9, 2016

It works well in my master bath to go with my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K. Duncan
 Mar 7, 2016

JUST THE LOOKING I WANTED.....SHOPPED OTHER ONLINE STORES AND COULDN'T FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mix of color
 Feb 12, 2016

Brightens up my small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 11, 2016

It was exactly as advertised. Beautiful and well made. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy p.
 Feb 7, 2016

Purchased 2 of these. After one washing they completely fell apart. None of the patch seams are finished. It was not repairable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the country look in my bathroom.
 Nov 10, 2015

Just the look I was going for. Beautiful fabric and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Oct 23, 2015

Colors and material are the best. I would recommend this to everyone. So happy with this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER CURTAIN
 Jul 11, 2015

AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PICTURE. VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 Jul 3, 2015

The shower curtain is everything I hoped it to be. Overstock had the lowest price of all the online stores and the shipping was the cheapest. The curtain is well made and I love all the patchwork designs. My bathroom is painted a grayish sage green and the curtain looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value and cheerful colors
 Jun 25, 2015

I bought the bedspread set that matches this and used the curtain in my master bath. It is so colorful and brightens up the room. It lets light through so you can see! My other shower curtain was brown and very dark inside the shower. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 May 9, 2015

Purchased the bedspread already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia B.
 May 6, 2015

Love the shower curtain. It matches the quilt in my guest room. I am very happy with this product. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought