Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colleen c
 Mar 25, 2015

arrived on time... was very delighted to see such quality. Love this pattern will go with almost any color of bathroom rugs which makes it more fun to decorate with and just changing the rugs gives a different look to any country decorated bathroom...love overstock!!!! Was a little skeptical of ordering anything on line but been very pleased with everything so far and haven't returned one thing....definitely will tell all my family and friends about overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my, not good
 from Oregon City, OR,  Jun 10, 2014

My intention when I bought the shower curtains was to use them (I bought two) as material for curtains for the bedroom. Great idea, but they are sewn in patchwork, every patch separate, and when I washed them many of them came apart. I ended up having to sew many patches together before I could even start to make them into curtains. These shower curtains will fall apart at the first washing. I would wash by hand if you absolutely have to have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHOWER CURTAIN
 Jul 11, 2015

AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PICTURE. VERY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 Jul 3, 2015

The shower curtain is everything I hoped it to be. Overstock had the lowest price of all the online stores and the shipping was the cheapest. The curtain is well made and I love all the patchwork designs. My bathroom is painted a grayish sage green and the curtain looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the bedspread set that matches this and used the curtain in my master bath. It is so colorful and brightens up the room. It lets light through so you can see! My other shower curtain was brown and very dark inside the shower. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased the bedspread already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia B.
 May 6, 2015

Love the shower curtain. It matches the quilt in my guest room. I am very happy with this product. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, shabby chic, colors are perfect. It made bathroom look beautiful and brought out colors of bathroom walls. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm old fashioned. I love when things are well made. This cotton shower curtain meet my good taste. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely patchwork
 Apr 8, 2015

perfect matching for bathroom, well made, colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Curtain
 Mar 26, 2015

Excellent Quality, matches my bedspread. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We made it into valances for our two bedroom windows since the quilt didn't come with valances. It looks great. Very pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 Jan 21, 2015

I wanted an old fashioned patchwork quilt style for my bath and bedroom. I ordered this shower curtain because I like the patchwork. However, when I saw the actual thing, the quality of the material is extremely poor. The material is very thin, and even though it was lined with the same kind of material in plain white, I think it would have fallen apart the first time I washed it. So I returned it, and am trying to find something else I like, which is not easy nowadays! It certainly isn't worth the $** they ask for it. And then it costs me another $** to return it! Shopping online isn't worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shower curtain . Great quality.
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2015

Great quality shower curtain....very pretty. Bought valances to match to use over curtain, and for bathroom window. Very pleased. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this curtain!
 from Galveston, Texas,  Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful colors and good quality. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okshower curtain
 from Davenport, IA,  Dec 28, 2014

nice cloth shower curtain, but wrinkles very easily and colors seem faded after I laundered it. A little pricey for the quality of the curtain but nice color pattern, looks like a quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain
 from Chicago il,  Sep 3, 2014

I am so happy with this shower curtain I purchased! The colors are beautiful and it really makes my white bathroom more colorful! Highly recommend this curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia,  Jun 25, 2014

Has the most beautiful colors in it. It give my claw foot tub that old fashioned look. I am going to have to order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this shower curtain!
 from SLC, UT,  May 25, 2014

I bought the Blooming Prarie Patchwork Quilt and was looking to tie in my bathroom since it's right off my master bedroom when I found this shower curtain it's perfect! So excited I just bought all the rugs and towels to go with my new shower curtain and can't wait to put it all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy with vibrant colors
 from Tulsa, OK.,  Mar 16, 2014

the shower curtain was as pretty as the picture was. It brightens up the whole bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought