Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Newtown, Pa.,  Oct 29, 2010

I love this day bed set! The quality of the material is great. The colors are very pretty. I have been looking for a set for awhile but anything I had seen was either too plain or too expensive-everything was sold separately. Getting a high quality, 5 piece daybed set for this price was a score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this daybed set!
 from Woodstock, NY,  Oct 29, 2014

I am so pleased with this daybed set. I think the quality is fine, and the colors are just bright enough. The sizing is perfect for my daybed. The skirt just hits the floor, and the overhang on the front is plenty to hide the mattress. It is so much better for the price than I expected it would be. I don't think I could ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous daybed set
 from Elgin, IL,  Jan 26, 2012

The online picture does not do this daybed cover justice. The quality is extremely well made and it lays on the bed beautifullyl. The shams tie in the back so the pillows stay inside nicely and the dust ruffle, after a quick ironing after shipment, lays completely flat and fits perfectly. This set gives the feel of a French Country look and is on a day bed in my home office. Fits for our dual purpose of an extra sleeping space while looking very "french country" in my home office. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a daybed set that's not one of those fluffy sets but rather fits your daybed in a very tailored-way and looks amazing. As an after purchase, I also bought through overstock, the quilted throw that matches the set - and it's just as beautiful and is over the chair in my office and coordinates the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 29, 2011

I was very pleased with this product. The colors were more vibrant then the picture shown. It was well sewn and fit exactly as specified. I would definately purchase a similar product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average for product and price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up my guest room!
 Jul 10, 2016

This set is so beautiful and comfortable. For the price, I honestly didn't expect to be as thrilled as I am! My mother comes to visit once in a while and it's her room when she's here. She says that it brightens her mood when she walks in the room and she compliments it every time she's here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forestview
 Jul 7, 2016

These will go on our new trundle bed when it comes tomorrow. The colors are excellent, very old-fashioned looking and just what I was looking for. The different parts look to be of good quality and sturdy, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 May 13, 2016

this was fantastic. it fit perfectly and it brightened the room. the color blend was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybead Set
 May 10, 2016

This is a beautiful set. The fabric is a nice weight and having all the colors makes for a sure match of any solid color wall, carpet, curtain or rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 May 9, 2016

Fit perfectly in my spare room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy jo gibson
 Mar 15, 2016

I LOVED THIS SET ON MY DAYBED & I ACCENTED WITH 3 BLOOMING PRAIRIE VALANCES LOOKS GREAT THEY NEED TO ADD MATCHING ACCENT PILLOWS AND RUGS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 Mar 2, 2016

Bought this for our spare room day bed. It looks very vintage and fits our Victorian house perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mws
 Feb 22, 2016

Perfect for the guestroom. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Feb 18, 2016

I have them on right now and and love them. Washable and easy to care for especially with grandchildren around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very reasonably priced
 Jan 25, 2016

I searched all over for a daybed set and found that the selection wasn't very good and the prices were exorbitant. I actually found this one at another site for about $$ more than I paid for it here. The material is substantial, and the spread is actually reversible. I was delighted with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought matching full size cover
 Jan 21, 2016

This cover is fitted for the twin size mattress. I bought the throw for a cover when sitting on the bed and can cover my legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Daybed Set
 Jan 20, 2016

Quality material, pretty colors and good fit on the daybed, exactly what I was looking for. Does not clash with my wallpaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 Dec 25, 2015

I looked everywhere for a day bed cover I liked for my daughter this one has nice colors and hits the crease between youth and mature styles. The splits on the corners are a perfect match with our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam Skinner
 Dec 13, 2015

It met my need I moved my 86 yr old mother in with me and I tried to decorate in colors and styles she would choose. She was happy with her own sitting room that the daybed was located in. Quality was good, a little difficult to iron wrinkles out but we made it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 Oct 3, 2015

We were very pleased with our new daybed set. Fits well and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Sep 26, 2015

Looks even better than online and fast delivery. I wasn't sure about the colors but it's very pretty and goes well on the daybed in my office. After a quick ironing of the bedskirt and pillow ruffles, it went on perfectly. The quality seems good but my only issue is with the placement of the care instructions tag...wish they wouldn't have put it right on the front side of the quilt. I like to keep the tag on until after the first washing...if it was on the back (where no one would see it) it would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought