Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 21, 2014

I purchased the bedspread first..love it. Looks great! So I decided to purchase the throw...Not sorry I did. Washes up very well. Colors don't fade. It works well with any color scheme..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Quilted Throw
 from Mid-Atlantic States,  Oct 23, 2014

This multicolor ruffled & quilted throw is delicately pretty and the perfect size n' weight for snuggling on the sofa with a good book on an unpleasant day, or any day for that matter. I might add here that the ruffles have raw edges, which is fine with me because I like the rustic charm of them; however someone else may prefer the ruffles to have a tiny stitched hem on each side [so they don't fray] for a more 'finished' look. There's parallel line quilting between each ruffle that is nicely done. The entire quilt edge is finished with a 1/2" width machine stitched binding. I find this quilted throw quite appealing; believe it will machine wash and dry well; and, while folded attractively over my favorite comfy chair, it just begs me to come nestle under! It's perfect for my cozy cottage style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw!
 from Rock Springs, Wy.,  May 2, 2014

This is a nice throw. Size is good. Weight is medium. Nice for just sitting around on the couch and keeping the chill off. I got it because I was curious about the colors. Background is a little off white and the colored ribbon areas are various pastels; purple, blues, greens and others. Would just about go with anything. Glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella ruffle throw
 from Lafayette, la.,  Apr 11, 2013

Love it! Colors are nice. You can choose to pull out one or several colors to enhance your look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, lovely pattern
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 19, 2013

I was considering purchasing a quilt set to use as a sofa cover; so I purchased the throw first to see if it would work with my decor. It's really cute, has great colors, and is not too informal for my living room. I will be purchasing the full-size quilt now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy throw
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love snuggling up with this great throw! The different colors are beautiful and it goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition to the Bedding
 Jul 19, 2016

I purchased this item in the queen quilt, 2 twin quilts and the quilted throw for my bed and breakfast. The weight is wonderful - really holds its shape. The throw is perfect for a cold-natured guest who wants a little more covering or for snuggling under while reading or watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife and nurse
 Jul 5, 2016

Love this! So adorable, goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Mar 4, 2016

Easy to match with so many different colors in the ruffles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen C
 Feb 28, 2016

Quilt looks beautiful in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal E
 Feb 11, 2016

Poorly sewn, it is falling apart and I have only washed it once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would order these again
 Jan 8, 2016

These throws are really nice. They are a good size for kids and adults. They are well make and decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not nearly as nice as I had hoped
 Dec 30, 2015

This was pretty limp and I was disappointed in the overall quality of it. The colors were nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't need this item
 Dec 29, 2015

purchase by mistake, but I love the quilt and pillows that matches it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot of bed
 Dec 21, 2015

Wonderful addition to the matching quilt for a rocking chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 7, 2015

Love this quilt throw, would like to get the entire ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Coverlet
 Nov 27, 2015

When I purchased the comfort I bought this also it is a beautiful compliment to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy throw
 Nov 4, 2015

Bought this throw with queen spread & shams & have had many compliments.The whole set washes so nicely & looks so fresh great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice companion to the quilt
 Nov 2, 2015

Nice weight to keep the chill off while sitting around reading or watching TV. We keep it across the foot of the bed at night to keep our toes toasty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork throw
 Oct 26, 2015

It matches my new Duvet bedding perfectly... love, love, LOVE it! I would definitely (and I have) recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought