Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just right
 from TX,  Apr 19, 2013

seems to match the description etc. I bought it to match the bedding. the bedding was quilted, and maybe prewashes, so it 's got more of a 'faded' look. this looks like crisp fabric. But otherwise matches to the bedding. Cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iva K
 Aug 15, 2015

This shower curtain brought bathroom back to life also made very well. Iva K.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann's bathroom
 Aug 13, 2015

I've had a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality. Item just as anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!!!!!
 Mar 4, 2015

I have gotten so many compliments on my bathroom due to my new shower curtain. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Mar 2, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and just the right price!! I saw this exact same one in one of my many "buy this" magazines for twice the price! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match to bedspread
 from central florida,  Apr 29, 2014

I renovated my parents master bedroom and bath. this shower curtain matches their gray tile floors and pinky gray vanity tops perfect. I am not normally a big fan of "repeating prints" but this is so beautiful that it looks nice. very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Denver CO,  Mar 12, 2014

I really love this shower curtain. It is bright and lively and really adds color to an otherwise drab sort of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rich looking shower curtain
 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 12, 2014

Very nice quality and love all the colors in the print. Matches the comforter I got nicely. I appreciate that it has a liner sewn in for privacy and it helps it hang evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

I already had the "Antique Chic" quilt and throw, so I was deloighted to find the matching shower curtain. Now... If only I could find the coordinating throw pillows! - I love that all items are 100% cotton. I've washed them often and they haven't faded or frayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby chic
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Love having a bathroom curtain that matches the bedroom set. The quality is definitely worth the money. The curtain is long would be great for those that have a tub/shower combo because you can place the shower rod very high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from plainfield il,  Aug 21, 2013

Just what was expected love it great quality. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arkansas,  Jul 31, 2013

This product is absolutely gorgeous. I used ivory rose shower hooks and the curtain is a perfect complement to my country shabby chic bath. The colors are deep and rich. I have not washed this product yet but I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend it. I love, love, love the character it has added to my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought