Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pillow Shams
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

They look great on my bed! I love the ties in the back that make them seem even more hand crafted and homey. They are also so soft and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 30, 2013

Soft with a nubby texture. I really like these and love the rustic look without looking too 'cottagy'...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Great Shams.....Needed them for a Daybed and works great. Really nice country look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow shams and quilt
 from Houston, Texas,  May 3, 2013

I was very pleased with the price and quality of the shams and quilt. They were just as pictured, very bright and colorful. I especially like being able to track the shipment, that is extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend and will continue to shop Overstock! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed these for my king bedspread
 from Bear Creek, CO,  Apr 6, 2013

Unlike another reviewer whose Antique Chic king size bedspread came with king shams, my king bedspread came with standard shams...rather, sham, as I only received one standard sham. I called Overstock and they promptly sent out another standard sham...actually, they sent two, so I ended up with three standard shams, which was great because they just fit across my king bed. So, I decided I wanted the king shams to change out the look. I really love this print (both front and back prints are beautiful) and the quality of the sewing. The standard shams have been washed many times and they have held their color and shape perfectly. The bedspread has been washed twice, and still looks and feels wonderful. I expect the king shams to perform equally well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shams
 from Kentucky,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered these shams to go with a solid green bedspread and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shams or just great
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 13, 2012

great looks and price! would buy again and tell others about this great deal that we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Out
 from Onoway, Alberta, canada,  Apr 25, 2012

I ordered the oversize bed spread which was to come with standard size shams, which is why I ordered the King sized shams. However the shams received with the bedspread were kingsize and the kingsized shams I ordered separate were regular size. Go figure. Overall turned out so very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shams
 from ct,  Feb 17, 2012

good value. good size, even oversize. might have room for shrinkage. color good. seems like they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for bringing color into a drab room
 from wampsville, N.Y.,  Jan 27, 2012

I was pleased with the quality and construction of this quilt. It had ample coverage for our king bed. It also camoflaged our doggie prints and other occasional marks left by our pooch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered as an extra set
 from Tullahoma, Tennessee,  Jan 25, 2012

I purchased the king bedspread which did not indicate the size of the shams that came with it and several reviews stated the shams were "standard" so I ordered these to provide a different size and contrast on the bed. However, the shams enclosed with the bedspread were king sized. I don't really need to sets so I may return these. Nothing wrong with them...just don't need them now. Wish the bedspread description showed the size of the shams so the guesswork would be taken out of ordering. Maybe it will be edited in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the image
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 2, 2012

The king size quilt is beautiful and hangs perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased. I had also ordered king shams because it did not look like the quilt came with any but it actually did so I have sent the shams back I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Product
 from Maumelle, AR,  Dec 1, 2011

Fell in love with fabric in the shams long ago, but just now had the bedroom for them. I've also bought the queensized quilt and regular shams Oh, and I've bought the throw also. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

Beautiful. High Quality. I love them. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 from Weaverville, NC,  Oct 21, 2011

Love the shams. Good quality. True to description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams
 from ellicott city, md,  Oct 4, 2011

These shams wash well and are a little extra large for being king size; great texture and workmanship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site and actual product was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, great deal for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on site was very good, described product well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANTIQUE CHIC KING-SZ PILLOW SHAMS SET
 from tn,  Sep 30, 2011

I PURCHASED THE QUEEN SPREAD WITH SHAMS AND THEN I DECIDED TO ORDER THE EXTRA KING SIZE PILLOW SHAMS TO MAKE A WINDOW VALANCE AND THE OTHER TO COVER THE DRESSER VANITY....PERFECT LOOK AND IS SO COMPLETE...COLORS ARE GOLD, GREEN, BURGUNDY, OFF WHITE, SOFT AQUA, ...I HAVE WASHED IT AND IT WASHES PERFECT......LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS QUILT...PRICE IS VERY REASONABLE....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT AND JUST LIKE ON THE PICTURE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow shams
 from austin, texas,  Sep 22, 2011

These shams and the coordinaing blanket have made the bed look shabbychic inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent shipping and product. I had previously purchased the kingsize bedspread which came with shams, but I wanted extras......they matched perfectly. You would never know they were purchased at different times. I also have the throw in this same pattern and everything looks wonderful together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice product, matched previous purchase in same pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought