Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Throw
 from Ponder, TX,  Feb 25, 2014

I love this pattern! After buying the Andorra quilt set I decided I wanted a matching pillow and new curtains. After searching for a few weeks without success, I returned to the Overstock website to see if they added any coordinating items. The quilted throws had been added and I had a crazy idea to make my own pieces to go with the quilt set. The throws are the same fabric but quite a bit smaller than the quilts. I ordered two and made valances for my windows, a throw pillow for the bed and recovered the top of a small stool. The best part is that the print is reversible so if I get tired of one side, I can flip them over and change the whole look. I love how my bedroom looks now. If you are just looking for a small lightweight throw for a chair, this might work well for you if you are short to average. My husband is a tall man and this barely covered his legs. The fabric is a very nice light cotton, quilted on both sides. The background is a light tan/taupe color with accents of rusty red/orange, yellow, and some turquoise/blue on the large patterned side. My room is painted a light gold color and the background takes on that hue. I am very happy with my purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful throw
 from champaign il,  Jan 16, 2014

This quilt is beautiful and looks gorgeous on the back of my couch. It is not as warm as a fleece blanket, but it is beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 21, 2016

Super good quality and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Apr 26, 2016

When seeing this item and loving it in a specialty store at the coast, I didn't purchase it because of the price. Then to find it on this website - I was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley
 Apr 20, 2016

Very nice but not as big as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Mar 18, 2016

Soft and pretty throw. It's smaller than what I thought but perfect for the end of the twin bed in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question about Measurements
 Mar 17, 2016

This throw was supposed to measure 60x70. Instead, it was two inches shorter on all sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw.
 Jan 27, 2016

Matches our bedspread...lovely print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 4, 2016

Great throw blanket for my sofa. It keeps me warm on chilly nights. Wish I would of bough a twin though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt throw
 Nov 21, 2015

This quilt is a nice quality quilt. Even though the background color is a little darker then the picture, I still gave it a 5 star rating because of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw to Match Andorra Quilt.... Awesome!
 Nov 8, 2015

This throw wasn't available when I purchased my Andorra quilt, so I'm glad I checked back. I accessorized with scroll lamps and sheer curtains in rust and tan with a scroll rod for the valance. I'm happy with the new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 Oct 15, 2015

Nice Andorra patterned throw. Looks great on a chair or bench, even on the bed corner. Nice colors. Good quality. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful comfortable throw
 Oct 1, 2015

Nice comfortable throw, just as pictured. It is more beige/oatmeal background color, but perfect on our dark blue couch. Soft after washing but quilted so I'm guessing it will last over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't make better deal..........
 Sep 28, 2015

he look, the quality and the price are excellent!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andorra Throws for Fall
 Sep 19, 2015

We have thoroughly enjoyed these high quality throws and they will warm our progression into fall. The colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nyfan
 Aug 21, 2015

I saw this quilt first as the bedding set, I hesitated to buy the bedding and the quantities ran out. I wasn't able to find it again until I saw this quilt. It is not the bedding but looks good on my sofa. Really nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmland
 Aug 21, 2015

I love, love this quilted throw. I love the background color and goes very well with my country colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 Aug 20, 2015

nice...a little light weight and the stitching isn't perfect, but it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Aug 1, 2015

Nice accent on the arm of a chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 30, 2015

This is a well-made, lightweight throw, a good bargain for the price. I have had a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought