Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
good value
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  May 24, 2014

Good value for the price. Did not find it scratchy at all. Wash it first to help with that. You have to like the bold colors in order to appreciate this pattern. Great for extra bedroom. Price is the selling point..... if you can live with the bold colors then it's the one for you! Highly reccomend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Pretty and functional
 from Central VA,  May 3, 2014

I bought this for my guest room. It is very pretty, bright and looks nice on the bed. The fabric is heavier than most cottons, but I like that. The color is a green apple shade and really is nice for spring. I bought the full/queen cover and it fits the duvet itself fine, but once on the bed, it doesn't cover the mattress on each side. It's too short. Since it fits the duvet, the cover is obviously designed/cut correctly, but I'm not going to use it on that bed. Could be the new mattress too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best Duvet Covers
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2014

I was a little nervous about the color hoping it wasn't "neon green" and was pleasantly surprised to find it to be just as the picture- -lime green. The fabric weight is terrific- -it holds its shape in use. We use two twins on a King size bed for no "cover competition" and these hold the comforter or blanket very well without allowing them to fall and gather into the duvet corners. If there were other colors, I would order them!! I have been so disappointed in duvet covers in the past and these did not disappoint. I will no longer order microfiber or a content combination of any kind- -it is 100% cotton or nothing and the quality is right on. I don't remember if the thread count was listed but it is a firm, quality cotton. If you can use this color- - -order today!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This Duvet is beautiful
 from Verona, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I love the color and design. I have a California king, so the cover is a little small, but still looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent
Gorgeous pattern but fabric a bit stiff
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 16, 2014

Absolutely love the pattern , color and it is well made. My only complaint is that the fabric is not very soft. It's fine for my child who isn't particular about the feel of the fabric it even after washing the sham twice it's a bit stiff. Very nice for a guest room or someone who doesn't want a super soft fabric. The color & pattern are great!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
great duvet set
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice thick cotton, washes beautifully, true to size, true to color. This set looks amazing with chocolate brown headboard and furniture. I use it without a top sheet and it is comfortable against the skin, but I washed it before first use as it seemed a little stiff straight from the packaging. Great design, great fabric and great price - what else could you want in a duvet set?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Goes well with lime green accent wall
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Got this for my guest bed room that has a white bed and a lime green accent wall. It goes very well and I am happy with my purchase, especially considering the price. However this has strong odor, please wash before use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Duvet
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 19, 2013

It's a great item. Color and description is accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Beware of color
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 9, 2013

I just received this and it is very much lime. I had hoped for and anticipated something closer to grass or avocado in color like the picture suggests, but it is definitely lime. It is cheery and bright and a pretty color, just not what i expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT 2 TIMES!!!
 from sf, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

I redid my master bedroom and chose this duvet set for a pop of color. I loved it so much that when it started to fade I quickly went online to purchase a sencond set. I was so bummed they were out of stock, but about 2 months later I looked it up again and saw it was available. The new set it in place in my room. I still love going in there every day. It's classy yet modern rolled into one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from New York,  Jun 17, 2013

I absolutely love this set. The color, the material and the size are all perfect. Highly recommend to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this duvet cover for my queen bed to replace my queen comforter. The king fits so much better - plus this color is so great for Spring and Summer! I washed it immediately and it is already on my bed - light enough for the warmer weather - but the weight is great so it doesn't slip off the bed! I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet
 from houston, TX,  May 12, 2013

Love the way this looks in my very modern bedroom. Adds color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Scroll 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Texas,  May 3, 2013

Accurate Color- very cute in person. Nice quality too - especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid, crisp, nice
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

I recommended this to a friend before I bought it for myself. She bought it and loved it. Eventually I bought it for myself as well. It is so cheery without being silly. The color is vivid without being so bright that it is immature. I just love this set. The fabric is a nice cotton. It is exactly how it looks in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable AND comfortable
 from Utah,  Apr 10, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. The duvet cover feels durable and very comfortable. I have a dog that likes to dig and scratch blankets and bed coverings and so far, this cover is holding up beautifully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet cover
 from Calgary, Canada,  Mar 14, 2013

The duvet cover is excellent. It looks exactly as it does in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 4, 2013

The color is just like the picture. I also ordered white Euro shams and the white and green pops and looks very nice in our room. I washed the duvet and shams just as recommended; the fabric is soft and doesn't wrinkle, looks great. If you are looking for accent pillows, I found some cute solid gold ones that look very nice with the set. Overall, very satisfied with this set and would definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but it is scratchy.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Bedding should be soft. I would think that's the first priority. Secondly, it should look good. This duvet looks great. But it feels like 200 grit sandpaper. Fortunately I have soft sheets between this and my skin, but when I occassionally have to make contact with it, I cringe. Did they try to choose the harshest fabric possible?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too Small for a King
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

Since when did standard bed sizes not apply?!?! Did the king size change in recent years. This is way too small for a king, it doesn't even cover our sheets, that's how frickin' small it is. ARGH!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top