Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors, fabric could be softer
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 23, 2012

The green color is beautiful and just as depicted (I'd describe it as avocado). Bright and modern. I haven't had any problems with fading, but the fabric could be softer. It is somewhat scratchy. But with more washes I imagine it will soften up a bit. Overall, it's what I expected at a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from austin,tx,  Aug 22, 2012

Beautiful .deep green color and held up great after washing. Not the softest ever but we use it over a quilt so it's perfect for winter nights

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Wear WEll
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

Great pattern, but not high quality. It's a lightweight cotton, and the colors fade quickly with washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

I love it. Color is true to the picture. I am so glad I purchased the King size for our Queen bed. Often I find the full/queens are too small. All in all, I'm very happy. I plan to turn the pillow shams into curtains for my kitchen since they are one size too big for our bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from RI,  Jul 3, 2012

Love this duvet, impresssed with the quality given the price. The color is at it appears in the picture. Don't hesitate to buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color is amazing, and has washed up well thus far. Really brightens my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Scroll duvet cover
 from indianapolis, in,  Jan 18, 2012

We just received our duvet cover and I am very pleased. It washed up very nicely and looks nice on our bed. You never know when you haven't seen it in person when making the purchase but the quality is great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2012

The color is bright, the design simple yet makes a great statement in my bedroom. The fabric is a bit rough though I have only washed it 2x. I adore my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 4, 2012

Received this duvet yesterday and am blown away by how great it looks in person. I have tried several duvets from West Elm which were lesser in quality and more expensive. The material is high quality and the color is a great green. So happy we ordered!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Sham
 from Indiana,  Jan 3, 2012

I would recommend this product the color is accurate and the duvet was easy to put on and goes great with my room, however, It only came with one sham. I guess I should have sent it back but I wanted to put my room together...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful!
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Dec 5, 2011

this duvet cover and pillowcases are a bright change to my bedroom. the quality is great and I love the design!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought it twice!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

The color and pattern are exactly as shown and really look great in our home. Now the thread count is pretty low 250 if I recall, and as such maybe this isn't the most luxurious bedding, that said I tend to like my duvets to be on the stiffer side and this one is a nice crisp cotton. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one a few weeks later so that as this one wears out over time I can replace it easily. You can't beat the price either!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
{LOVE} Vibrant Green
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 18, 2011

I am extremely happy with this duvet. It is the exact color I wanted - I would call it a slightly darker granny smith green - and looks great! I paired it chocolate brown sheets, which helps slow down the pattern. I will say that it is not super high thread count therefore it's a little stiff, BUT for this price point that is somewhat expected. For our spare bed, it's just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Star, Idaho,  Nov 9, 2011

I was so very happy with this product. It's just what I was looking for. The quality is great and it looks fabulous. Another excellent purchase from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet!
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 8, 2011

I think this is a great product. The color is vibrant... Exactly what I was expecting. I don't think the duvet is stiff in any way but it is not the highest thread count which is good for me since it does not hold wrinkles like other thread counts. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest (as described below) but great for the money & me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 5, 2011

Love this cover, made very well and fits my duvet perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

We love this duvet... our apt walls are bright white, so this was a great way to add color to the space. The pattern is modern and the color goes well with our furniture - which is dark(ish) wood and black. The fabric is great for the price - it's a little stiff, but it's not uncomfortable. I would certainly recommend this to anyone who wants to add a kick of color to their bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a little brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just buy it
 from NC,  Sep 30, 2011

what a steal. this duvet set gets more compliments- more than anything else in our home. we have it in a crisp white room and people comment over and over on how they love it. very mod. and for less than $$$?! i am actually buying another set to use for valances and a chair cushion. by far my best o.com purchase. buy it- you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vivid. more lime in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lITTLE STIFF
 from Denver, Co,  Sep 30, 2011

THIS IS A VERY LOW TREAD COUNT. IVE WASHED IT TWICE AND IT STILL COULD STAND ON ITS OWN. wITH TYPES OF SOFTNERS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT COLOR, HEAVY DUTY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet. It looks exactly like the picture
 from North Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

I love this. It is exactly what you see. I have seen similar for a lot more. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. I am happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top