Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
king duvet cover
 from Lakewood Ca,  Sep 27, 2012

I saw this and really like the color. Boy what a great buy! It is really soft once I washed and it is a great color. I would definitely recommend this duvet cover! I ordered a king even though I have a queen size bed and it fits great! Pillow covers are a little large so I have to buy bigger pillows... great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and comfy!
 from WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I love this duvet cover. It is bright and cheerful and so far holding up well. My husband and I sleep directly under our duvet (no sheet) and it is comfortable. We wash our bedding weekly and so far it has held up well and the price point was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Scroll 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Texas,  May 3, 2013

Accurate Color- very cute in person. Nice quality too - especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design but not soft
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

If you're looking for a modern design, this duvet set is for you. But the cotton is stiff, not very soft and feels a bit scratchy. I'm hoping it will get better after a few washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Aug 16, 2012

We absolutely love this duvet set. It looks just like it does in the picture. The green is so bright and cute. The fabric is good quality and should last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds A Wonderful Touch of Colour
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

This set looks great in our bedroom. We have dark cherry wood bedroom set and the duvet set gives our bedroom a contemporary, eclectic look. We washed the duvet set before placing it on our bed. The set retained it's colour and we are happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from Canada,  Dec 15, 2011

Duvet cover fit comforter nicely. Colour was true to picture and looks great on the bed. It is not the softest but is good quality for the price and happy with overall look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Retro/Mod Set
 from Stillwater, OK,  Sep 11, 2011

The pattern and color combination is very complimentary. The green is somewhere between an avocado and grass green, in no way lime, and was similar to the color depicted on my screen. Although the material is not extremely soft (reason for 4 instead of 5 stars), the duvet cover is weighty and lays flat on its own. I am very pleased with the look and quality of this set, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate from color on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very soft, but thick material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice thick cotton, washes beautifully, true to size, true to color. This set looks amazing with chocolate brown headboard and furniture. I use it without a top sheet and it is comfortable against the skin, but I washed it before first use as it seemed a little stiff straight from the packaging. Great design, great fabric and great price - what else could you want in a duvet set?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes well with lime green accent wall
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Got this for my guest bed room that has a white bed and a lime green accent wall. It goes very well and I am happy with my purchase, especially considering the price. However this has strong odor, please wash before use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 19, 2013

It's a great item. Color and description is accurate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of color
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 9, 2013

I just received this and it is very much lime. I had hoped for and anticipated something closer to grass or avocado in color like the picture suggests, but it is definitely lime. It is cheery and bright and a pretty color, just not what i expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT 2 TIMES!!!
 from sf, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

I redid my master bedroom and chose this duvet set for a pop of color. I loved it so much that when it started to fade I quickly went online to purchase a sencond set. I was so bummed they were out of stock, but about 2 months later I looked it up again and saw it was available. The new set it in place in my room. I still love going in there every day. It's classy yet modern rolled into one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from New York,  Jun 17, 2013

I absolutely love this set. The color, the material and the size are all perfect. Highly recommend to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this duvet cover for my queen bed to replace my queen comforter. The king fits so much better - plus this color is so great for Spring and Summer! I washed it immediately and it is already on my bed - light enough for the warmer weather - but the weight is great so it doesn't slip off the bed! I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet
 from houston, TX,  May 12, 2013

Love the way this looks in my very modern bedroom. Adds color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid, crisp, nice
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

I recommended this to a friend before I bought it for myself. She bought it and loved it. Eventually I bought it for myself as well. It is so cheery without being silly. The color is vivid without being so bright that it is immature. I just love this set. The fabric is a nice cotton. It is exactly how it looks in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable AND comfortable
 from Utah,  Apr 10, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. The duvet cover feels durable and very comfortable. I have a dog that likes to dig and scratch blankets and bed coverings and so far, this cover is holding up beautifully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet cover
 from Calgary, Canada,  Mar 14, 2013

The duvet cover is excellent. It looks exactly as it does in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 4, 2013

The color is just like the picture. I also ordered white Euro shams and the white and green pops and looks very nice in our room. I washed the duvet and shams just as recommended; the fabric is soft and doesn't wrinkle, looks great. If you are looking for accent pillows, I found some cute solid gold ones that look very nice with the set. Overall, very satisfied with this set and would definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top