Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
king duvet cover
 from Lakewood Ca,  Sep 27, 2012

I saw this and really like the color. Boy what a great buy! It is really soft once I washed and it is a great color. I would definitely recommend this duvet cover! I ordered a king even though I have a queen size bed and it fits great! Pillow covers are a little large so I have to buy bigger pillows... great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and comfy!
 from WA,  Jan 3, 2012

I love this duvet cover. It is bright and cheerful and so far holding up well. My husband and I sleep directly under our duvet (no sheet) and it is comfortable. We wash our bedding weekly and so far it has held up well and the price point was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Scroll 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Texas,  May 3, 2013

Accurate Color- very cute in person. Nice quality too - especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design but not soft
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

If you're looking for a modern design, this duvet set is for you. But the cotton is stiff, not very soft and feels a bit scratchy. I'm hoping it will get better after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Aug 16, 2012

We absolutely love this duvet set. It looks just like it does in the picture. The green is so bright and cute. The fabric is good quality and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds A Wonderful Touch of Colour
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

This set looks great in our bedroom. We have dark cherry wood bedroom set and the duvet set gives our bedroom a contemporary, eclectic look. We washed the duvet set before placing it on our bed. The set retained it's colour and we are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from Canada,  Dec 15, 2011

Duvet cover fit comforter nicely. Colour was true to picture and looks great on the bed. It is not the softest but is good quality for the price and happy with overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Retro/Mod Set
 from Stillwater, OK,  Sep 11, 2011

The pattern and color combination is very complimentary. The green is somewhere between an avocado and grass green, in no way lime, and was similar to the color depicted on my screen. Although the material is not extremely soft (reason for 4 instead of 5 stars), the duvet cover is weighty and lays flat on its own. I am very pleased with the look and quality of this set, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate from color on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very soft, but thick material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  May 24, 2014

Good value for the price. Did not find it scratchy at all. Wash it first to help with that. You have to like the bold colors in order to appreciate this pattern. Great for extra bedroom. Price is the selling point..... if you can live with the bold colors then it's the one for you! Highly reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and functional
 from Central VA,  May 3, 2014

I bought this for my guest room. It is very pretty, bright and looks nice on the bed. The fabric is heavier than most cottons, but I like that. The color is a green apple shade and really is nice for spring. I bought the full/queen cover and it fits the duvet itself fine, but once on the bed, it doesn't cover the mattress on each side. It's too short. Since it fits the duvet, the cover is obviously designed/cut correctly, but I'm not going to use it on that bed. Could be the new mattress too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Duvet Covers
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2014

I was a little nervous about the color hoping it wasn't "neon green" and was pleasantly surprised to find it to be just as the picture- -lime green. The fabric weight is terrific- -it holds its shape in use. We use two twins on a King size bed for no "cover competition" and these hold the comforter or blanket very well without allowing them to fall and gather into the duvet corners. If there were other colors, I would order them!! I have been so disappointed in duvet covers in the past and these did not disappoint. I will no longer order microfiber or a content combination of any kind- -it is 100% cotton or nothing and the quality is right on. I don't remember if the thread count was listed but it is a firm, quality cotton. If you can use this color- - -order today!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Duvet is beautiful
 from Verona, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

I love the color and design. I have a California king, so the cover is a little small, but still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pattern but fabric a bit stiff
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 16, 2014

Absolutely love the pattern , color and it is well made. My only complaint is that the fabric is not very soft. It's fine for my child who isn't particular about the feel of the fabric it even after washing the sham twice it's a bit stiff. Very nice for a guest room or someone who doesn't want a super soft fabric. The color & pattern are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice thick cotton, washes beautifully, true to size, true to color. This set looks amazing with chocolate brown headboard and furniture. I use it without a top sheet and it is comfortable against the skin, but I washed it before first use as it seemed a little stiff straight from the packaging. Great design, great fabric and great price - what else could you want in a duvet set?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes well with lime green accent wall
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Got this for my guest bed room that has a white bed and a lime green accent wall. It goes very well and I am happy with my purchase, especially considering the price. However this has strong odor, please wash before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 19, 2013

It's a great item. Color and description is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of color
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 9, 2013

I just received this and it is very much lime. I had hoped for and anticipated something closer to grass or avocado in color like the picture suggests, but it is definitely lime. It is cheery and bright and a pretty color, just not what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT 2 TIMES!!!
 from sf, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

I redid my master bedroom and chose this duvet set for a pop of color. I loved it so much that when it started to fade I quickly went online to purchase a sencond set. I was so bummed they were out of stock, but about 2 months later I looked it up again and saw it was available. The new set it in place in my room. I still love going in there every day. It's classy yet modern rolled into one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from New York,  Jun 17, 2013

I absolutely love this set. The color, the material and the size are all perfect. Highly recommend to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this duvet cover for my queen bed to replace my queen comforter. The king fits so much better - plus this color is so great for Spring and Summer! I washed it immediately and it is already on my bed - light enough for the warmer weather - but the weight is great so it doesn't slip off the bed! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought