Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and good quality.
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

What a fun and funky print to liven up my bedroom! While the color is not at all like it appears online (it's a kelly green) I had read another review that said it was a bright green, so I got what I expected. Soft and comfy right out of the bag. It is a perfect weight for spring and early summer. Happy I ordered this comforter. Two downsides: it has to be dry cleaned and the accent pillows are not available for purchase. If it weren't for these two things I'd have given it 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

I love this comforter set! I only wish there were sheets and other items to go with it. I've paired it with some black and white and it looks very neat and retro! Giving it 4 only because it would be nice to have matching items. It is a little stiff but washing it helps. The color true to the screen color. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
LOVE
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 6, 2014

THE COLOR IS GREAT AND LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Green Scroll 3 piece set
 from North Carolina,  May 14, 2014

Again very nice comforter and quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
comforter
 from Iowa,  Apr 24, 2014

great cover, love it! It is 100% cotton- even more amazing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
I love this spring time green
 from Beaverdam On Cedarcreek,  Apr 19, 2014

I like this comforter set. The only question I have is the cleaning instructions. It Says not to machine wash or dry clean. Hand wash only. This is not possible with a king size comforter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Green Scroll 3-piece Comforter Set
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2014

I like the fit, feel and quality of materials for this product and I would recommend it to my friends and others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what was advertised!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 14, 2014

Was exactly as advertised and prefect for what I was looking for which was 100% cotton comforter in a contemporary design at a reasonable cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the color!
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's room and I am thrilled with the color and texture. Good quality and so pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not what I needed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 24, 2014

I gave this item, Green-Scroll 3 piece comforter set a poor because it is not as described. I didn't use it or keep it I returned it. I opened it and read the label to verify it was a 100% cotton comforter per the product description before actually unfolding the whole thing. If your want a 100% cotton comforter this is NOT the one. The cover is 100% cotton and the filling is 100% polyester.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Contemporary and funky
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 12, 2013

This looks AMAZING in our newly painted bedroom, and you can't be the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fun Kid Friendly Color
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 9, 2013

Really fun and pretty bright green color that will works great for a kid friendly guest bedroom for neices AND nephews. Good heavy weight fabric. Very generous cut too as I bought the full/queen size for a full size bed it and it almost too large! I found green and white printed sheets that coordinate as well as added a white sham that I had monagramed to complete the look. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

The colors are really vibrant and the design is fun. It went really well with the Hand-tufted Grey Shag Polyester Rug (3'6 x 5'6).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are good
 from houston, tx,  Jun 25, 2013

The sheet was fine. The box it was delivered in was opened and the set packet was open and tampered with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is all wrong
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

I chose this set because on the computer it looks like a nice olive-y avocado green. In actuality it's a bright Kelly green. Very disappointed and sending it back. Wish the one I got before wasn't out of stock :-(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best
 from washington,nc,  Feb 28, 2013

the color is just right!!! the quality is not so much!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Feb 9, 2013

At first the comforter can come off as rough feeling, but I think that's only because its new. After about 2 weeks it's soft and fluffy. But it has a cool feeling so it's great for spring use as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2012

Looks as good as on the picture. Very pretty and comfortable. It really brightened up my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top