Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-116 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Green Garden Comforter Set
 from New Caney, TX,  Feb 11, 2010

Comforter set was everything I had hoped for. Colors are same as shown. Quality is good. I ordered Queen size for my California King since I wanted to tuck in the edges in the waterbed type setup. It works perfect although I have no need for the bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Weirton, WV,  Dec 28, 2009

I brought this as a christmas gift for my daughter, I loved the price, shipping was great was able to track it, my daughter loves her gift said it really looks elegant and she sent me pictures of it on her bed and it did look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from texas,  Dec 26, 2009

What a beautiful set this turned out to be. The pictures shown does not do this comforter justice. I gave this to my daughter as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it. In fact, I am ordering one for me in King because the colors are so rich looking and the fabric is outstanding..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 11, 2009

This is a great deal . But I have to agree with others it is a little short I have a king size with pillow top and I could have used at least another 2ft of fabric . But I love the spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 from virginia,  Dec 9, 2009

The bedding set was worth the money. It looks nice and is very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was fine...
 from Biloxi, MS,  Dec 6, 2009

This product is fine with me..The only downside that I did not like is..It did'nt come with a bed sheet and it has only 2 pillow case..I guess thats what the 4 extra pillow for that comes with it..But overall I will recommend it to my friends..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pro's and Con's
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 2, 2009

Pro's: Very beautiful. Con's: Size is too small. Order one size larger than your bed. Not very warm. Would be good for a summer comforter, but not winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 Nov 30, 2009

I received this and was absolutely amazed at the quality. I did not follow other recommendations of ordering the king for my queen size bed and I should have. It looks and fits fine but would have liked it to be a touch longer. Would definitely recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Nov 30, 2009

I purchaced this for my spare bedroom. It is a great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Shreveport, LA,  Nov 28, 2009

This is what I expected and looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 19, 2009

I bought this product to use for my guests and decided to try it out first. The comforter isn't too heavy and the colors are beautiful. I love the greens they chose for it. It's nice for decoration or for personal use and it's easy to fix up after sleeping in it. I bought a king for a queen sized bed. I would definaltey recommend this to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing Issue
 Nov 18, 2009

The size of the Queen was 84x84 not 90x90. I had to return the queen and order the king size to fit my queen bed. It's a little big but better then the queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Nov 16, 2009

I really like the comforter set. It is good quality and beautiful! And I love the bonus with the 4 decorative pillows. I got the king size for my gueen size bed. And I definetly recommend doing that cause the queen would be way to small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from new york,  Nov 2, 2009

I have been looking for some time for a comforter set for my guest bedroom. I haven't been able to find anything I liked until now. This set is beautiful! The colors are very rich looking and the quality is excellent for the price. This set ended my shopping nightmare as I brought home at least 6 sets trying to find the perfect one. I did as the reviews suggested and bought a size bigger than my bed set. I had to adjust the bedskirt a little but everything else fit fine. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set, but....
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Nov 1, 2009

I love this set, but the picture is incorrect. The product is much darker than the picture shows. The outer border is a dark green but slightly lighter than the inner border shown in the picture. I got the King size for my Queen bed and it fits perfect. I really do enjoy the feel of this, and it is a great set and a great value as well. I very much recommend this, just know it will be dark in your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seams were bad
 from West Yarmouth, MA,  Mar 14, 2011

For the price it was cheaply made. The seams were not sew properly. Pillows that came with it are very lumpy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-116 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought