For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fit and color
 from california,  Aug 15, 2012

I was so happy with this comforter set...couldn't believe the price for how much I got plus the quality of the whole thing. It fit so well on my bed, nothing was too small where I had to tug and tug for it to just fit...I love this item and will definitely buy from overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was just what I was expecting.
 from Manassas, VA,  Aug 14, 2012

I'm using this comforter in my guess room and it really brightens up the room, the colors are vibrant, it has a soft, smooth look and the extra pillars set it off nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new hampshire,  Aug 12, 2014

this comforter spiced up a plain room, the oversize covers the platform bed wonderfully

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from cleveland, oh,  Feb 28, 2014

I was so excited about this set but very disappointed when I received it. Very cheaply made. little puckers in the solid side of the comforter for appearance but half of them came loose immediately.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really oversized
 from Ashland, OR,  Oct 5, 2013

This looks Ok for a students bedroom but it is not oversize and it would look better if just 4-10 inches wider. Colors match the pic on Overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St, Charles, mo,  Oct 4, 2013

Love it! The pillows are great, the comforter is soft and warm and the colors match my room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not oversized!!!
 from Pa,  Mar 26, 2013

I liked the color just not as bright as the picture. Very disappointed that it didn't look like the picture. Oversized. Threading coming out already after a couple washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from houston tx,  Jan 23, 2013

Did not like sent back Seemed cheap Was not happy Ordered 3 didn't get one Others not good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

This beautiful comforter set was a perfect match for our lime green walls! It has a rich look to it and it compliments to room with class! I am looking forward to more home items from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Utah,  Dec 25, 2012

I love this comforter set because its nice and oversized! The colors are very pretty! The only thing I've noticed that I could complain about is some of the stitching has come loose pretty easily on the top!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from utah,  Nov 27, 2012

nice for the price love the feel also, have this in my guest room it just makes the room look great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from PA,  Sep 20, 2012

This is a wonderful comforter set. It's exactly what I wanted It came within a week and looks amazing on the bed in the bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stained pillows
 from colorado,  Sep 18, 2012

I ordered this comforter set and two of the pillows were stained and when I called them they said they would get back to me and its been a month and still have not responded so I am disappointed about that. However if it werent for that its a pretty comfortor set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green comforter
 from Dallas, TX,  May 30, 2012

The wrong one got shipped to me, but overstocks was easy to return the wrong one and the correct one was shipped to me quickly. The is a very nice comforter

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hotel Green 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
(26)
71 x 74 Solid Shower Curtain
Sale $65.69
Was $72.99
Camouflage Micro Plush Robe
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Madison Park Farrah 6-Piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $88.63
Was $98.48
Compare $154.10
Save 42%
(35)
Back to top