Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Caveat! Wish I could Return It
 from Westmont, IL,  Oct 27, 2013

I thought by washing this duvet cover, the fabric wouldn't be so stiff. Unfortunately, when it came out of the dryer it was still the same cheap feel. I don't know why other reviewers are saying this is 'luxe'. The fabric is so thin that I'm able to see the ivory color of one of my memory foam pillows when I dressed it in the sham. Not a great value. Consider another brand for your next duvet cover purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking (Grey) Duvet Set -
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased the 'grey' duvet cover set ... delivery was quick as always with O! The fabric is very soft, not too thin or thick and the embroidery is very well made... the 'grey' is more of a very dark green/slate grey which works for me ... it is not a 'silver' or 'blue' grey ... the grey has more green than blue so beware if you are looking for silvery grey embroidery. I love greek key pattern and am pleased with my purchase ... excellent price/quality ... wouldn't be able to get this set anywhere else for this price ... thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 15, 2013

I purchased the Cal King size duvet cover believing I was buying a crisp white duvet with a light blue embroidered edging. I knew I was in trouble when the box it came in was the size of a shoe box! How could a cover for a Cal King fit in a shoe box you may ask? Because the thing is such poor quality and thin! In addition, it was compacted so tightly in the box that it took forever to get all of the wrinkles out. The stitching looks cheap as well as the cover for both the duvet and the pillows. I am very disappointed with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Owasso, OK,  Jun 1, 2013

This is exactly as it was advertised. I love the fit and the stitching. It looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

I was surprised at the quality of this duvet set. I love it. I was skeptical since it didn't have a thread count listed, but it seems to be very well made and a fraction of the price elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value great price
 Jun 22, 2016

I ordered this three years ago because of the price . I could not figure out what color duvet I wanted in our new master bedroom & ordered this until I decided figuring this would fall apart or look bad in a year or so ...... 3 years later, I'm very surprised how great it still looks & have no plans on replacing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nuti
 Mar 16, 2016

Very nice, practical,good cuality fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 26, 2016

I've had this set on my bed for a while now, white/black. It's soft, doesn't wrinkle, is exactly what I wanted at a terrific price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wrinker
 Jan 1, 2016

The embroidery is great looking. but the cotton wrinkles considerably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray stitching duvet
 Nov 30, 2015

I think this duvet and shams looks posh and really adds class to my bedroom. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Oct 23, 2015

love it. Nice bright crisp white, launders well, soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 Oct 21, 2015

Abolutely LOVE this set. Can't wait to get into bed. Soft, crisp, beautiful and cozy. I ordered a second set the very next day after I received them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine M.
 Aug 17, 2015

Gorgeous, light duvet set, could go in any bedroom, the white is REALLY white! I chose the blue design and it's a really pretty blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 May 19, 2015

Nice for money! Guest bedroom complete! Makes a clean pretty look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jan 28, 2015

after only a few washes these lost their softness and felt like they were going to fall apart. the embroidery on the duvet cover get wrinkled - impossible to iron so it always looks a little messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado,  Sep 30, 2014

Nice crisp look. The grey embroidery works well with contemporary grey tweed headboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 8, 2014

This is a pretty duvet. I have a high sleigh bed and it is small for it. You may want to go a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greek key duvet cover
 from Downingtown, Pa,  Jan 29, 2014

I ordered the black/white Greek key design in King/Cali.King. It fits better than a standard King because it's a little larger and covers our thick matress. Yes it can use ironing, but it's crisp and fresh looking & I like that it can be washed. Great price too.I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels very cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 29, 2014

I guess for the price I really shouldn't complain, but these were definitely not what I was expecting. It feels like it's made out of paper towel. Not good quality at all. You have to iron after every wash as well... that's not very much fun to do. I will say they look great from across the room... just don't sit on them or touch them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 24, 2013

I absolutely love this duvet set. I didn't realize it when I bought it, but the pattern is embroidered onto the cover and cases. I thought it was stamped. Probably the only complaint I have is that this is not a permanent press product--you will need to iron it after washing and that isn't very easy. Of course, a few washes down the line it may be soft enough to not have to do that. I hope.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought