Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Red Bluff, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

The only reason I didn't give this quilt set 5 stars is I haven't washed it yet. It appears to be very well made and since it is quilted cotton should do well in the washer and dryer. I really studied the enlargement of the picture to make sure it is quilted and not just a printed on patchwork. I think the price is very good for this quality of product. If I had it to do over again, I wouldn't hesitate getting this beautiful set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new summer comforter!
 from Michigantown, IN,  Mar 21, 2014

Love my new summer comforter! Great colors, great product! Thanks for the courteous service!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grayson 5-Piece Reversible 100% Cotton Quilt Set
 from Rocky River, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

Love this bedding!!! It works so well with my taupe walls and my rug. The colors are more vibrant than shown. When I look at my new bedroom, I just LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy comforter set!
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Mar 1, 2014

I ordered three other comforter sets only to return them due to not liking the style, price, etc. As soon as I opened the box of this comforter set I knew I liked what I saw. It's very stylish and the colors are nicer then pictured (more vibrant). This set includes a sham and two matching pillows included in the price...so the price was right. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors & Pattern
 from W Chester, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

Loved the complete set,beautiful on my bed. Loved the pattern on both sides.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected.
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

Good value for the money. Looked exactly as picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase I've ever made. Perfect
 from Mississippi,  Apr 17, 2014

Everyone who sees this set wants to know where I bought it. It is perfect. Even though it's lightweight, it will keep you warm on chilly mornings. Colors are great. Material is great. I've never been this thrilled about a quilt before. Highly recommend for any room. Wish it came in other colors/patterns because I would buy a set for every room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quilt Just Not What I Expected
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 7, 2014

Just from looking at the product, I love the quality of the quilt and the pillows that came with it but I do not like the pattern and the color. For some odd reason, I expected the pattern to be quilted or patched-work and not printed onto the fabric (I know, I know…. silly me!). If I wasn’t looking for a very specific theme for my room, I’d keep this….

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this Quilt Set
 from Millersville, MD,  Apr 5, 2014

I am so impressed with the quality of this quilt set that I can't say enough. I have looked at *** sets that were similar and they were close to ***. I was afraid I would be disappointed with the quality, but I honestly think they are equal! The colors work very well in my bedroom which is wallpapered with navy blue and cream prints and its hard to find colors that work well in there. I couldn't be happier. And, the other bonus is that is not too hot or too heavy. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from southern california,  Mar 22, 2014

bought this to replace a duvet and comforter set for my son's bed. i wanted something inexpensive as i was tired of cleaning the duvet and the comforter as his dog likes to sleep on his bed. have not washed it yet but bottonline it looks price enough, feels nice enough and if it gets ruined i wont really care.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top