Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Canton, MA,  Jul 14, 2014

This product is just what I expected. You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Bay Shore, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Didn't expect such high quality for the price. Great deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Marco Island , Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

it was a surprise when I received it. It is much nicer in person. Good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Nov 7, 2013

Duvet set is great, excellent quality and good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from OR,  Aug 16, 2013

This duvet cover is beautiful. The pictures on Overstock are very representative of the true colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Duvet
 from NH,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent quality and the price is amazing! the gold cording was an extra bonus. Fits perfectly, color is exactly as shown on the web page. The duvet fits the bed and lays properly on the corners. Very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is spot on
 from Saylorsburg, Pa,  Jul 12, 2013

This is the first time I have seen a silky material duvet cover with a cotton backing. I love it, it does not slid off the bed.The color was almost the exact color of my bedroom walls and the design is a gold color which adds a lot of punch and class to the room. Pillow shams fit perfectly to standard pillows without having excess bagging.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Glendale, ca,  Jun 8, 2013

Great quality for the price. The color is a very pretty soft green with beige/gold accent. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Cover for the Price
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

Its a really nice color and seems to be excellent quality. I was hoping for something a little bit softer, which is why I didn't give it five stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Blue
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 10, 2013

The duvet cover and shams are very pretty and in good condition; however, be aware, it's called "seafoam green" but the color is more of a pale aqua or teal. The other color is gold. I don't think it's going to match my room but I guess I'm stuck with it, since it costs to mail it back and DH says too bad, shouldn't have ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from California,  May 1, 2013

The duvet fits very well - I've seen little to no shift of the quit inside of the duvet. The fabric is lovely. The set makes my bedroom look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaahhh, soothing color & fit!
 from ATL, GA,  Feb 14, 2013

Great buy for a quick economical bedding change! Color is soothing with subtle pattern. Good compromise with hubby too (no flowers). Nice braided detail around pillow shams. Will require a complimentary bed skirt & accent pillows to complete the look though. Immediate compliments from house guests! Namaste

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as the picture!
 from Cleburne, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a very good-looking duvet cover the colors are true to the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bu damaged
 from St Charles, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

Just received my first O order and the item is beautiful, as mentioned, but the fabric was frayed several inches up from the bottom all across the width! Also, item is too short for a queen size bed by about 8 inches and just wide enough to reach the rails. If a comforter was inserted, it would be much too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphix Spa, Duvet Cover
 from Arizona,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought the green queen size duvet cover and I love it. It covers a worn comforter and it made my room look well decorated again! The pattern is subtle, just what I was looking for in a duvet. I'm so glad I bought it from Overstock. ....... Hard to find this quality in a store at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece duvet cover
 from florida,  Mar 27, 2012

I received my duvet very fast. It is lightweight and perfect for the florida heat. Not to mention very pretty as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphix Spa 3-piece Duvet Cover
 from mountain view, california,  Mar 3, 2012

It's beautiful and adds warmth. I'm a bit dissappointed I have to dry clean it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 29, 2012

We have had this for about a month. It says dry clean only but I have washed it by itself on a normal cycle twice with no noticeable issues. It is a little more of a green blue than I wanted but it is beautiful and my husband and I are both really happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from New York,NY,  Feb 6, 2012

ordered without so much expectation but more than I expected.... using with goose down comforter and it does make bed so hot for the winter season

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover looks nice and wears well
 from Seattle,  Feb 3, 2012

Bought this duvet cover along with a king size quilt. The quality of the material is very high and the color and graphic design was just as pictured. The braid along the edge adds a very nice touch making it look like an expensive quilt. Although it says it is not washable, I just did (front loader washer) and it still looks good. It has held up well to our dog who sleeps on top of the duvet cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top