Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
too short for my queen size bed
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

It might be perfect for a full size but really not large enough for a queen to make it look right. It's a pity really as it look gorgeous, so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet was disappointing.
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  Aug 5, 2014

This duvet is more blue then green. It is nicely made but the color was not true to the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Canton, MA,  Jul 14, 2014

This product is just what I expected. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Bay Shore, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Didn't expect such high quality for the price. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Marco Island , Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

it was a surprise when I received it. It is much nicer in person. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Nov 7, 2013

Duvet set is great, excellent quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from OR,  Aug 16, 2013

This duvet cover is beautiful. The pictures on Overstock are very representative of the true colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Duvet
 from NH,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent quality and the price is amazing! the gold cording was an extra bonus. Fits perfectly, color is exactly as shown on the web page. The duvet fits the bed and lays properly on the corners. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is spot on
 from Saylorsburg, Pa,  Jul 12, 2013

This is the first time I have seen a silky material duvet cover with a cotton backing. I love it, it does not slid off the bed.The color was almost the exact color of my bedroom walls and the design is a gold color which adds a lot of punch and class to the room. Pillow shams fit perfectly to standard pillows without having excess bagging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Glendale, ca,  Jun 8, 2013

Great quality for the price. The color is a very pretty soft green with beige/gold accent. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Cover for the Price
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

Its a really nice color and seems to be excellent quality. I was hoping for something a little bit softer, which is why I didn't give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Blue
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 10, 2013

The duvet cover and shams are very pretty and in good condition; however, be aware, it's called "seafoam green" but the color is more of a pale aqua or teal. The other color is gold. I don't think it's going to match my room but I guess I'm stuck with it, since it costs to mail it back and DH says too bad, shouldn't have ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from California,  May 1, 2013

The duvet fits very well - I've seen little to no shift of the quit inside of the duvet. The fabric is lovely. The set makes my bedroom look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaahhh, soothing color & fit!
 from ATL, GA,  Feb 14, 2013

Great buy for a quick economical bedding change! Color is soothing with subtle pattern. Good compromise with hubby too (no flowers). Nice braided detail around pillow shams. Will require a complimentary bed skirt & accent pillows to complete the look though. Immediate compliments from house guests! Namaste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as the picture!
 from Cleburne, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a very good-looking duvet cover the colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bu damaged
 from St Charles, MO,  Feb 1, 2013

Just received my first O order and the item is beautiful, as mentioned, but the fabric was frayed several inches up from the bottom all across the width! Also, item is too short for a queen size bed by about 8 inches and just wide enough to reach the rails. If a comforter was inserted, it would be much too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphix Spa, Duvet Cover
 from Arizona,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought the green queen size duvet cover and I love it. It covers a worn comforter and it made my room look well decorated again! The pattern is subtle, just what I was looking for in a duvet. I'm so glad I bought it from Overstock. ....... Hard to find this quality in a store at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece duvet cover
 from florida,  Mar 27, 2012

I received my duvet very fast. It is lightweight and perfect for the florida heat. Not to mention very pretty as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphix Spa 3-piece Duvet Cover
 from mountain view, california,  Mar 3, 2012

It's beautiful and adds warmth. I'm a bit dissappointed I have to dry clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 29, 2012

We have had this for about a month. It says dry clean only but I have washed it by itself on a normal cycle twice with no noticeable issues. It is a little more of a green blue than I wanted but it is beautiful and my husband and I are both really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought