For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from rhode island,  Mar 25, 2010

exactly as picutred, beautiful roping on edges. Fits down comfortor well. Looks beautiful on bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Lewiston, ID,  Mar 25, 2010

Duvet cover with nice pattern, color and roping. However, I always purchase duvet based on thread count. This cover has print on one side only, so the part that is next to the body is plain cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 24, 2010

This duvet is beautiful, feels good to the touch and feels absolutely wonderful over the down comforter I purchased. My bed looks like it belongs in a 4-star hotel. I love going to bed at night! The price was great and I will definitely order more of these duvets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little different
 from Kempner, TX,  Feb 19, 2010

The Duvet cover was very nice. Material seems to be good quality. Fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Feb 10, 2010

Great Duvet cover...had a funny smell when I first opened it, but it came out in the wash. Looks much more expensive then it is!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Feb 7, 2010

The duvet set is gorgeous, exactly the color I wanted. It's so soft and elegant. I would recommend it ...The price ws great too...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 6, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and true colors of the duvet set. It really looks better live than online. Well pleased......perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratchy
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Feb 4, 2010

The colors are nice, but the pattern is very scratchy. Almost like some sort of spray on paint. Washing didn't help it much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Pa.,  Feb 3, 2010

I really like the looks of this cover, very rich looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece Duvet Cover
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 27, 2010

Wow, this is a great addition to my spare/guest bedroom. It is made of quality materials and looks wonderful even after my grandchildren jumped and bounced all over it. After a slight readjustment, It looked like brand new and ready for the most picky guests. It is much better than I was expecting and looks and feels like much more expensive covers. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from SC,  Sep 3, 2009

I purchased this duvet for a guest suite and it matches just fine for our guests. I like the look so much I wish it had a bed skirt so that I could use it as a comforter. The size is not fully queen. It is labeled as full/queen. I would prefer a true queen to get the comforter look. You will like this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Arlington, Va,  Sep 3, 2009

I order this to cover up a spot on my Comforter that the Washer had created. It looked good and it was not expensive, so I brought it. When it arrived, I was thrilled with the quality and the fit. I actually like it more than the orgnial Comforter. This Duvet has the look of class and elegance. Worth the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from South,  Aug 31, 2009

Lovely soft color, as advertised, the rope trim adds a touch of elegance

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet cover
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 30, 2009

The fabric was silky and the colors true to the description.Excellent value for the money and of course the shippingprice was right !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover set
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 22, 2009

love love love this set. worth the value, is the color you see. matches my bedroom perfectly. I love overstock!!!! beautiful silky feel, love the trim on the edges, well worth the $. Good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely duvet cover
 from Tomball, TX,  Aug 22, 2009

The duvet cover set is lightweight, but it appears heavy and expensive. It can be thrown in the washing machine, but it looks like it should be dry-cleaned only. I am very pleased with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphix Spa 3-piece Duvet Cover
 from Red Wing, MN,  Aug 5, 2009

Much nicer then pictured, has satin sheen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from SC,  Jul 24, 2009

This duvet is soooo pretty, much prettier than the picture! It was difficult to put over the king comforter. . but that's to be expected. It gave a nice rich look to my bedroom, especially as it is trimmed in a satin rope!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying Duvet Covers
 from El Paso, Texas,  May 1, 2009

I like that you can wash these Covers and not have to wash the comforters as often. The Duvet Covers make the bed look nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top