Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This duvet was disappointing.
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  Aug 5, 2014

This duvet is more blue then green. It is nicely made but the color was not true to the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Canton, MA,  Jul 14, 2014

This product is just what I expected. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Bay Shore, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Didn't expect such high quality for the price. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Marco Island , Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

it was a surprise when I received it. It is much nicer in person. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Nov 7, 2013

Duvet set is great, excellent quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from OR,  Aug 16, 2013

This duvet cover is beautiful. The pictures on Overstock are very representative of the true colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Duvet
 from NH,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent quality and the price is amazing! the gold cording was an extra bonus. Fits perfectly, color is exactly as shown on the web page. The duvet fits the bed and lays properly on the corners. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is spot on
 from Saylorsburg, Pa,  Jul 12, 2013

This is the first time I have seen a silky material duvet cover with a cotton backing. I love it, it does not slid off the bed.The color was almost the exact color of my bedroom walls and the design is a gold color which adds a lot of punch and class to the room. Pillow shams fit perfectly to standard pillows without having excess bagging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Glendale, ca,  Jun 8, 2013

Great quality for the price. The color is a very pretty soft green with beige/gold accent. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Cover for the Price
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

Its a really nice color and seems to be excellent quality. I was hoping for something a little bit softer, which is why I didn't give it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Blue
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 10, 2013

The duvet cover and shams are very pretty and in good condition; however, be aware, it's called "seafoam green" but the color is more of a pale aqua or teal. The other color is gold. I don't think it's going to match my room but I guess I'm stuck with it, since it costs to mail it back and DH says too bad, shouldn't have ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from California,  May 1, 2013

The duvet fits very well - I've seen little to no shift of the quit inside of the duvet. The fabric is lovely. The set makes my bedroom look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaahhh, soothing color & fit!
 from ATL, GA,  Feb 14, 2013

Great buy for a quick economical bedding change! Color is soothing with subtle pattern. Good compromise with hubby too (no flowers). Nice braided detail around pillow shams. Will require a complimentary bed skirt & accent pillows to complete the look though. Immediate compliments from house guests! Namaste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as the picture!
 from Cleburne, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

This is a very good-looking duvet cover the colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece duvet cover
 from florida,  Mar 27, 2012

I received my duvet very fast. It is lightweight and perfect for the florida heat. Not to mention very pretty as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet set
 from Washington,  Jan 24, 2012

Excellent product, great value. I would highly recommend this duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2011

For the price, you cannot beat this duvet set. It has a great upscale look yet wears and launders well. I liked it so much I bought a second set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 14, 2010

I bought after reading the other reviews. The duvet cover is a great deal. We've had it for over a week now and love the look. We have a little dog that sleeps at our feet and he likes to "make his bed" before laying down. I thought for sure, he would have snagged this duvet by now, but to my surprise, no snags. The roping along the edges was a nice touch as it completes the look. It's very mid-century modern decor which looks great in our 1960's house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUVET COVER
 Oct 14, 2010

I am very happy with my purchase. I have one complaint, I have no use for the pillow shams. Why do they have to come with the shams. I will just put them in The Salvation Army box. No one I know has any use for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from U. City, GA,  Oct 3, 2010

I am very pleased with the appearance of this set. At this time, I have not actually installed my comforter into the duvet so I am guardedly optomistic as to fit, size, etc. I love the color, pattern and texture and have every confidence that the duvet will work out well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought