Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color is totally off!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

The quality seemed ok and everything was there. BUT THE COLOR IS TOTALLY OFF! If you are looking for a rich-looking gold background, this is NOT it. The cover looked cheap with the actual off-white color and I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally off!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be ok, but the background color is off white, and looked cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except color, other descriptions were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grapvine duvet
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Aug 21, 2011

I saw this duvet set online and I knew I had to buy it. I read some of the other reviews but I figured I might as well just go for it. I was moving into a house with a raisin colored wall and I thought this would go perfectly and I was right. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked like the picture but the underside is a little more plum than I would have hoped for. Otherwise, It looks great in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems preety good so far, haven't washed it yet though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didnt match the add color
 from oxford, alabama,  Sep 25, 2014

I love the devut cover, but i just wish it was the color that was advertized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True grapevine
 from Charleston,sc,  Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful not the color I needed but if are looking for something sheik you got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you sent the wrong color!!!
 from alabama,  Feb 5, 2013

It came in white however I ordered the moss like color. Be careful what you order! Its a great product just company error

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding reveiw
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2012

I love my new bedding - very pretty and nice quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of purple
 from Vail, CO,  Nov 18, 2011

The duvet and shams are gorgeous! The picture depicts something with a tan background but the actual color is definitely leaning more toward the cream/whiter relm which is actually more of what I wanted. This duvet will dress up any room and although it is purple is not as girly as it seems. I have a dark bedframe with a wood/leather mixed headboard and this set is just perfect for it. My only complaint would be that the design on the duvet and shams definitely seems more paisley than a grapevine, otherwise it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pic is way off
 from Poquoson, VA,  Nov 15, 2011

This is an ok cover as far as quality but it is FAR bigger than a king. Also the color in the pic looks to be a taupe and it is more like an antique white. The purple is not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2011

The duvet material seems really stiff and cheap. It is not soft at all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The duvet material seems really stiff and cheap. It is not soft at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Soft
 from Cold Lake, AB Canada,  Mar 9, 2011

I really love this duvet, but I have noticed that it does wrinkle after its been on the bed for awhile, and I was not able to get the pillows that are in the picture, otherwise, it is beautiful and soft. Oh and it is IVORY not Green, just in case you did not find the color and are going off the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought