Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft pillow
 from OR,  Oct 31, 2011

The pillow is very soft - the down side is fabulous. The foam side is ok - I wish it was just a little thicker to be a little more supportive however it is the softest, most comfortable pillow I have purchased in a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Made in the USA
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 19, 2013

I am writing this review just to clarify that this pillow is NOT made in the USA as advertized on Overstock with the "Made in the USA" logo. If you are looking to puchase products made by American workers, this is not the case with this pillow. It is made in CHINA. The foam (small portion of pillow) is from America but the rest of the pillow is made with material from China and assembled in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Jan 28, 2013

I have never spent this much on pillows before but I was tired of waking up with headaches and shoulder pain every morning; something had to give. So I looked and read reviews on a lot of the pillows and these seemed to come out ahead. The one thing that concerned me was some people mentioned the smell and I have a sensitive nose but I decided to try them anyway knowing I could return them. I have used these for about a month now and there has been no smell that I have noticed. My headaches have improved as well as the aching shoulders. I am not going to say these are marvelous cause I'm sure there are better somewhere but I've never had a better pillow. They keep their shape and I've been satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow for Support
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

Bought this for my son who has had neck problems. The pillow is unusual at first, however, after a couple of days he noticed a huge difference in his neck. Now after a week, this is his favorite pillow as he says it conforms to his head and neck beautifully. Great pillow for a stressed out college student!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No breaking in period needed!
 from Lancaster, SC,  Apr 18, 2012

These pillows are awesome from night one! I am very picky about my pillows and am very glad I purchased these pillows. I have to admit they are not what I thought they were, I was hoping for ones like I previously purchased, with loft on one side and memory foam on the other, but I am sooo glad I now have them! They are BETTER than my old ones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 10, 2012

Perfect size pillow. Extremely comfortable and not too soft and not too hard. Already recommended it to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillow
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 9, 2012

I am overall pleased with the pillow. It is a bit flatter than I was hoping for, but still very comfortable. I have neck pain and it has decreased since I started using the pillow about two weeks ago. If you are looking for a soft pillow, I would definitely recommend this one. Also, it had no noticeable odor when I unpacked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 8, 2015

I ordered two and they were not exactly alike, one is much thicker and hurt my neck but I swapped with my husband's which his was not stuffed to the max and is more comfortable for me and he liked mine. We just swapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zzzzzzz.......
 from san diego,  Aug 6, 2014

chiefly soporific, as monotony and ennui. quite boring and mind numbing. bravo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but very firm
 from louisiana,  Nov 8, 2012

I hoped since this pillow was described as firm on one side & soft on other that the pillow would be great for my husband who prefers firm and myself who likes a softer pillow. The pillow doesn't give at all and would work best for shams not for a good nights rest. My neck was soar the day after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from los angeles, ca,  Oct 29, 2012

I love this pillow. I just came on here to order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 18, 2012

These pillows are worthy of their name. Very solid and well made. They provide good support and yet comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from birmingham,alabama,  Oct 28, 2011

I am very pleased with the product and the price. the arrival date was as stated and the time was very accurate. I will mpurchase again. from your company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goodveryI am very pleased with the product and the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory form with yellow & black stains
 from San Jose, ca,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought two of them. Those looked good at first, but when I took out covers to refresh those memory forms, I found those stains on both of them. Disappointed and will return...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought