Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great decision
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

I was really having a hard time deciding on what memory foam or latex pillow to buy. I had tried one of the small, irregularly shaped memory foam pillows before and hated it. Too hard and the shape was not easy to sleep with. I ended up deciding on this pillow, as the reviews were good and the expense was not too high. I need support, but like something that gives a bit. This pillow fits the bill. I haven't owned a pillow ever that I like better. I think the fact that the memory foam is not one big slab is what makes this so comfortable. Support, but give. Perfect for me. Would recommend to anyone with those needs and would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally - myperfect pillow!
 from Davenport, WA,  Dec 18, 2012

I have tried so many pillows that were not right or comfortable and decided to order this one and see how it was. So happy that I did. It is firm but not overly hard. It "gives" nicely but supports well. Other memory foam pillows were too thick and felt like a rock. I no longer wake up due to a sore neck. This one is great - the one for me! Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT PILLOW
 from ST. CHARLES, IOWA,  Nov 30, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT PILLOW. I HAVE NECK PROBLEMS AND MOST PILLOWS WORSEN THE CONDITION. SINCE USING THIS PILLOW MY SYMPTOMS HAS DECREASED. I EXPECTED A THIN PILLOW, BECAUSE MOST FOAM PILLOWS ARE THIN, BUT NOT THIS ONE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow to sleep
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2012

I brought two of this pillows, one for myself and one for my daughter, my daughter and I were very happy with it. I felt okay after one night with it, but it's not what I expected. because I have another really good memory foam pillow were much more firm and softer then this one, the memory form is not the same as I can feel it from this one. However, I think is good enough for the price and it is just like the picture shown online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought 2.
 from Hopkinsville, Kentucky,  Sep 26, 2012

Excellent sleeping pillow. Great support and already sleep better since the first night of sleeping with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from California,  Jul 31, 2012

I purchased this pillow last year and I absolutely love it!!!! It is still in amazing shape and before when I used to use 3 pillows to sleep with for the support I needed, now I only need this one. Definitely one of the most comfortable pillows I've ever had. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from bronx ny,  Jul 26, 2012

works fine under a quality feather pillow (I like 2) but I wouldn't use it alone, too cold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grande Hotel Memory Foam Cluster Pillow is GREAT!
 from Lake Charles, La,  Jul 4, 2012

This pillow is as the ad describes. The pillow is firm yes, but the memory foam pillow supports your head. I have used this and I love it. I purchased this for my husband but he doesn't like the large size. I purchased another memory foam bed at Overstock.com that came with two standard pillows and he loves them. Overall this pillow is a must if your looking for a good large pillow and you will not be disappointed. It was shipped in a large box, it was covered in plastic and it high quality and yes it is expensive for a pillow but I got my money's worth. The process of all my orders at Overstock.com including this order was all correct and on time. No waiting, no wondering, it was a good experience and I will be ordering more at Overstock.com. Very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are nice, but too expensive for quality
 from Casper, WY,  May 29, 2012

These pillows are very well covered, with a nice casing. However, I thought they were true memory foam pillows and these are just memory foam pieces. I found them much less expensive in a store in my town, and they were the same brand. This is unusual for Overstock, as I usually feel they are honest with their descriptions, and the quality usually surpasses anything else I can buy, at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2012

I love this pillow. I wouldn't leave home without it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Arlington, TX,  May 16, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality. The price was reasonable, too. A queen-size pillow case will fit. King cases are a little big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helluva pillow
 from Philadelphia suburbs,  Feb 28, 2012

We call these pillows the "sandbags" they are very heavy and dense they work great underneath a soft, feather pillow for great neck support they are a little scary at first, but we have never slept so well as with these pillows and our new mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought