Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JS
 Jun 21, 2016

Purchased this for our bed when I started waking up with a back ache. This mattress topper did the trick. It is so comfortable, and no more aches and pains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great foam topper.
 Apr 25, 2016

Still in great shape. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 29, 2016

This was the best topper ever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 Mar 4, 2016

So soft and luxurious. You sink right in for a fab nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Nov 19, 2015

Has a slight smell when you open it, but just let it air out and it will be fine. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Nov 4, 2015

What a huge difference this topper made. It didn't come with a zippered cover, but fortunately I had one from the last topper I had. Sleep comes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO WONDERFUL
 Apr 25, 2015

We have had this for w while and cannot praise it enough. It is cushy, luxurious and we absolutely would not want to sleep without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 Apr 21, 2015

Get this topper you won't be sorry and you will get the best sleep in your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY AND A GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP!
 from IL,  Dec 23, 2013

My husband and I were contemplating replacing our king size mattress when I came upon the idea of purchasing a memory foam mattress topper instead. As it turns out, this was an EXCELLENT IDEA THAT SAVED US A LOT OF MONEY! The GRAND HOTEL 4 inch Comfort Loft Memory Foam Mattress topper totally revitalized our mattress and once again, provides us with a good night's sleep! We were so impressed with this topper that we purchased a topper for our guest room and encouraged family members to consider investing in a Grand Hotel topper before purchasing a new mattress. I would recommend this topper to anyone whose mattress needs a lift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice topper
 from New York,  Nov 12, 2013

I slept well on this topper . Although I like a firm mattress, I am enjoying this soft comfortable topper. My son has moved into my room because of the topper . will have to get him one . good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought