Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great topper but 2 inches too short all around
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 7, 2011

We really enjoy this topper however we have a standard queen size mattress and the topper is about 2 inches too short all around which makes it a bit annoying. Otherwise we'd love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream come true
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Oct 11, 2011

I had considered buying a Sleep Number bed because of lower back pain but they are expensive and receive mixed reviews. A friend recommended the Memory Foam Mattress Topper and I decided to give it a try. It feels a bit strange but it immediately helped to relieve my back pain. Therefore, it was a successful purchase for not a lot of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT TOPPER!
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2011

VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. NO ODOR...THICK AND COMFORTABLE...THE COVERING THAT CAME WITH IT IS WELL MADE AND LARGE ENOUGH TO COVER ALL THE WAY TO THE MATTRESS AND BOXSPRING. I WAITED AND RESEACHED DIFFERENT TOPPERS FOR A LONG TIME AND THIS ONE IS WORTH THE PRICE. A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP. I BOUGHT THE QUEEN SIZE AND IT FIT MY MATTRESS PERFECTLY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping Well
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I aired the mattress out for 2-3 days as suggested from other customers. The first night I did not sleep well. I thought the mattress too soft. But the next night and on I slept very well. I do not wake with stiffness and find the mattress more "enveloping" than soft. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Sleepers Dream?
 from Washington,  Jun 25, 2013

Right now I am rating this mattress pad a 5 stars. It doesn't have much of a smell at all! It was rolled up in the package well and had breathing room so I suspect that's why it didn't smell so bad. It reached the 3" in less than a half hour, practically RIGHT out of the package it was 3". It fit my bed perfectly, cut very well! It's the memory foam all the way through, which is nice, opposed to the 1/2 Memory foam and 1/2 regular foam that you get with other mattress toppers. I am going to sleep on it a few days and review the actual product, but just from laying on it I'm sure it'll be so amazing. ABOUT ME: 1) Side/Stomach sleeper 2) 6" tall, 20yrs old 3) starting to get sore hips from sleeping on side When I lay on it I IMMEDIATELY felt pressure relief from my hip, where as when I just laid on my mattress I felt like my hips were up higher than they should be. Since I run I definitely want to keep my hips in good shape! So far so good, if this mattress pad is less than amazing I'll be back with details. So hopefully you don't hear from me anytime soon. :) I was looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Montana,  Mar 15, 2012

I am forced to sleep on a waveless waterbed because hubby REFUSES to get rid of it. I cant stand that thing and woke up every morning feeling like an old woman with a body full of aches and pains. I purchased this to place on top of that waveless mattress to see if it would help and as of day #1 I woke up feeling great! I wish I would have thought of this a long time ago. This mattress adds tons of support and I no longer have to 'roll' out of bed and can get out in a normal manner. I am even sleeping through the night. It arrived very tightly wrapped and I was worried that it would take a long time to fully open, especially since it is a California King, but it took just over an hour and there was NO smell. I definitely would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud.
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 25, 2012

This memory foam mattress topper is excellent. I opened it up on the top of my mattress. It was all done in a matter of seconds. No smell at all. Nice firmness to it. Now I wake up without shoulder and hip pain. This sure beats a RX. My husband said it makes him a liitle warm. Better for me. Just hang your foot out and sleep well. The cover that came with it, was a perfect fit. I used my mattress cover over the cover that came with it, so hubby wouldn't get to warm. I love it. It is worth every cent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Inland Northwest,  Dec 30, 2011

This topper has improved the quality and depth of sleep for my husband and me. We no longer wake up with sore hips and feel much more refreshed. Wouldn't sleep on anything else now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memori foam mattress topper
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

it is a good product but if you are someone who is on the warm side it will increase your body temperature when in use. shipping and delivery was excellent and it is true it does not smell once unwrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected and great customer service
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Feb 15, 2013

I invested a very long time researching the variety of toppers. Gel toppers are a fad and offer flimsy support, maybe OK in a combo topper. This product offers a well constructed cover that can be supplemented by others to protect from dust mites and liquids. Thanks to all of the reviews that helped my decision too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 6, 2012

Glad I chose this one. Was less money than the local store and it fits the bed perfectly. Feels great to lay and sleep on. I'm using this on top of a 10 year old Sleep Number bed. The adjustability of the bed plus this cushion layer makes the bed feel like new. Shipping was incredibly fast. Did not notice any odor when unwrapping it and it puffed up to full size in minutes. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sleep perfectly on this!!!!!
 from Klamath Falls, Oregon,  Aug 31, 2012

I bought this in the king size and it fit my bed edge to edge which is something I have had trouble with in the past. I am absolutely content with my purchase. I sleep so good that it is hard to want to get out of my bed. It had minimal odor upon opening. I am very impressed for the price was right and I hope it is something I will have for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mattress
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2012

Arrived promptly. Said to air to rid of odor. There was no odor. Fit my king size bed perfectly, and love the mattress cover that came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAKES BED MORE COMFORTABLE
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 12, 2012

Our sleep has improved since adding this to our mattress which felt too firm. Cusions the pressure points when sleeping on your side. Had a slight smell which has dissipated in two weeks. The smell was not unbearable. It fits on our king mattress well and the cover laundered nicely without shrinking. Overall, I think it was a great value and has improved our sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I waited for this
 from Northern California,  Jul 7, 2012

I've been shopping for a memory foam topper for a long time and have read many bad reviews of other products. This mattress topper is very comfortable and right out of the box had no odor. Since I am very sensitive to chemical smells, this was a real plus for me. We will use it in our guest bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Mattress Topper
 from Oregon,  Apr 30, 2012

For the price, this mattress topper is not what I was hoping it would be. It is much less dense (softer) than other memory foam I have tried making it almost like any other foam pad or egg-crate type product. With the great reviews this product received, I was hoping it would be a good quality more true memory foam feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely the very best
 from north carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

my husband sleeps on a mattress costing over $1,700.00 - I would not trade mine for it. Best sleep ever. I would highly recommend this 3 inch memory foam mattress to anyone looking for a refreshing comfortable sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from Western Massachusetts,  Dec 19, 2012

the mattress topper arrived in good shape and opened to full size w/i an hour. i was disappointed by how soft it is, but in several days became accustomed to this. it tends to shift a bit on the bed, but is easy to move back into place. certainly it has changed the old bumpy mattress i was using into a more comfortable sleeping surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Dec 6, 2012

I was having trouble sleeping and thought maybe it was time to buy a new mattress but also thought the mattress I have is only 5 years old. So I thought I would give this a try and so happy I did. Highly recommend this, it's like sleeping on a cloud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from nyc,  Sep 18, 2012

This mattress topper has made all the difference in the quality of my sleep. I no longer wake with back pain and feel rested for the first time in months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought