Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easier way to dress the bed.
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2014

No need to remove the mattress before installing this bed skirt which enables you to do it on your own. Received it neatly packed...in fact, after setting up the ironing board to iron it before putting it on, ironing wasn't necessary. It was packaged very nicely. Grommets are well spaced to use the upholstery-type screws to hold it in place. Coming in 3 pieces was brilliant, making install even easier. VERY pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk bedskirt
 from Smithfield, UT,  Jul 8, 2012

Easy to use - looks great! The color was not what we expected. It was supposed to be off white or eggshell but it was more taupe. However, it looked good with the bedding so we kept it and it looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap materials
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 16, 2011

cheap materials - both the fabric and the attachments. i wouldn't pay $10 for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffles
 Feb 9, 2016

Looks great and stays put!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible design
 Jan 30, 2016

The material and design for this product is horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finishing touch
 Dec 15, 2015

i needed a skirt to go with my various comforters and the brown works out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought this for my daughter. She loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shari
 Nov 24, 2015

I realized after I ordered this that it would not look very good with my cotton spread. I returned it once I received it without opening it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable dust ruffle
 Nov 21, 2015

this is a great dust ruffle that adjusts to your length !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Nov 11, 2015

This looks like the 'faux silk' that it is. I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Nov 3, 2015

Was so easy to use. Can be adjusted for different mattress sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice.......
 Oct 31, 2015

I love this dust ruffle..........it's long enough, and I can put it on without another person's help to lift the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk
 Aug 20, 2015

Material is a little stiff, but that's ok. The DVD was helpful. The chocolate is a true dark brown. Picks up a bit of pet hair, but easy to remove to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thomas k
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a great skirt if you are looking for a longer length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love not having to remove the mattress
 Jul 12, 2015

So easy to install and looks amazing. Love the fact that I did not have to take my mattress off! Great idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Ruffle
 Jun 30, 2015

This size dust ruffle can be hard to find, but this one is perfect for my high four poster bed. Nice fabric and perfect color, easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrrible
 Jun 24, 2015

light horrible and came apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a great find. I was looking for brown to match the bed cover and it is a perfect match. A warm brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the simplicity of it!
 Apr 14, 2015

This bed skirt is easy to put on and take off for cleaning. It's a nice fabric, but a bit too thin. My cat crawls under my bed and I find little snags on the skirt from where his collar caught on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Mar 17, 2015

very easy to put on looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought