Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Why don't ALL the Bed Skirts come like this?!!!
 from Southwest Washington state.,  Dec 5, 2012

I received my chocolate ruffled bed skirt for our Cal King bed & just finished putting them on and I have got to say that they look Fabulous! They were so easy to "install"! Fully adjustable to 17". The tag said 16", but there is a good inch you can use from where you hang the panel and still be able to secure them just fine. They come in a very nice zippered plastic case with a short CD tutorial on how to install the panels which was helpful. There were packaging wrinkles so I ironed the panels which took no time at all (just iron on backside on med delicate). I would say the material is of medium weight (I could not see through them after they were installed), the construction is superior quality and they hang just great. They come with a lot of upholstery twist pins but I also added medium sized safety pins (thatís what I had on hand) in-between each twist pin for extra security. Just push down on the mattress with a finger in front of the safety pin you are pushing in and it will be easy (you may want to put on a thimble so you donít get poked). Before I ordered this set I read on one of these reviews about the twist pins tearing up blankets when you tuck/untuck them; that the blankets snag on the twist pins. And I have to say I was worried about that, but after installing the panels and making the bedÖI had no problem at all! Maybe if you have weight on top of the bed pushing down on the area you are untuckingÖ.Maaaaybe. Like I said, I had no problem with that issue. All in all I can say that I am one Happy customer! I am going to order one for our other bedroom upstairs and recommend these to family & friends!!! Why donít ALL the bed skirts come this way?!! Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color completely off
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 7, 2012

If you are looking for Ivory don't buy this...it is virtually tan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY THIS
 from Newcastle, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

Awesome product. I hope whoever invented this is on a beach drinking a cocktail with an unbrella in it. What a great idea. No more sliding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 17, 2014

So much better than using a regular bed skirt. Can be adjusted. Bed skirts always seem to be too small and never reach the floor but being able to adjust this one completely eliminates the problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
bed skirt
 from Frazier Park, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

Went on easy, looks nice, and Hubby ACTUALLY noticed it when he walked in the room!!! He said "wow! What's that? It looks good!!!" He never notices anything! Easy to install. I think I may get a few more of the pin screws for extra strength!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good

Much easier than lifting a mattress to change a bedskirt. But disappointed with the quality of the material- could be thicker and richer looking. But I have black so the quality is not as noticeable. Perhaps the company will expand the offerings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive
 from Las Vegas NV,  Feb 28, 2014

I have a adjustable over size king and this bed skirt works perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2013

Easy to put it in place and it STAYS in place. Sure a lot better than the ones where you have to lift the mattress first! I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Utah,  Jun 14, 2013

Love that it doesn't go across the mattress, I just tuck it in between the mattresses. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One gret item
 from OK,  May 29, 2013

I love this bed-skirt...I comes in separate pieces with tacks or pins to place as desired. I had my bed specially made in the Philippines and it is a little deeper than most. I have never been able to buy the appropriate sized bed skirt but this was my savior:) You will love this item if you've always had problems with sizing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from AL,  Jan 3, 2013

Really like the quality and length of this bedskirt...it's working perfectly on my king bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt is beautiful!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

The bed skirt was just what we were looking for. The color was just as shown online and matched perfectly with the bedspread on our bed. It hangs beautifully and does not wrinkle, once ironed before putting on bed. It was very easy to attach to box spring. We are very satisfied with this product. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I , Love thid Bedskirt. Looks wonderful and so easy to Place. No more Mattress Lifting, HURRAY!!!!! Will buy another in a different color .... To match other comforters. This Bedskirt looks Professional and Elegant!! Color is true to that pictured. Very Happy Customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from Northern California,  Oct 9, 2011

Beautiful and rich looking. Try paring with robin egg blue or soft green......you won't be disapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rich dark brown; true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top