Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommend this item for 17" skirt
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 9, 2013

My first purchase from Overstock.com and very unhappy with the results. The description was for a 17" drop skirt which is what I needed, but the package when it arrived states fits up to 16" drop. Also the fabric is inferior and is so sheer you can actually see through it. It appears the cost of this product was for the instruction dvd rather than quality of the product. Unfortunately it is of no use to me and I have to pay them $8.25 for a return label in addition to the $2.95 I already paid for shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hike-up-your-skirt bed skirt
 from Cameron Park, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

Much easier to use than having to get a bed skirt under my mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Crestline, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

I ordered the black and it looks great with the duvet cover I already had. It is thin fabric, but it does the job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Ogdensburg, WI,  Feb 27, 2013

Love that you can adjust the height. Very versatile. Very simple to install. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Atlanta,  Feb 22, 2013

It was exactlywhat I needed to accomplish the task at hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mount Ephraim, NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

The adjustable bedskirt, was just that adjustable. It was easy to put on the bed, no lifting the mattress etc. It looks great, now it will be easy to remove and wash and put right back on without asking for help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color quality and handy to use
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 1, 2012

wasn't what I expected - may not have read carefully - but was what I needed and easier to use than traditional skirt that slides under box springs. stays in place and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from Mesa,AZ,  Sep 6, 2012

looks nice on bed and easy to put on.. i think i will buy in another color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A life (back) saver!!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 11, 2012

This is the greatest thing ever... this has been a godsend for me. It has allowed me to change out my bedskirts with no assistance. The drop on this product is perfect for those who have higher beds. I have told many of my friends about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well!
 from The Villages, Florida,  May 10, 2012

I had to guess at the height of a new purchased queen size bed. I had purchased it in another state, for our new home and wanted to have the complete bedding from the start. This was the perfect answer for that problem. It works well and I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the easiest bedskirt I have ever used
 from Metropolitan D.C.,  Apr 18, 2012

No need to pick up the heavy mattress, just apply to the box spring with the included twist pins. I wish I had found this earlier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Alabama,  Mar 15, 2012

Easy to use. Excellent Product. Shipping on Time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt was better than I expected.
 from Westminster, MD,  Jan 21, 2012

The bed skirt was easy to install. I had never used "hikeUp Your Shirt" and found it to be very satisfactory. It has easy smooth lines and the color is like a deep chocolate. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Northern California,  Dec 26, 2011

Don't like this product at all. It looks low quality and does not go on "easy" as it says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not what I expected...
 from long beach, ca,  Dec 11, 2011

The fabric is described as microfiber but is actually an inexpensive looking, matte-type satin; photo shows pleating detail at hemline which doesn't exist in product. The length, however, was as described and now the risers I use to elevate my bed are no longer visible. Would recommed if someone needs the extra length but don't expect anything special in the way of style or quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed shirt is awesome
 from Canton, Ohio,  Dec 6, 2011

love it very easy to put on Did not even watch the cd that came with it. Love the choco brown color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from AZ,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought this version along with the matte satin. The matte satin version is a nicer sitting skirt. This one works great but asthetically, the other is a bit classier even though it is satin. The perfect version would be the microfiber material in the satin style however that is a personal preference. As for doing it's job, it more than does!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked exactly as it said it would.
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 29, 2011

easy to put on the bed, fit perfectly. thought the mini dvd was a bit over the top - it's not a hard piece of bedding to put on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea that works
 from Redondo, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

An ingenious idea that is so simple that I can't believe someone didn't think of it sooner. Love it. No more picking up the mattress to add a skirt. Just pin to the edge of the box-spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedskirt was so easy to install.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 8, 2011

I purposely chose this bedskirt because it could be installed without placing a solid piece of fabric between the mattress and box springs. That is not an easy task when you live alone. The concept worked like a charm and no one can tell any difference. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked that I did not have to place the skirt between the mattress and springs. It really was easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was appropriate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought