Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great invention !
 from gilbert, az,  Jul 1, 2014

Love the way this skirt goes on - total genius ! So much easier than your typical bed skirt which always seems to need adjusting anyway plus a minimum of 2 people to put it on. This skirt can be installed by one person and you can line it up as needed. Love the color and it irons up and hangs nicely. Thank You !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Bedskirt
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Jun 26, 2014

My bed is on risers so I bought this bedskirt to layer below another one for added length. The little corkscrew pins which hold it in place are meant to go thru the box spring top not the side like I have it, but even there they are working just fine. The skirt looks like I had hoped. I didn't realize it was dry clean only until after I bought it. Machine washable would have been more practical.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin bedskirt
 from ocean isle, n.c.,  May 27, 2014

Bedskirt is pretty but having a hard time keeping the screws into the mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy bedskirt
 from Swansea,SC,  Apr 4, 2014

Love this and so easy to put on the bed! No mattress moving needed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Louisiana,  Apr 3, 2014

This is not a full bed skirt but panels that attach to the mattress with some kind of pins. Not happy with this at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, easy to use
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 2, 2014

This is so easy to install and makes washing the bedskirt much less of a chore. So nice that you do not have to lift the entire mattress to put it on or take it off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Easier to Put On
 from Long Beach, MS,  Jan 14, 2014

This was fairly easy to put on under a heavy king mattress. Remains to be seen if they will stay in place when changing and tucking sheets or blankets. I think the old kind look better at corners than these, I found these hard to make look as nice at the corners.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea.......but
 from La Quinta, CA (20 miles east of Palm Springs),  Jan 7, 2014

I would recommend this product but would emphasize that the fabric is rather flimsy and hem not even. It certainly was easier to attach vs. removing heavy mattress to put in place, however, it does take two people with one person holding up the mattress while the other pins. Note: Package said that extra pins had been added. This is not correct. In fact, package was short a pin. We had to improvise.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2013

I was surprised when I received this product. I was expecting a normal bedskirt, not one that I had to screw into my mattress. I almost sent it back but then decided to try it out. I am so glad that I kept it. It is so much better than a regular bedskirt. I have little ones that are always climbing on my bed. With a regular bedskirt it would pull the bedskirt off of the center fabric. With it attached to the mattress, it's not pulling on anything. The bedskirt stays in place and doesn't tear. I will buy these from now on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Redkey , In.,  Oct 3, 2013

This was great. Have king sized bed and was so easy to put on. love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit, looks sharp
 from new york,  Sep 30, 2013

Bedskirt looks great on (after ironing), the pleat in the middle makes it look like I spent more than I did. Great look at a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Luxe Bedskirt a winner
 from Lafayette, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

Color was very true to the photo - very easy to install as other reviewers stated. Took about 10 minutes to do. Very happy with this product would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from GA,  Apr 28, 2013

Excellent price for a longer drop skirt. Overstock's price was about 1/2 of other places. The three pieces ironed nicely. Installation was easy. The fabric has a mat satin finish and hangs nice. Not too shiny and its texture is perfect for not attracting/grabbing pet hair. The cats are constantly going under the bed to get away from the dog:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

Easy to install, looks nice. Hard to keep the corners looking perfect but I am happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and Easy
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

I ordered the Chocolate and the color is beautiful. It was a bit wrinkly when I took it out of the package so I did a short 5 min wash and dried it on Delicate. This bedskirt was super easy to put on the king mattress. The unique style allows you to adjust the length which worked well for me since I have the bed partially on a thick SHAG rug. Now, it lays perfect. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 9, 2013

This sounds like a great idea, however there screws were not in the bag that you have to use to attach the pieces to the box springs (which was also left out of the description - probably wouldn't have bought if I knew it had to screw into the bed)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from San Diego,  Apr 2, 2013

Easy to install and the material looks beautiful! Kind of satiny appearance and it falls nicely. I am very impressed. The bed skirt looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pain in the "a--"!!
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Apr 2, 2013

This product was returned immediatley. It has pins to adjust for the height and it ends up tearing up the fabric. keep searching....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not work on sleep number beds
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

while it was the right color and even came with a tutorial cd, i returned it because this type of bed skirt does not work with sleep number beds. i wish that had been included in the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too sheer
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

I absolutely love the way the skirt fits on and it is the only one to be the right length for my bed but this one is too sheer, looks little wimpy Wished I had chosed a more solid one. However the concept is brilliant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top