Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It does the job.
 from Oregon,  Mar 4, 2012

We have a king size softsided H2o bed and it is not something you can put a regular bedskirt on once it's filled. This works even without the pins because of the weight of the mattress. I just wish it came in more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lakewood, CO.,  Mar 3, 2012

I bought 2 of these bedskirts, so far I have only used 1. It was so easy to put on our king size bed, I did it alone. I did not have to remove the mattress, just slide it over. It looks beautiful. I will use the other one in the summer. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Mukwonago, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

Overall good...just didn't like the shine of it so we returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than alternatives I know of
 from TN,  Feb 28, 2012

I'm not sure what the negative reviewers were looking for....this is SO much better than typical "big white fabric in the middle" bed skirts that always look unkempt unless the bed is in a guest bedroom and never used. It stays in put nicely, and if it moves, there is no reason you can't readjust it. No ugly white fabric or gapping as it shifts around. Easy to install....especially if you aren't quite a perfectionist like me, and just want the ugly box spring to be covered without lifting the mattress or having to wrestle those awful normal bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not cream
 from nc,  Feb 16, 2012

I did not even try the bedskirt because the "ivory" color that I received is yellowish green. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BedSkirt
 from Ocala,fl,  Feb 14, 2012

Easy to install,we put this on our king size bed,cant imagine the hassle we would have gone through to install the old way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A different approach to adjustable
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 6, 2012

I really like the way the bed skirt turned out, but I have never seen adjustable screws they provided before! It's nice to have them in case the bed is a little different with dimensions and they are super easy to place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

I have an high boxspring and mattress so I wanted something that would be long enough. What I didn't realize is that this bedskirt is actually 3 panels that you secure with twist pins into the boxspring so you are able to adjust the height. It includes a dvd on how to install. It looks great when finished!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST BED SKIRT I have ever purchased!
 from California,  Jan 25, 2012

I ordered and recieved it in 3 days if that! I have a king bed. The material is high quality, hangs beautfully! It fits perfectly. Ok.. I have to tell the truth. I have guests coming this weekend and I was relunctant to read the instructions again. I wanted to put it up fast. WOW! I put it on my bed in 5 minutes. ( I will use the pins next weekend when i get a chance) but I did not have time and simply snuggly inserted each sleeve under the mattress sides and it hangs perfectly. Our king is sooo heavy that I may not have to use the pins. What a GREAT, skirt. EVERY bedskirt should use this technique and the price was ever better. SO THRILLED!! GREAT material also. THANKS SO Much. BUY it .. you will be thrilled at the cost, material, and most important, ease of putting it on your bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from So CA,  Jan 13, 2012

This bedskirt was not what I expected at all. It looked awful so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedskirt
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 31, 2011

I didn't fully understand what the "Hike up" was all about until I opened the package. The bedskirt fastens to the boxspring with coil-like pins and allows to adjust the length of it. It also comes in separate pieces for each side of the bed, which is a great feature if you need a split corner bedskirt and because it doesn't go under the mattress it can also be used when you don't want to cover the bed rails, along with it not shifting due to movement of the mattress. The fabric is very nice and the color is true to what is seen on the screen. The fasteners have the disadvantage of allowing the skirt to droop a bit, however they do provide extra fasteners to make it a tighter fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and easy to install.
 from Latrobe, PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I really like this bedskirt. The description was accurate and it seems to be good quality. I have a very, very heavy latex king size mattress so it is just about impossible to install a regular bedskirt on the bed. This bedskirt I just had to pick up the very edge of ithe mattress and slip the bedskirt under. It was easy to get the pins in also. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable befd skirt
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

Just was not what I expected. Was not easy to put on the bed and the pins were just not stable enough to hold the skirt on the bed. When I changed the sheets on the bed the skirt kept coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Midwest,  Dec 26, 2011

Beautiful and easy to install. Only took me 20 minutes to position it on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedskirt for the price. very elegant!!!
 from Harriman, TN,  Dec 21, 2011

it is beautiful it was so easy to put on the bed, no lifting the matteress makes it easy for just one person to put it on. I feel like the price was great for such a nice bedskirt. it is not a cheap looking skirt very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!! But not a taupe color
 from NE Florida,  Dec 18, 2011

Great bedskirt. Idea is fantastic. Would not call it taupe, more of a bronzy/gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Fishersville, Va.,  Dec 14, 2011

A great buy! Easy to attach and looks much more expensive than it cost. Very pleased and if I needed another I would reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skirt for a bed for anyone to install.
 from Cary, NC,  Dec 8, 2011

Great skirting. Easy to install and lays nicely to the floor. Nice fabric as well. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Bed Skirt
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 7, 2011

This bed skirt was easy to attach to the box spring! So much easier than the old one piece style. I have a bad back and it is impossible for me to lift a king size mattress. Being able to slightly lift each corner of the mattress and attach the bedskirt pieces helped simplify the process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We just received the bedskirt about 1 week ago, but so far it is nice. You should know that it is only 16-INCH, NOT 17-INCH. The package even says "16-INCH," so I really don't know where Overstock got "17-in." That is ok with us, since 16-in was exactly what we were needing. If you need a bedskirt longer than 16-in, you should look for a different bedskirt. Also, I didn't realize that it wasn't a 1-piece bedskirt; it comes in 3 pieces: 1 foot and 2 sides. Each piece tacks onto your box springs, which is more convenient, especially if you have a heavy king size mattress like we do. It looks very nice, of high quality, and the chocolate brown color was true to the picture. I would definitely recommend it to someone looking for a 16-in bedskirt, especially on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought