Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Dallas Texas,  Jan 28, 2013

Easy to install, have moved and reinstalled skirt and was painless. Good quality and beautiful sheen. Lays flat and is easy to adjust to correct height,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't lift your mattress? Buy this.
 from Boerne, Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

Much better than trying to lift a king size mattress to put a regular bed skirt on. I live alone, so it really helped me out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

Very easy to use. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will be getting another one for the guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, Darker Color
 from Morgantown, WV,  Dec 14, 2012

The Grand Luxe bedskirt was easy to put together, looks nice, and made me really happy to not see the boxspring under our mattress. The color was darker than it appeared on the computer screen (I believe I got taupe). It was more of a brown than a beige, so it doesn't really match my duvet cover. That aside it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Keizer, Oregon,  Nov 22, 2012

With an extra high bed, a longer bedskirt was needed to cover the bottom mattress. The Grand Luxe "Hike Up Your Skirt" Matte Satin Adjustable bedskirt was the perfect fit. Using the upholstery screws made it easy to install as the top mattress did not have to be moved. Quick and simple. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minnesota,  Nov 17, 2012

Unlike other bed skirts that have a tendency to slide around and then get stepped on and tear, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from New Mexico,  Nov 16, 2012

This was a very simple way to put on a bedskirt. I've never had it so easy. The hardest part was taking off my old bedskirt. I would buy another one of these in a different color and buy for my other beds also. This makes it easy to change out a bedskirt which in the past I have not done very often.. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Sep 22, 2012

Much easier than the traditional bedskirt, but I had difficulty getting the pins into the box spring. In my case, and I may not have been doing it correctly, they weren't strong enough to puncture the fabric. I had to supplement them with other, sharper, pins. But the end result if fantastic....it stays put, and is very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldnt recommend
 from san diego,  Aug 24, 2012

Just got the bed skirt today. Disappointed at the quality. Material is too sheer so you can see through it. Also its easy to rip if you pull too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from San Diego,  Jul 12, 2012

It was described accurately and reading the other reviews helped me choose this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brillian idea for a bed skirt!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 7, 2012

Beautiful quality in the fabric. Very soft and hangs nicely. Super easy to install. A much better alternative to the regular bed skirts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install.
 from Kansas,  Jun 30, 2012

Easy to install...looks nice...only thing I would change is make it washable instead of dry clean...but the description clearly states that...and I knew it going in. I installed it easily by myself on a King bed.. Just propped up one side of the mattress at a time and put each section on. SO much easier than a standard bedskirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality Cool Bedskirt
 from MASTER BEDROOM,  Jun 28, 2012

This bedskirt ws definitely worth the value. It has special corkscrew pins to keep in place under mattress. Great idea. Color was true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 16, 2012

It is easy to put on, no need for a dvd, but I don't care for the material. It looks like satin which has a sheen I don't prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very convenient
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Easy to put on, easy to get the right length, what's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable 17-inch Drop Bedskirt
 from Indiana,  Apr 4, 2012

This bedskirt was very nicely made, with great looking material. Unfortunately, I could not use it as my boxsprings had wood under the fabric covering, so it was not possible to screw in the pins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and maintain bed skirt
 from Bakersville, NC,  Mar 28, 2012

This removes the headache of trying to keep the bedskirt in place - it is so easy to install, doesn't mpve around as one makes up the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 21, 2012

When we bought our new mattress and box spring, we purchased a shorter in height box spring so that the bed wouldn't be too tall. That was fine except I couldn't find a 13" bed skirt. This worked out perfectly. I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellently designed bedskirt
 from Dayton, NV,  Mar 14, 2012

Very easy to put on the bed...makes you wonder why someone didnt think of it sooner! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wrinkly
 from ct,  Mar 8, 2012

i bought this bedskirt as it matched my comforter color. i ironed it and put it on the bed, but it continually wrinkles. The material is very lightweight and poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought