Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Redkey , In.,  Oct 3, 2013

This was great. Have king sized bed and was so easy to put on. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit, looks sharp
 from new york,  Sep 30, 2013

Bedskirt looks great on (after ironing), the pleat in the middle makes it look like I spent more than I did. Great look at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Luxe Bedskirt a winner
 from Lafayette, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

Color was very true to the photo - very easy to install as other reviewers stated. Took about 10 minutes to do. Very happy with this product would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from GA,  Apr 28, 2013

Excellent price for a longer drop skirt. Overstock's price was about 1/2 of other places. The three pieces ironed nicely. Installation was easy. The fabric has a mat satin finish and hangs nice. Not too shiny and its texture is perfect for not attracting/grabbing pet hair. The cats are constantly going under the bed to get away from the dog:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2013

Easy to install, looks nice. Hard to keep the corners looking perfect but I am happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color and Easy
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 10, 2013

I ordered the Chocolate and the color is beautiful. It was a bit wrinkly when I took it out of the package so I did a short 5 min wash and dried it on Delicate. This bedskirt was super easy to put on the king mattress. The unique style allows you to adjust the length which worked well for me since I have the bed partially on a thick SHAG rug. Now, it lays perfect. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from San Diego,  Apr 2, 2013

Easy to install and the material looks beautiful! Kind of satiny appearance and it falls nicely. I am very impressed. The bed skirt looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pain in the "a--"!!
 from Smyrna, Georgia,  Apr 2, 2013

This product was returned immediatley. It has pins to adjust for the height and it ends up tearing up the fabric. keep searching....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too sheer
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

I absolutely love the way the skirt fits on and it is the only one to be the right length for my bed but this one is too sheer, looks little wimpy Wished I had chosed a more solid one. However the concept is brilliant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt was such a great surprise!
 from The Villages, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

I didn't realize that it was not sewn to a sheet that you have to slide under the mattress! I was so pleased to find that I could attach it to the sides of the boxsprings with little screw tabs. Each side and the foot are separate. It was so easy to put on. It is quality material and beautiful. I'm so very happy with it and recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Dallas Texas,  Jan 28, 2013

Easy to install, have moved and reinstalled skirt and was painless. Good quality and beautiful sheen. Lays flat and is easy to adjust to correct height,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't lift your mattress? Buy this.
 from Boerne, Texas,  Dec 30, 2012

Much better than trying to lift a king size mattress to put a regular bed skirt on. I live alone, so it really helped me out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

Very easy to use. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will be getting another one for the guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly, Darker Color
 from Morgantown, WV,  Dec 14, 2012

The Grand Luxe bedskirt was easy to put together, looks nice, and made me really happy to not see the boxspring under our mattress. The color was darker than it appeared on the computer screen (I believe I got taupe). It was more of a brown than a beige, so it doesn't really match my duvet cover. That aside it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Keizer, Oregon,  Nov 22, 2012

With an extra high bed, a longer bedskirt was needed to cover the bottom mattress. The Grand Luxe "Hike Up Your Skirt" Matte Satin Adjustable bedskirt was the perfect fit. Using the upholstery screws made it easy to install as the top mattress did not have to be moved. Quick and simple. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minnesota,  Nov 17, 2012

Unlike other bed skirts that have a tendency to slide around and then get stepped on and tear, this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from New Mexico,  Nov 16, 2012

This was a very simple way to put on a bedskirt. I've never had it so easy. The hardest part was taking off my old bedskirt. I would buy another one of these in a different color and buy for my other beds also. This makes it easy to change out a bedskirt which in the past I have not done very often.. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Sep 22, 2012

Much easier than the traditional bedskirt, but I had difficulty getting the pins into the box spring. In my case, and I may not have been doing it correctly, they weren't strong enough to puncture the fabric. I had to supplement them with other, sharper, pins. But the end result if fantastic....it stays put, and is very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wouldnt recommend
 from san diego,  Aug 24, 2012

Just got the bed skirt today. Disappointed at the quality. Material is too sheer so you can see through it. Also its easy to rip if you pull too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from San Diego,  Jul 12, 2012

It was described accurately and reading the other reviews helped me choose this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought