Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I think this "clip on" style bedskirt is the way to go. Not only is it not necessary to take off the mattress to put the bedskirt on, but when you tuck in blankets, the bedskirt doesn't hike up like traditional ones. Great innovative idea; I'm glad it tried it and would recommend it. Also, I used the queen size on my full size bed and, with some over lapping, it worked out well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as I expected, all though the fabric was not exactly what I thought it would be, it still looks good. Having the extra attachment pins worked well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and is easy to attach
 from SAN DIEGO,  Oct 21, 2011

The fact that this skirt is adjustable makes it really a great pick. It was very easy to attach and looks very crisp and neat around the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Oct 19, 2011

Item was received quickly and as described. It fit well and the color was correct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work for me
 from Missouri,  Oct 18, 2011

the screws that go in the box springs didn't work with our box springs. I'm just not overly impressed with the design of this product. The acutually skirts themselves seemed ok, right color, right length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and size were fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The screws you need to put in your box springs didn't work well with mine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely adjustable bedskirt
 from Plano, Texas,  Oct 14, 2011

Very easily adjustable. Sooo happy! bedskirts are annoying, this one is not!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovely deep chocolate, matched sheets perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft & luxuious feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesy material, see-through, shiny
 from Austin TX,  Oct 14, 2011

The bed skirt was a flimsy thin material that was so cheesy you could actually see ethrough it and see the bad frame, etc. The color was off compared to the screen (more yellow). The when we were going to return it, Overstock policy made it sound like we might not get our money back (was "opened"), plus we had to pay return shipping. Was a pain, more effort than worth, so we donated the thing to holiday bazaar at family's retirment home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a cheesy product with material you could see through under the bed. Shiny, not matte...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ad made teh product sound a lot better than actually was, misleading.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great concept but.....
 from Westchester County, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

I really hated this when I opened it. It took way too long to fit it and when I put new sheets on my bed, the skirt just kept moving. I would like to see more pins enclosed. I was going to return it because I really don't like it, but I don't feel like removing it right now. It looks decent and I will live with it for now. I also found more pins so maybe that may make an improvement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not quite get concept until it arrived
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Virginia,  Oct 4, 2011

This was a good quality product. Installing was very simple. I liked the method with the spiral pins. Very easy to use. It adds a nice touch as a bed skirt which allows adjustment for the right length. Color was true to the color sown on the sight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match, got the chocolate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Note matte!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 2, 2011

I was very excited for this bed skirt. The adjustable nature of the product is wonderful. However, it is NOT a matte finish - it is shiny and very girly. Not what I was looking for at all - not too masculine. I am returning it. Also, the trim along the bottom is not straight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More yellow than it looks on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For My Needs
 from Richardson, TX,  Oct 1, 2011

This bedskirt turned out to be perfect for my needs. I "inherited" a guest bedroom set that is actually too small for the mattresses, so the bed sits up rather high. This is a temporary situation, as I plan to replace this bed frame sometime in the future. The bed skirt was easy to install, the strip that goes between the mattresses has small grommets for the pins to go through. Another plus is that since the bed has a footboard, the separate pieces made it easy to install in spite of the posts. I expect that the replacement bed will be lower to the ground, so I'll be able to adjust the height of the bedskirt without having to buy a new one. The CD "how to" video is a bit humorous; it tries to tell you that you don't have to remove the mattress to install the bedskirt, just push the mattress to the side a bit. This works for the sides, but what about the foot of the bed? I wound up removing the mattress to put the skirt on. All in all, I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent. Fabric is sturdy but soft to the touch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, Easy to put on
 from Rochester, MN,  Sep 30, 2011

like this bed skirt - easy to adjust and don't have to take entire box spring off to install. I ordered brown first and that was lighter than I wanted so re-ordered in black. Worked great. Just needed a little ironing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from TX,  Sep 28, 2011

Very disappointed! This is not a complete bedskirt. I have returned the item and have been charged shipping to return it. This was my first and will be my last purchase with overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a full bedskirt. Missing the white inside piece. Needs to be more accurate in description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bedskirt
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Sep 27, 2011

The design makes it fit perfect around any bed or bed frame. Looks very stylish

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Binghamton, NY,  Sep 23, 2011

This is the second bedskirt I have ordered. This one, however, came marked queen, but was actually a Cal King. I did not realize this until I had ironed it, put both sides on (thinking that it was a little longer than my other one), but when i went to put the foot panel on, i realized it was too big. As this is in our spare room, I just pleated it to fit. Otherwise, I love these bed skirts. they stay in place, lay nicely, and don't move. It was so easy to put this on the bed, and the length to the floor is easily adjusted by where the consumer pins the panel. All in all, this is a wonderful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a true color
 from ohio,  Sep 16, 2011

I would say if you want taupe it is not taupe it is gold, I may have to send it back because it will not match my other taupe bedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the taupe color is actually gold not taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on but color is off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I needed
 from Garland, Tx,  Aug 31, 2011

I wanted this to work so much but the 17" drop was a little short and the taupe had too much yellow brown to go with taupe well. It was pretty, just not what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The taupe was more of a caramel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well made but not as long of a drop as I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as accurate as most
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great invention!
 from Riverhead, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

Looks expensive. Pretty easy for one person to attach it to the mattress alone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Metropolis Illinois,  Aug 12, 2011

this was so easy to put on the bed and the color was just what I had expected. I would recommend this to any one. It even came with a disc showing you how to install it, but that wasn't needed as it was way easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. although I haven't washed it yet the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Jacksonville, MO,  Aug 5, 2011

This bed skirt looks great and was very easy to apply! Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Kenton, DE,  Aug 5, 2011

This bed skirt looks great and is easy to put on! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top