Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Rural New Jersey (YES-it really exists!),  Feb 24, 2013

I love the way this skirt looks on the bed and how it hides the items stored in containers under my bed. The color seems to be exactly as shown on O.com. I like the adjustability on the length and height- I got a perfect fit and it was simple to install. It looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, NOT GREAT
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 16, 2013

This bedskirt is easy to install, and is long enough (up to 17"), and is an OK color. But the fabric is much to thin -- light shines through, so it doesn't really hide the inderside of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Taunton, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

I couldn't find a bedskirt for my bed b/c of it's frame. This works out awesome. All three sides are separate so it works! Very easy to attach to boxspring too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Last!! A bedskirt that is the right length!!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 29, 2013

I have a sleigh bed with both footboard and headboard. It has a Sealy premier-type queen size mattress that is a little larger than standard size, and it needs a 16 1/2" bedskirt, which is difficult, if not impossible to find. I have three different comforters, all of which require an ivory background, so I was delighted to find this bedskirt. The fabric is a heavy peached-finisihed polyester that launders extremely well, and does not hold creases. One of the more fascinating advantages I discovered as I put this bedskirt on my bed, was that I could use the side panels alone, since the headboard and footboard covered both ends of the bed. I found a pair of eyelet pillow shams from a different supplier, and now I have a bed that is compatable with all my linens, at a very reasonable price. Thanks so much. I LOVE it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real pain, but if you need the length...
 from Upstate South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2013

This bed skirt was a real pain to get on the bed correctly as you have to "eye" in the length at every point, BUT if you need the length, then you will be pretty much stuck like we were. They need to make this length of bed skirt the way they have always made bed skirts. But in an effort to cheapen their production costs, you no longer get the center white panel. Anyway, we would have bought the standard style bed skirt had it been available, but alas it was not. So, we struggled, and measured, and put in the pins, took out the pins, re-pinned, and finally got it to look satisfactory. It is the correct length with our high foundation, and the color is a nice deep brown,, so it worked well in our powder blue and brown bedroom scheme. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fabric and the instructions are great!
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Jan 15, 2013

It is great to have a bed skirt that doesn't require me to lift a heavy mattress! This bed skirt fits, feels, covers and looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Everett, Wa.,  Jan 13, 2013

It looks so nice and classy. It gave my bed the perfect final touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect finishing touch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Very easy to put on the boxspring, follow instructions. Nice finishing touch for my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is super easy.
 from Moab, Ut,  Dec 29, 2012

This bedskirt I love it. I had it on in five minute, looks great and hasn't had to be adjusted since I put it on. I will never go back to a traditional bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is crap
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

The pins wouldn't go into the boxspring, it was a pain in the butt putting on and once we finally got it on, it wouldn't stay on. I ended up throwing it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, Affordable and Lovely
 from Amelia Island, Fl,  Dec 9, 2012

I never write reviews but just had to on this product! This bedskirt is incredibly easy to work with, looks great and solves the problem of moving a mattress to change a bedskirt. I purchased the queen for the guest room and a king for my bedroom. Both colors are as depicted and the easy on and off, along with the affordable price, make this product an absolute winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 19, 2012

I loved this skirt cause it is adjustable.. Fits perfect on our bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fit perfectly and the color as expected
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

perfect fit on my queen boxspring, color was as expected, nice product good material, its been 6 months and loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from florrisant,  Oct 25, 2012

this bed skirt is just what I wanted. I was nervous about the way you put it on, but I am now out of the dark ages. The price is great, and the color and texture is perfect for the existing bed corvering I already had. Have you seen the price of bed skirts in the store? Ridiculous..I highly recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a great bedskirt! No more lifting the mattress to put on the bedskirt. No more sliding mattress due to the bedskirt. I love this product and will look for it in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the money!
 from Beverly, MA,  Oct 6, 2012

Skirt was about half the price found in the department stores. Looks great and I like the adjustability of it. It was very easy to install with no need to remove the mattress. The color was accurately descibed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best bedskirt
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

I was skeptical about purchasing this type of bedskirt because I had used bedskirt pins and they didn't work. I am so glad I did buy this. It was easy to install and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Bedshirt is easy peasy, but not Taupe
 from South Florida,  Jul 24, 2012

This is definitely one of those "why didn't they think of this a long time ago?". Don't know that it could be much simplier to put on/take off. The instructions are straight-forward; I didn't even watch the CD first. My only disappointment is the color is not "Taupe" - it's definitely a deeper color approaching brown/bronze which is also pretty and will be OK for me - not ideal but will work. May not for others who definitely need something lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't like it
 from CA,  Jul 24, 2012

I got it for a double bed and I don't like it. It's dry clean only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from The Rockies,  Jul 5, 2012

This bedskirt is a great idea , but very poorly executed. The fabric is a cheap, thin, satiny polyester, and the seams started coming apart literally a couple days after I attached it to my bed. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 185 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought