For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great with low profile box spring!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 10, 2013

First of all try and find a skirt for a low profile box spring. About impossible. This was so easy to install and looks great. I just wish it was available in white.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I finally found a bedskirt that is the right length and is very easy to use. Also happy with the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xlnt idea
 from San Diego ,Ca,  May 7, 2013

Love this product,will buy for all my beds.Super fast shipping.Super easy to install Love love love..A+ once again overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice easy to put on
 from montana,  Apr 25, 2013

nice bedskirt very easy too attach looks as nice as custom made

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hike up your skirt "Bedskirt"
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

This bedskirt is much better looking than what you see in the picture and such a smart idea. Not having to lift a mattress to put on a bedskirt is brilliant. The color is listed as taupe but it was darker than the taupe I envisioned (more like light brown). Good quality workmanship and material. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Sebastopol, ca,  Feb 27, 2013

Not a fussy bed skirt type person, so this is fine. Guess it's easier than lifting whole mattress, looks fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Rural New Jersey (YES-it really exists!),  Feb 24, 2013

I love the way this skirt looks on the bed and how it hides the items stored in containers under my bed. The color seems to be exactly as shown on O.com. I like the adjustability on the length and height- I got a perfect fit and it was simple to install. It looks GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, NOT GREAT
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 16, 2013

This bedskirt is easy to install, and is long enough (up to 17"), and is an OK color. But the fabric is much to thin -- light shines through, so it doesn't really hide the inderside of the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use
 from Taunton, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

I couldn't find a bedskirt for my bed b/c of it's frame. This works out awesome. All three sides are separate so it works! Very easy to attach to boxspring too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Last!! A bedskirt that is the right length!!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 29, 2013

I have a sleigh bed with both footboard and headboard. It has a Sealy premier-type queen size mattress that is a little larger than standard size, and it needs a 16 1/2" bedskirt, which is difficult, if not impossible to find. I have three different comforters, all of which require an ivory background, so I was delighted to find this bedskirt. The fabric is a heavy peached-finisihed polyester that launders extremely well, and does not hold creases. One of the more fascinating advantages I discovered as I put this bedskirt on my bed, was that I could use the side panels alone, since the headboard and footboard covered both ends of the bed. I found a pair of eyelet pillow shams from a different supplier, and now I have a bed that is compatable with all my linens, at a very reasonable price. Thanks so much. I LOVE it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real pain, but if you need the length...
 from Upstate South Carolina,  Jan 25, 2013

This bed skirt was a real pain to get on the bed correctly as you have to "eye" in the length at every point, BUT if you need the length, then you will be pretty much stuck like we were. They need to make this length of bed skirt the way they have always made bed skirts. But in an effort to cheapen their production costs, you no longer get the center white panel. Anyway, we would have bought the standard style bed skirt had it been available, but alas it was not. So, we struggled, and measured, and put in the pins, took out the pins, re-pinned, and finally got it to look satisfactory. It is the correct length with our high foundation, and the color is a nice deep brown,, so it worked well in our powder blue and brown bedroom scheme. Good luck!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fabric and the instructions are great!
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Jan 15, 2013

It is great to have a bed skirt that doesn't require me to lift a heavy mattress! This bed skirt fits, feels, covers and looks wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Everett, Wa.,  Jan 13, 2013

It looks so nice and classy. It gave my bed the perfect final touch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect finishing touch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Very easy to put on the boxspring, follow instructions. Nice finishing touch for my bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is super easy.
 from Moab, Ut,  Dec 29, 2012

This bedskirt I love it. I had it on in five minute, looks great and hasn't had to be adjusted since I put it on. I will never go back to a traditional bedskirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is crap
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

The pins wouldn't go into the boxspring, it was a pain in the butt putting on and once we finally got it on, it wouldn't stay on. I ended up throwing it away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, Affordable and Lovely
 from Amelia Island, Fl,  Dec 9, 2012

I never write reviews but just had to on this product! This bedskirt is incredibly easy to work with, looks great and solves the problem of moving a mattress to change a bedskirt. I purchased the queen for the guest room and a king for my bedroom. Both colors are as depicted and the easy on and off, along with the affordable price, make this product an absolute winner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Nov 19, 2012

I loved this skirt cause it is adjustable.. Fits perfect on our bed..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, colors not as expected
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2012

Love this bedskirt, everything was perfect....except the color. I ordered Taupe. Now to a man, this could mean anything, but to someone who has worked in retail, Taupe is a greyish beige, think dirty grey. What I received was marked Taupe but I could have called Mocha. Think: a cup of coffee with a dash of cream. I ended up using it in another room. I want to order another but must admit, I am a little hesitant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fit perfectly and the color as expected
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

perfect fit on my queen boxspring, color was as expected, nice product good material, its been 6 months and loving it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top