Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 204 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jul 3, 2015

Easy to put on. Very good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Jul 1, 2015

If you hate having to lift the mattress every time you wash your bedskirt, this is the product for you. It is easy to put on and take off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for my guestroom. It is a great and lovely way to hide the box spring. I am getting one for my own bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is not taupe, its more like a chestnut brown, reddish mid brown. Pins worked well, while it may not be sewn the straightest the pin placement makes it easy to create a straight hem along the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlie's mom
 May 12, 2015

This was so easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmo
 Apr 24, 2015

Good quality, but material was not as heavy as I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 21, 2015

I like the look of this bedskirt and I love the system of application. I do agree with the review I read that suggested more pins would be better. The bedskirt does droop a bit between the pins. If there were more pins in the packet or an option to purchase additional pins my rating would be 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Apr 15, 2015

This is awesome! It's so easy to put on as well as adjust the height. What a great idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this bedskirt for my Mother's adjustable electric bed. It's difficult to find bedskirts that work on this type of bed that are attractive. It looks wonderful. We never like to skip on style. This bedskirt was easy to attach to the mattress and it helps that you can adjust the drop level as you go. The fabric does have a definite sheen to it, which went well with my Mom's Duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

Very pretty, the exact look I wanted but slides a bit because of nature of it being adjustable, so it doesn't stay at the length I pinned it at. Probably can be resolved with more pinning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed "redo",
 Mar 11, 2015

Even a lazy person like me can put this on, and it looks professionally done. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired designer
 Mar 5, 2015

This is a very clever way to add a bed skirt to a heavy bed. Although I didn't use it yet, because of a move, it will be utilized shortly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This works for its purpose, but not a great quality. It looks cheap on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Feb 21, 2015

This bed skirt is wonderful. It is tailored and fits the edges of the bed very nicely. Does not compete with the covers, but complements it. Would recommend....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice product, but I just got the wrong color for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on
 Feb 16, 2015

It looks very nice...yup, you will like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 Feb 5, 2015

I got tired of my box springs showing, since I don't use a comforter very often. This looks so elegant with the pleated corners. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith M
 Feb 4, 2015

Super easy to install and hangs nicely. I bought the Taupe -- I was concerned about what shade to expect after reading the reviews and I think it's close -- but with a golden undertone ... It worked perfectly with my earth tone Duvet Cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Feb 3, 2015

I've had this for years now. Well made and easy to care for. Looks great, and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is not good for my sleep number bed because I can't use the pins my mattress has air filled in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 204 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought