Grand Luxe Egyptian Cotton Sateen 800 TC Deep Pocket Swirl Sheet Set or Pillowcase Separates

Starting at: $33.49
Out of stock
ITEM# 13645870

    Enter your e-mail address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Details

ITEM#: 13645870

The pillowcases can be purchased as pairs as an option.

  • Set includes: Flat sheet, fitted sheet, two pillowcases (sold separately)
  • Option available in drop down for pillowcases only
  • Weave: Sateen
  • Thread count: 800
  • Sheet type: Solid
  • Pattern: Solid, embroidered
  • Fitted sheet pocket depth: Fits mattresses up to 18 inches deep
  • Fully elasticized fitted sheet: Yes
  • Flat sheets are oversized
  • Color options: Ivory, white, espresso, wheat, mulberry, pewter, grey, stone
  • Materials: 100-percent Egyptian cotton
  • Care instructions: Machine washable

Full Dimensions

  • Fitted sheet: 54 inches x 75 inches
  • Flat sheet: 81 inches x 96 inches
  • Pillowcase: 20 inches x 30 inches

Queen Dimensions

  • Fitted sheet: 60 inches x 80 inches
  • Flat sheet: 96 inches x 106 inches
  • Pillowcase: 20 inches x 30 inches

King Dimensions

  • Fitted sheet: 78 inches x 80 inches
  • Flat sheet: 114 inches x 106 inches
  • Pillowcase: 20 inches x 40 inches

California King Dimensions

  • Fitted sheet: 72 inches x 84 inches
  • Flat sheet: 114 inches x 106 inches
  • Pillowcase: 20 inches x 40 inches

Pillowcase Dimensions Only

  • Standard: 20 inches x 30 inches
  • King: 20 inches x 40 inches

The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.




Specs

Features
Style Classic
Material Egyptian Cotton
Type Embroidered Luxury Pillowcase Solid
Pattern Border Embroidered Solid Color
Set Include 2 Piece 4 Piece
Thread Count Range 800 - 899 TC
Care Instruction Machine Wash
Color Brown Off-White Orange Pink Purple Silver White
Dimensions See details
Materials 100% Egyptian Cotton, Sateen Weave

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
3
  • Great Sheets

    I had returned a 600 or 700 thread count satin sheet to Costco because they ripped. I bought these as a replacement. The first night, I immediately noticed how much warmer the bed was and how good they felt. The next morning it was so easy to make the bed. The old sheets moved all over and these stayed still. These are about 2-4 years old now and I just ripped the top sheet while pulling it tight. They have been great however, the embroider shrinks and does not look good now. They have been washed 100-200 times and I just bought the 1200 thread from the same company. The new ones are still in the box and do not feel they are any thicker than these. So buy the 800.

    Read More
  • Loved these

    Loved the sheets and will be ordering more, definitely worth the price.

    Read More
  • Crisp

    These sheets washed up nicely. They have a substantial, inviting, crisp, silky feel .

    Read More
  • Love these sheets!!!

    LoveLoveLove these sheets. I've had them on the bed continuously since I bought them in October. They/re not silky or soft...they're almost crisp, like I remember freshly washed sheets just off the clothesline when I was a kid growing up in Wyoming.

    Read More
  • Love them and will most likely buy more

    I'm very happy with these. They couldn't be more comfortable.

    Read More
  • Beautifully finished, made to last many years!

    These sheets are beautiful and well made they are single 800 thread count not twisted treads! They are heavy and a bit stiff at first but that is true of high thread count sheets, they will soften with each wash and will last for years! The swirl embellishment is well done and finished on the back side so there are no threads showing. They do wrinkle but that is normal for 100% Egyptian cotton sheets, for less wrinkles as soon as washer stops remove sheets shake out to remove bunching and place in dryer with a few clean tennis balls dry on low and remove promptly as soon as dry and fold immediately or place on the bed, if you prefer you can press with an iron. I always wash sheets when I receive them twice, first on hot second wash on cold. As I place clean sheets on my bed I wash the set I remove as well as rewash the set Im placing on the bed this helps break in the high thread count sheets faster and soften them a bit quicker, plus I get the smell of freshly washed sheets everytime I make the bed! I got the ivory they are a soft ivory and not as buttery as pictured.

    Read More
  • Would never buy these sheets again!

    I'm writing because after reading many reviews on these sheets, I purchased them and as time has gone by, I am terribly disappointed! I've had them for several months now and they continue to pill and are very rough to the touch. You can see the pilling on the surface. I have purposefully not washed them with anything else and so the pilling is coming from our use. This is inexcusable for this grade of Egyptian Cotton sheets! I would highly recommend not buying them!

    Read More
  • TOP OF THE LINE

    I love these sheets, they are top of the line, very comfy after a few washes and very luxurious! These are a must buy, I recommend them to anyone looking for new bed sheets, this company did a great job on these sheets.

    Read More
  • Lovin it!

    great sheet set. very comfortable. and looks good as well! i'm lovin them!

    Read More
  • Poor quality

    I am so upset I bought these sheets from Overstock. They're the most I've ever spent on sheets, and about the worst quality. They pill terribly! A lot! I'd only had them 3 weeks and noticed after the 2nd washing they were quite pilled. They continue to pill and I hate them. However, I called customer svc. about 24 days after I received them, and I'd have to have returned them w/i 30 days for a refund, since I had thrown the packaging away. I threw the packaging away because I thought they were great when I received them, and after the 1st wash. I could have made the return by 30 days, but the agent advised they may not give me full credit, they'd have to look at them and decide. I've made lots of Overstock purchases and have been always happy, but felt I should have been assured I'd received full credit. I just didn't want to bother with partial credit. These sheets are way too expensive for the quality. I've never had a cotton sheet pill before and am really not happy with the sheets or the customer service. I'm just putting up with crappy sheets because I felt they were offering crappy service.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • Why did you choose this product?

    Guidelines
    • Because of the color and quality plus being able to purchase extra pillowcases

  • The product details are confusing. Does the "set" include two pillowcases? The details list pillowcases but then state they may be purchased separately.

    Guidelines
    • Hello scoatman, thank you for your interest in the 'Grand Luxe Egyptian Cotton Sateen 800 TC Deep Pocket Swirl Sheet Set or Pillowcase separates item #13645870. You have the option in this set to purchase the entire set or just the pillow cases. Option can be made with clicking on the drop down box.

  • What is the pocket measurement ?

    Guidelines
    • The fitted sheets in this line will fit up to an 18" pocket. Please let me know if you have any further question.

  • Are these made from a single, long strand of Egyptian cotton or is it a multi ply product? Jim

    Guidelines
  • Can you tell me if item #13645870 has deep pocket sheets? Thanks Jim

    Guidelines

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.