Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent quality!
 from Tenneseee,  Jul 11, 2013

The quality of these sheets are excellent and I couldn't be more pleased with them. What impressed me the most, however, is the letter that comes packaged with it from the manufacturer, proudly stating that they are made in the USA and that by purchasing, over 120 families are being supported. Go Veratex, keep up the good work. We should all strive to purchase more products made in the USA.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Average
Oversight
 from ATL,  Jun 19, 2014

The quality of this sheet is lovely but I ordered it mistakenly thinking I was getting a full set. Wanted to warn others to PAY ATTENTION because this item is fitted sheet only.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
negative
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 20, 2013

I love these sheets except I ordered "King" not Cal king or any other size king. They just swallow my king sized bed. Perhaps they were made for a pillow top but there were no distinctions for a regular king or pillow top. so I have to tuck in the fitted sheet every day just as if were a plain flat sheet. Also the top sheet almost comes to the floor on both sides. So were they miss sized or what? . I hate sending things back but I should have sent these back. They are very good quality and I love their feel but they just don't fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Cali King Grand Luxe Sheets
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 16, 2014

Sturdy, comfy, soft sheets that fit and perform as advertised. Colors very close to on-line samples. I'm impressed with the quality of both the fabric and the stitching. The general construction of the sheets (elastic and corners on fitted, fold-over at top of flat) is very fine. I would highly recommend these and plan on replacing with same when these sets have finally given their all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Fair
Not so deep pockets
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2013

With high expectations, I was very impressed with the fabric of this fitted sheet and with the fine sewing work of the elastic trim. We were also very impressed with the packaging and the "Made in USA" message enclosed. But to my dismay I was BARELY able to get this sheet to fit on our standard queen sized mattress. Our mattress is NOT a deep pocket mattress! I did wash and dry the sheet first (standard sheet temp and cycle and medium dryer). We hoped the sheet would at least stretch out a bit. It has, somewhat, so that the sheet isn't coming loose from the edges of mattress each night. I would say the sheet is NOT as promised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy sheet
 from Traverse City, MI,  May 9, 2013

This sheet was a bit expensive, but it fits very well. There is plenty of room for a deep mattress, and the quality of the cotton is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Fair
Great product; be careful, products sold separate
 from Seminole, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

My own fault, but I didn't realize each piece of the set is sold separately. If I had, I wouldn't have purchased this product. My budget was $$ for a sheet set. Instead it is going to end up costing me nearly $$$. That being said, the sheets are phenomenal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
loved these sheets!
 from tennessee,  Jul 13, 2014

The sheets were big enough, soft enough and laundered well. Extremely pleased and glad to buy American.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Colors do not match!
 from idaho,  Nov 8, 2014

Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These sheets are exceptionally soft and luxurious
 from San Francisco,  Nov 8, 2014

Great value, beautifully made. Hemstiching is quality work. Definitely recommend these sheets and this company

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Very comfortable
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2014

The sheets are very nice and wash and dry perfectly. I try to never leave sheets sitting in a dryer and they were wrinkle free. I found they fit my deep mattress with room to spare and I was able to fit the pocket under the mattress. I love the sheets and have purchased another bottom sheet for our guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Deep pocket sheet
 from Arizona,  Oct 9, 2014

Needed a very deep pocket, and this sheet is great. It is smooth enough.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft sheets
 from Montana,  Sep 19, 2014

I needed a sheet that would be strong but soft in texture. It had to be slightly oversized in. both length and width. this sheet filled all requirements. It's not too heavy and not to "crisp" . Kidna drapes around you very softly. Liked it so much that I ordered another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This sheet is just what I had and hoped for.
 from Central Valley California,  Sep 17, 2014

I'm so glad to have found this product. I only needed 1 bottom sheet and this is exactly what I wanted. The size is perfect, the color is perfect and it fits my California King like a dream. Love the feel and it is well made. I'd buy it all over again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor

These were so soft, lovely out of the box so I washed them. I put them on my bed and slept on them for one week. Last night as I was lying down I noticed a funny feeling at my feet, come to find out the sheets ALREADY started pilling. WOW what a waste of allot of money! I am calling about a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Love it!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 23, 2014

The sheet really fits my deep mattress and the corners didn't pull - what a joy. The feel is refreshingly smooth. I washed my sheet in cold water woolite upon arrival and put it on the bed with ease - no fighting at the corners. The appreciated the packaging especially being wrapped in old fashioned tissue paper with a seal closing the package. Maybe the made in USA part that made the biggest difference for me was they didn't scrimp on size and understood the importance of not doing so, After I post this, I am buying another sheet. Absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft and cozy sheets
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

Sheets arrived as advertised and were soft and cozy. They washed well in warm water. Totally satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Poor

These sheets are beautiful upon open the package. Very soft with a nice sheen to the fabric! I was excited to wash them and put them on my bed. I was truly disappointed when I took them out of the dryer to fold them! The sheen was GONE, and the sheets were a wrinkly stiff mess! Ironing bed sheets is where I draw the line in housekeeping. The quality I thought was there went down the drain with the wash water. If it were not so expensive to return my entire order of one queen fitted sheet, 2 flat sheets and one set of pillow cases, I would have thrown them back in the bag and taken them to the post office. SO! Guess I'll have to get used to wrinkly stiff sheets. Do yourselves a favor and pass these by.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent sheets
 from Yakima, WA,  Aug 2, 2014

I will be purchasing more of these sheets. They're truly oversized and fit a deeper mattress. The top sheet is oversized like a hotel sheet, lots of length on the side and bottom. Huge value for the money. And they're soft too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Quality
 from El Cajon, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered two fitted sheets; the quality is fantastic; the high thread count is apparent. Product is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top