For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Tenneseee,  Jul 11, 2013

The quality of these sheets are excellent and I couldn't be more pleased with them. What impressed me the most, however, is the letter that comes packaged with it from the manufacturer, proudly stating that they are made in the USA and that by purchasing, over 120 families are being supported. Go Veratex, keep up the good work. We should all strive to purchase more products made in the USA.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversight
 from ATL,  Jun 19, 2014

The quality of this sheet is lovely but I ordered it mistakenly thinking I was getting a full set. Wanted to warn others to PAY ATTENTION because this item is fitted sheet only.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 20, 2013

I love these sheets except I ordered "King" not Cal king or any other size king. They just swallow my king sized bed. Perhaps they were made for a pillow top but there were no distinctions for a regular king or pillow top. so I have to tuck in the fitted sheet every day just as if were a plain flat sheet. Also the top sheet almost comes to the floor on both sides. So were they miss sized or what? . I hate sending things back but I should have sent these back. They are very good quality and I love their feel but they just don't fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cali King Grand Luxe Sheets
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 16, 2014

Sturdy, comfy, soft sheets that fit and perform as advertised. Colors very close to on-line samples. I'm impressed with the quality of both the fabric and the stitching. The general construction of the sheets (elastic and corners on fitted, fold-over at top of flat) is very fine. I would highly recommend these and plan on replacing with same when these sets have finally given their all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so deep pockets
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2013

With high expectations, I was very impressed with the fabric of this fitted sheet and with the fine sewing work of the elastic trim. We were also very impressed with the packaging and the "Made in USA" message enclosed. But to my dismay I was BARELY able to get this sheet to fit on our standard queen sized mattress. Our mattress is NOT a deep pocket mattress! I did wash and dry the sheet first (standard sheet temp and cycle and medium dryer). We hoped the sheet would at least stretch out a bit. It has, somewhat, so that the sheet isn't coming loose from the edges of mattress each night. I would say the sheet is NOT as promised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy sheet
 from Traverse City, MI,  May 9, 2013

This sheet was a bit expensive, but it fits very well. There is plenty of room for a deep mattress, and the quality of the cotton is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these sheets!
 from tennessee,  Jul 13, 2014

The sheets were big enough, soft enough and laundered well. Extremely pleased and glad to buy American.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet is just what I had and hoped for.
 from Central Valley California,  Sep 17, 2014

I'm so glad to have found this product. I only needed 1 bottom sheet and this is exactly what I wanted. The size is perfect, the color is perfect and it fits my California King like a dream. Love the feel and it is well made. I'd buy it all over again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONLY RECEIVED ONE SHEET!!
 from Escalon, CA,  Sep 6, 2014

I thought I was ordering a sheet SET, considering the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read the description carefully
 from Southwestern, New Hampshire,  Aug 24, 2014

The sheet is beautiful and feels fantastic but it is a sheet not a set. My fault for making an assumption that I was ordering a set; however, this is beyond what I am willing to pay for a sheet. Will be contacting Overstock to return. :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were so soft, lovely out of the box so I washed them. I put them on my bed and slept on them for one week. Last night as I was lying down I noticed a funny feeling at my feet, come to find out the sheets ALREADY started pilling. WOW what a waste of allot of money! I am calling about a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 23, 2014

The sheet really fits my deep mattress and the corners didn't pull - what a joy. The feel is refreshingly smooth. I washed my sheet in cold water woolite upon arrival and put it on the bed with ease - no fighting at the corners. The appreciated the packaging especially being wrapped in old fashioned tissue paper with a seal closing the package. Maybe the made in USA part that made the biggest difference for me was they didn't scrimp on size and understood the importance of not doing so, After I post this, I am buying another sheet. Absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy sheets
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

Sheets arrived as advertised and were soft and cozy. They washed well in warm water. Totally satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These sheets are beautiful upon open the package. Very soft with a nice sheen to the fabric! I was excited to wash them and put them on my bed. I was truly disappointed when I took them out of the dryer to fold them! The sheen was GONE, and the sheets were a wrinkly stiff mess! Ironing bed sheets is where I draw the line in housekeeping. The quality I thought was there went down the drain with the wash water. If it were not so expensive to return my entire order of one queen fitted sheet, 2 flat sheets and one set of pillow cases, I would have thrown them back in the bag and taken them to the post office. SO! Guess I'll have to get used to wrinkly stiff sheets. Do yourselves a favor and pass these by.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent sheets
 from Yakima, WA,  Aug 2, 2014

I will be purchasing more of these sheets. They're truly oversized and fit a deeper mattress. The top sheet is oversized like a hotel sheet, lots of length on the side and bottom. Huge value for the money. And they're soft too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from El Cajon, CA,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered two fitted sheets; the quality is fantastic; the high thread count is apparent. Product is well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it worked
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jul 30, 2014

FINALLY I found a bottom sheet that fit my bed with the foam on top ... And it was nice and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from central valley California,  Jul 30, 2014

Love the sheets. Best part they are made in the USA.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for deep mattresses
 from Keene, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I was looking for a fitted sheet that would fit and not slide off. This sheet fit the bill. If you want a deep-fitted sheet, I highly recommend this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very soft and do not pill.
 from Suffield CT,  Jul 24, 2014

So far these sheets are excellent and very soft. I have washed them a couple of times and they have not shrunk at all and have no tears. We are both extreamly happy with this purchase and will get more in the future. Espically since they are made in the USA

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top