Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Tenneseee,  Jul 11, 2013

The quality of these sheets are excellent and I couldn't be more pleased with them. What impressed me the most, however, is the letter that comes packaged with it from the manufacturer, proudly stating that they are made in the USA and that by purchasing, over 120 families are being supported. Go Veratex, keep up the good work. We should all strive to purchase more products made in the USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversight
 from ATL,  Jun 19, 2014

The quality of this sheet is lovely but I ordered it mistakenly thinking I was getting a full set. Wanted to warn others to PAY ATTENTION because this item is fitted sheet only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 20, 2013

I love these sheets except I ordered "King" not Cal king or any other size king. They just swallow my king sized bed. Perhaps they were made for a pillow top but there were no distinctions for a regular king or pillow top. so I have to tuck in the fitted sheet every day just as if were a plain flat sheet. Also the top sheet almost comes to the floor on both sides. So were they miss sized or what? . I hate sending things back but I should have sent these back. They are very good quality and I love their feel but they just don't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so deep pockets
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2013

With high expectations, I was very impressed with the fabric of this fitted sheet and with the fine sewing work of the elastic trim. We were also very impressed with the packaging and the "Made in USA" message enclosed. But to my dismay I was BARELY able to get this sheet to fit on our standard queen sized mattress. Our mattress is NOT a deep pocket mattress! I did wash and dry the sheet first (standard sheet temp and cycle and medium dryer). We hoped the sheet would at least stretch out a bit. It has, somewhat, so that the sheet isn't coming loose from the edges of mattress each night. I would say the sheet is NOT as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cali King Grand Luxe Sheets
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 16, 2014

Sturdy, comfy, soft sheets that fit and perform as advertised. Colors very close to on-line samples. I'm impressed with the quality of both the fabric and the stitching. The general construction of the sheets (elastic and corners on fitted, fold-over at top of flat) is very fine. I would highly recommend these and plan on replacing with same when these sets have finally given their all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product; be careful, products sold separate
 from Seminole, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

My own fault, but I didn't realize each piece of the set is sold separately. If I had, I wouldn't have purchased this product. My budget was $$ for a sheet set. Instead it is going to end up costing me nearly $$$. That being said, the sheets are phenomenal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, sturdy sheet
 from Traverse City, MI,  May 9, 2013

This sheet was a bit expensive, but it fits very well. There is plenty of room for a deep mattress, and the quality of the cotton is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these sheets!
 from tennessee,  Jul 13, 2014

The sheets were big enough, soft enough and laundered well. Extremely pleased and glad to buy American.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered these sheets because they fit my requirements...500 TC, Deep Pocket and available in Cal. King. They exceeded my expectations. Really soft, cozy sheets and a delight to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!~
 from MA,  Dec 6, 2014

So when I received this sheet. ... my eyes popped. It was so gorgeous looking and very rich in color and texture!~ The only thing is it IS more pricey than it should be and it's not as SOFT as it should be for this price but nevertheless it is very rich looking in appearance and finely stitched. I did receive a letter of sorts saying I helped feed 120 families and it's made in the USA so I can see WHY it is pricey, simply because it is made in the USA. Honestly, it didn't bother me that much after because at least we're making our own things now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and thick.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 4, 2014

These sheets are thick and very soft and comfortable. They are a bit wrinkly out of the dryer but that really doesn't matter to me. I suspect they will stand up to many washings and still be very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed... not at all soft
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 28, 2014

Not at all like the soft egyptian cotton sheets I've had in the past, especially at this thread count! The fabric isn't at all soft so if that is what your looking for, do your self a favor and keep looking. The fabric is quite heavy for a sheet and thus I gave it an average ranking as it should last through many washings, including the hot cycle I use for dust mites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fitted Sheet!
 from Fayetteville, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

It is difficult to find sheets that are sold as separates, but Overstock.com came through. This is a beautiful 500 tc fitted sheet. It is so smooth, and it feels great to the touch. Also, it was made in the USA, which makes it even more to my liking. My thanks to Overstock for carrying an excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Sheets
 from Pa,  Nov 21, 2014

Very Soft! Plan on buying more of these. The BEST part is that they are Made In America!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors do not match!
 from idaho,  Nov 8, 2014

Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!Colors do not match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are exceptionally soft and luxurious
 from San Francisco,  Nov 8, 2014

Great value, beautifully made. Hemstiching is quality work. Definitely recommend these sheets and this company

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2014

The sheets are very nice and wash and dry perfectly. I try to never leave sheets sitting in a dryer and they were wrinkle free. I found they fit my deep mattress with room to spare and I was able to fit the pocket under the mattress. I love the sheets and have purchased another bottom sheet for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep pocket sheet
 from Arizona,  Oct 9, 2014

Needed a very deep pocket, and this sheet is great. It is smooth enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 from Montana,  Sep 19, 2014

I needed a sheet that would be strong but soft in texture. It had to be slightly oversized in. both length and width. this sheet filled all requirements. It's not too heavy and not to "crisp" . Kidna drapes around you very softly. Liked it so much that I ordered another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet is just what I had and hoped for.
 from Central Valley California,  Sep 17, 2014

I'm so glad to have found this product. I only needed 1 bottom sheet and this is exactly what I wanted. The size is perfect, the color is perfect and it fits my California King like a dream. Love the feel and it is well made. I'd buy it all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought