Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 849 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very pleased with the quality and ease of care. Perfect weight for year-round use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not lint-less
 Jan 20, 2015

Nice color blankets and look nice of top of bed but lint get on everything you wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 Jan 17, 2015

Warm blanket that goes with my comforter. Despite my husband hogging it, I enjoy using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton blanket
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 15, 2015

Great blanket and exact color as advertised. Blanket washes well and fits the bed appropriately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable and soft. Works well on a cold winter night since it feels pretty heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Suwanee, GA,  Jan 11, 2015

I had been looking for a blanket in coral for a long time and then finally came upon this one on Overstock.com. I am so glad I ordered it. The color is perfect, it's a good size and it's so warm! Add to that the price, and this was definitely a score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy Plum
 Jan 11, 2015

Its sheds and even washed and dried it twice and it keeps on shedding. Now the hems are starting to unravel. Poor quality, save your money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Jan 8, 2015

I needed an all season type blanket for our new Retreat, 14 bedrooms, so I needed a good price. These were affordable, but I dont expect them to hold up for very many years, Not high quality, but you get what you pay for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snags badly
 from Cornelia, Ga,  Jan 7, 2015

Blanket is woven very loosely and the blanket snags like no tomorrow. When received it had a lot of strings hanging out everywhere. I would no recommend this to anyone. Buy a different blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Utah,  Jan 6, 2015

I like the coral color and the picture was accurate. Goes good with the grey quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok blanket
 Jan 6, 2015

We got the ivory and it's very yellow and had a factory smell when it arrived. Washed it and it will serve its purpose alright but I wish I had gotten a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old blanket for a new price.
 from Florida Keys,  Jan 5, 2015

This blanket smelled as it came out of the package. I have purchased other blankets like this form other stores and have been very happy with the quality. I shopped Overstock for the convenience. If I had not needed to have a blanket I would have returned it but there was no time. The blanket feels flimsy and old. It looks faded right out of the package. If you want the look of vintage then this might be the blanket for you. Otherwise keep shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2015

I read the reviews about 50 of them. All the ones that said about the blanket having lint is true there is a lot of lint the first wash just keep cleaning it out once you get all the pint off this beautiful cotton blanket it's the best! My girlfriend loves it compared to the micro fiber ones chase they make her too hot. A must by for 30 bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent blanket
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2015

First of all, I don't know what kind of warehouse this blanket came from, but the box & packaging STANK. I was extremely worried that the smell wouldn't wash out; luckily it did. So once I got the packaging out of the house and the blanket washed, all was well. This is a standard cotton blanket. It's lighter weight than I expected it to be, but since it's going on a bed under a down comforter, it doesn't really need to be super heavy weight. It serves its purpose, but it's nothing to write home about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Jan 1, 2015

This blanket is actually thicker than I expected. Good quality and soft. Haven't used it for too long, but seems like it will hold up well. The light blue color was true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Dec 30, 2014

fabric is good and color perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bugs?
 Dec 30, 2014

There were bugs in my blanket when it arrives thank God they were dear but still gross!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket sized ridiculously small
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2014

I ordered a king size blanket and what arrived was marked as such but would barely fit a full/double. It doesn't even cover the full top of the king size bed. Other than that, the quality is good and it is a surprisingly warm blanket, but impossible to make the bed with it, it just sits on top of the mattress and won't tuck in, makes it very hard to keep the bed neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 29, 2014

Washed blanket for first time made a mess in washing machine !!! And even more of a mess in dryer!! I love purple but this blanket left its mark everywhere. I am so frustrated with this blanket. Wasted my time cleaning washing machine from all the shedding of blanket. The dryer was worse...the lint trap filled up fast ...due to the amount of shedding in washer I knew to watch it in dryer. I would NOT recommend this blanket and will probably donate this local clothes drive...I not happy with this product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for adding a light but warm layer to your bed. Very soft and comfortable, also not too open weaved so the dog doesn't snag it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 849 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 43 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought