Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Jun 2, 2016

Its nice but wanted more of a bed set that would stand out. Not as fluffy as I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy
 May 8, 2016

I bought this as a present for my daughter. She is in love with the luxury of the fabric, the thickest of the comforter, and the smooth feel of the sheets. Thanks because she is very picky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 26, 2016

Looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 Feb 25, 2016

This set looks like the picture but the green may be a little darker. It is poorly made but I sew and I was able to restitch the pieces and put more batting in the pillows. I use it in a guest bedroom so it does not get every day use. my guest bedroom is a off shade of green and this bedspread works in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had for a while now
 Feb 10, 2016

This is still my favorite. The quilt and sheets have held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made comforter!
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a very well made comforter. It has been washed in the washing machine many many times and still holds up. It is a very modern hotel styling which I like. Masculine for a men's bedroom. Would definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful and practical
 Aug 22, 2015

While shopping for many months I finally found a complete set. Everything that we have been looking at has been of fabrics and colors and designs not found in nature but more like Art school dropouts or and designers with Adam is static that certainly doesn't come close to ours. By eliminating adding the pieces all contained in this bag we can use it all year round from the dog day of the summer to the 30 degree below zero cuddling evening of winter. The fabrics are wonderful very easy to take care of but most of all its very tasteful and we have enjoyed having it. We recommend that you give it a try and you won't be disappointed I'm less you are going to be buying a specific set to match a specific color for room. Living in apartments we find that we don't have the luxury of a picking colors of rooms and other coutre malls. This is very neutral in the artistry. Try it you won't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jul 15, 2015

Very comfortable and attractive set. However, the green is NOT olive... It's much darker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer bedding
 May 25, 2015

The bedding feels cheap but light-weight for hot summers. Not really what I would use in colder seasons. I like duvets better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 28, 2015

I've had this comforter set for about 3 years now and it still looks marvelous after multiple washes. It's just the amount of brightness I needed in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Mar 30, 2015

I love the colors in this set, but the quality of the comforter is not that great. Its nice for a guestroom, but not for a high functioning everyday room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. John P. Burke
 Mar 14, 2015

Very Nice set I would reccommend it highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramercy Queen size 12 Piece Olive Bed in a Bag se
 from North Carolina,  May 26, 2014

very cheaply made, poor quality and the sizes aren't correct in that the fitted sheet is the correct size around but the fit is excessively baggy in that it seems as if the mattress needs to be triple the width..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me warm and looks nice
 from North Jersey, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

The color was true to form the pattern is not too feminine or too masculine which makes both of us happy. With these cold winters we have been having the sheets and comforter keep us very warm and cozy. Came with 6 pillow cases which is an added bonus I wasn't expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set not worth the price
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2014

The only thing I liked about the set was the color scheme. The sheet set were so thin and stretched out of shape when used. The whole set was poorly made and not worth the price to say the least. Very disappointed with the lack of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from chicago,  Jul 30, 2013

It is exactly as it looks, which is what you hope for when you buy online. Overstocks is always fast and I get updates on delivery info. There were two pieces missing, but they sent them out, immediately. I am "staging" a condo to sell and it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look as good on my bed as the picture
 from staten island, ny,  Jul 3, 2013

because if have a queen pillar top mattress and box spring, i should have bought the king instead. but overall it looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy set
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 25, 2013

This bedding set is very stylish and classy, not overdone. There are 4 decorative shams and 2 pillow to really dress up the bed. It looks like an upscale hotel set. It covers the queen size bed very well. We have a 12" mattress on a platform bed and it isn't so long as to drag on the floor. The green color is very lovely - it's not a drab olive. I wouldn't even call it olive. It's a bright leaf green. The only issue I have with the set is that it is very warm. We usually don't use a blanket in the summer and wanted a lighter weight comforter to replace our winter set. This one is lighter weight, but the polyester is warmer than a cotton throw would be. Overall, very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!!
 from Fort Benning, Ga,  Jun 12, 2013

Our Bed in a bag came on time which was great! I read other reviews before buying and all the comments about it being very soft is actually true. It is Very soft so is the sheet set. Overall I would recommend it to a friend..Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and chic
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 10, 2013

This set fit my needs. My aim was to make the guest bedroom a more modern room. I choose this set because the furniture I ordered is black and the carpet is green and the walls neutral. So the Gramercy Set pulled it all together. The sheets are soft although not the best quality. I haven't washed them yet but I think they will retain their softness. For what the price is, it is a good set. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought