Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Michigan,  Feb 7, 2013

The color is a close to the picture, I would say it's just a little darker. For being 100% polyester it's is very soft and you wouldn't know that it's not cotton. I feel though that for the price it should be a little heavier. There doesn't seem to be much batting in it, however, it does keep you rather warm. And the sheets are not that amazing. I've washed them twice and they are already starting to show some wear. But then again, I did not buy it for the sheets. Overall a good deal if you have a coupon or some rewards to use up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Marion, KY,  Jan 11, 2013

This comforter is exactly what I was hoping for. The colors are great, the only thing is that the ivory color is actually a khaki/taupe but I lke it better. The sheets are perfect for my deep pocket mattress. I couldnt be happier with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable and looks great!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Dec 4, 2012

Very happy with the quality of this comforter.i am pleased to recommend it to anyone looking for quality, comfort and design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from new york,  Nov 8, 2012

We re did our room. and this linen just added so much to the room. I love the color contrast, its very classy looking. Good price, and quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramercy Queen size 12 Piece Olive Bed in a Bag se
 from North Carolina,  May 26, 2014

very cheaply made, poor quality and the sizes aren't correct in that the fitted sheet is the correct size around but the fit is excessively baggy in that it seems as if the mattress needs to be triple the width..

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me warm and looks nice
 from North Jersey, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

The color was true to form the pattern is not too feminine or too masculine which makes both of us happy. With these cold winters we have been having the sheets and comforter keep us very warm and cozy. Came with 6 pillow cases which is an added bonus I wasn't expecting

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet Set not worth the price
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2014

The only thing I liked about the set was the color scheme. The sheet set were so thin and stretched out of shape when used. The whole set was poorly made and not worth the price to say the least. Very disappointed with the lack of quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for price
 from chicago,  Jul 30, 2013

It is exactly as it looks, which is what you hope for when you buy online. Overstocks is always fast and I get updates on delivery info. There were two pieces missing, but they sent them out, immediately. I am "staging" a condo to sell and it looks perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look as good on my bed as the picture
 from staten island, ny,  Jul 3, 2013

because if have a queen pillar top mattress and box spring, i should have bought the king instead. but overall it looks fabulous.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy set
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 25, 2013

This bedding set is very stylish and classy, not overdone. There are 4 decorative shams and 2 pillow to really dress up the bed. It looks like an upscale hotel set. It covers the queen size bed very well. We have a 12" mattress on a platform bed and it isn't so long as to drag on the floor. The green color is very lovely - it's not a drab olive. I wouldn't even call it olive. It's a bright leaf green. The only issue I have with the set is that it is very warm. We usually don't use a blanket in the summer and wanted a lighter weight comforter to replace our winter set. This one is lighter weight, but the polyester is warmer than a cotton throw would be. Overall, very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!!!
 from Fort Benning, Ga,  Jun 12, 2013

Our Bed in a bag came on time which was great! I read other reviews before buying and all the comments about it being very soft is actually true. It is Very soft so is the sheet set. Overall I would recommend it to a friend..Great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and chic
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 10, 2013

This set fit my needs. My aim was to make the guest bedroom a more modern room. I choose this set because the furniture I ordered is black and the carpet is green and the walls neutral. So the Gramercy Set pulled it all together. The sheets are soft although not the best quality. I haven't washed them yet but I think they will retain their softness. For what the price is, it is a good set. I'm pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from modesto ca,  Mar 19, 2013

This item was everything i expected! it arrived on time and exceeded my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Olyphant, PA,  Feb 19, 2013

The comforter is so comfy! the sheets aren't great but hey will do! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Georgia,  Dec 12, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of this product, it's nice and soft both sides of the quilt. So I would recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top