Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Eden prairie, mn,  Dec 16, 2012

Saw all the great reviews that's why I purchased bedding online. Received with snag on comforter and handful of dirty spots I took soap to. I liked this so didn't want to return, called and they refunded Me a bit for issues, but after doing this I could no longer return. I said okay. Washed the sheets and put them on..they have got to be king sheets, not queen because they do not fit at all! And now I can't return. Guess I will stick to my previous ways of purchasing bedding...in store at home goods or bed bath and beyond, where things can be returned easily if needed. Bummer. Look over everything well upon receiving. Try all the bedding on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Bedding
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 17, 2013

I am so in love with this comfoter set. It feels great and keeps me warm all through the winter nights. The colors are just as depicted in the photo. The feel of it reminds me of hotel bedding you would find at a 5 star hotel that just swallows you up once underneath. Defintely recommend buying this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramercy Queen-size 12 Piece Black Bed in a Bag wi
 from AR,  Jan 9, 2013

Very soft, more than pleased with the purchase. Have not had it long to say much else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

When I took it out of the package, there was lint all over it, little threads, etc. So when I couldn't get them off, I decided to wash it...the batting inside the comforter, even though it says it's machine washable, ripped and bunched on the first washing...really love the sheets, but the comforter isn't made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 2, 2013

Had the set for about two months now. The only gripe I have with the set is that both the fitted/flat sheets are kind of thin. They feel like they could easily rip in the wash or just over time. They haven't ripped on me, but still they feel as if they could. The comforter is nice and warm and feels velvety. I'm still very satisfied with my purchase, it's beautiful. Mostly true to color, I feel it's a tinge darker (beige) in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's coming apart!
 from Disrtict of Columbia,  Jul 30, 2013

I am starting to believe that Overstock has the look but not the quality. Even before taking it to the dry cleaners I had small rips in the seams where the threading became loose. It was easy to sew back but it seems like as soon as I sew one, another appears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price!
 from new york, new york,  Jul 28, 2013

12 piece set arrived on time. Good price. Looks and feels great. The only thing I might want to point to potential buyers is that it is not just black and white; it is black, white & BEIGE! It can be confusing when you look at the picture Overstock provided for the product--- I thought it was just plain black and white. Still the product is great; looks good on my queen size bed. Overall, 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Aug 17, 2016

Would NOT recommend this. Poor quality pillows and comforter. the seams on the comforter where all sticking out when I got it, hence kid pulled at them causing them to come off and now filling inside isn't secure and can never get it smooth. Looks awful! The seams on 2 of the decorative pillows came apart as well after only a month. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but you get what you pay for...
 Jul 25, 2016

The pattern of this set is gorgeous, minimalistic, but not plain and looks like other sets 5x the price. However, the microfiber sheets are extremely hot to sleep on and the comforter has split at the seams in a few places after just a year of normal use by one person (no blanket-stealing fights or anything). Overall, it's pretty, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 Apr 20, 2016

After the first wash, the black bled into taupe color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Feb 11, 2016

Fast delivery beautiful set ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Feb 5, 2016

Exactly as pictured and great quality. I waited a long time for this to come back in stock and am so happy I caught it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Jan 16, 2016

this was very cheap looking and nothing like what i was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best but it works.
 Sep 3, 2015

Not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

The sheets are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! The best sheets I've ever owned. Light weight but keeps you warm. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 6, 2015

Every detail is perfect. The fabric is luxurious and the look on my bed makes a real statement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A clearance bargain!
 Apr 4, 2015

I love it! It's warm in the winter and nice to curl up on top of in the summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Said it was comfortable
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased this for my guest bed. My guest said that the bed was comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Apr 27, 2014

lovely set! it is very comfortable and it comes with alot for what you pay for! overall its a great set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest quality :(
 from Utah,  Apr 11, 2014

I was expecting a better quality. The sheets are so thin, we may never use them. the comforter is stitched wrong, so it gathers up near the top. There were loose threads everywhere. VERY thin material. Not sure if I will keep or return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought