Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cover!
 from Tampa, fl,  Sep 28, 2011

Love this cover, would definitely buy another in diff color. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is fine for daily use
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 2, 2014

This is not same what I expected before order it. This good for daily use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice duvet
 from CT,  Nov 27, 2013

I am happy with the duvet set. It is soft and looks just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Aug 16, 2013

Really nice for the price it cost! I was pleasantly surprised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Red King-size Duvet Cover Set
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2013

It is beautiful on my bed. The feel of the material is soft and comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very soft!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 11, 2012

Can't believe these cheats were so inexpensive. They are silky soft and the color is true to the picture. Very stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft...
 from Golden, Colorado,  Oct 30, 2012

The colors of this duvet are exactly as described. Vibrant pattern and is so soft to the touch. Ample in size and works perfectly in our bedroom. Thanks again Overstock...great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Sep 18, 2012

It had some long strings on the tie off's but it is VERY soft and has a great color. It is a thin fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catching Duvet
 from Albany, NY,,  Sep 4, 2012

This duvet is perfect for our bedroom, with a pattern that is both contemporary, but warm.. The brushed microfiber fabric actually feels a lot like brushed silk shirts I have had. We have sheets that match the gray-green color of the print, that we purchased at Overstock, of course. The red adds a punch of color. The fact that the reverse is a another print that is a sort of outline of the "right side" is also a plus. I plan to buy another duvet set and use it for a shower curtain in our master bath, to have a coordinating suite. With red accent pillows it will look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Rock Springs, WYH,  Jun 19, 2012

really like this cover. It is exactly as described. It arrived quickly too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ...but...
 from Virginia,  Jun 6, 2012

Looks pretty! Pillow shams were not identical. It gets uncomfortable in the middle of the night because the duvet will run away from the cover. Over all for the price, it's okay

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't tell anybody
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jun 5, 2012

Don't tell anybody how nice this duvet cover set really is. It fits perfectly, quality is superb and the price outstanding. I'm very happy I bought it - probably will by some more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 21, 2012

This duvet is great! I was a little nervous buying with the other reviews, but I thought it is pretty cheap, just chance it. I'm so glad I did!!!! The colors are amazing. I have a grey bedroom & they go together well. The quality is great, soft, stays on the duvet very well. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NYC,  Nov 4, 2011

This duvet cover wasn't what I was expecting, and I am returning it. It's actually quite ugly in my opinion. I had thought that I'd flip it over and use the bottom side as the top, but that's ugly, too. In addition, the texture is not inviting at all. You can't expect much for something this inexpensive- but I expected more than this turned out to be. O.co has better similar items for the same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are harsh.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very cheap looking and feeling product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected a nicer product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top