Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for !
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2012

Cannot keep this duvet cover from twisting around the down comforter inside. This is a nightmare trying to keep the comforter on the bed. I will not buy micro fiber bedding again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric, pilled up
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Polyester, cheap fabric, I've had it less than a year, use my other duvet cover more frequently. It's pilled up and turned grayish. On here looking for a new one to replace this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Gloucester, Virginia,  Sep 7, 2012

The price should have been the clue. I was thrown by the description which said it was "microfiber" which makes me think thick and somewhat suede like. It turns out that it means super super thin and flimsy. The product also had a tear in at least one place and a stain in another. The overall lack of quality, however, lead me to return for a refund rather than exchange for another one. I rate it a fair only because I really like the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Print
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

I really like this duvet cover; the print is absolutely lovely. I use my Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter inside these covers and it fits fine. This material, though, does feel a bit thin (but at least that makes the covers breathable). Other than that, I'm really happy with the overall look and feel of the duvet covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover, though a little big.
 from Detroit suburbs,  Jun 26, 2012

The duvet cover was exactly what I was looking for. It is very lightweight. Fabric feels a little cheap...but as a summer duvet cover for my summer duvet, it works perfectly. I will have to hem it though. I have a full/queen duvet (not sure of the measurements) and this is a little baggy. But it wont take more than 2 minutes to hem. Also wish it had corner ties because, due to the thinness of the fabric, the duvet really slides around and gets all twisted. Despite all of this, I would buy it again. It's exactly what I expected from a duvet cover this price. And the pattern really is quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture.
 from Mass,  Jun 15, 2012

I needed a cover to stage my bedroom for sale and it's just the thing. It fits almost perfectly. A little larger than my white duvet but I like it that way. I did have to get a dust ruffle. It's red and looks great. Perks up the room. It is a thin fabric but I like the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and fit
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Mar 6, 2012

Highly recommend, this duvet to any prospective buyer. The colores are excellent vivid and true, while the texture is high quality and durable and it goes extremely well with sheets I purchased, added the extea punch to the bedroom I was looking to attain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Jan 6, 2016

I very much liked the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 2, 2016

This is a nice duvet cover set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Dec 30, 2015

A little too thin to me, but I love the pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet!
 Dec 8, 2015

Loved it looks just like the picture and fit the queen comforter perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in love with it!
 Sep 16, 2015

Really thin fabric and slips. I use for our spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jun 30, 2015

Just right for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its cute
 May 10, 2015

This is a little more flimsy than I anticipated but I like the colors. It works for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 27, 2015

It is looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace red 3-Piece full/Queen size duvet cover set
 from New Richmond, Wi,  Nov 16, 2014

It has a 3 piece in the package. Very beautiful and would fit a full and queen size bed. I would definitely recommend this product. It is very soft and the design is perfect for the reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Saratoga, NY,  Oct 13, 2014

I bought it because my daughter liked it and the price was right. Judging from the picture, I did not think it was a nice design. However, it looks better than pictured. The material seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

We really enjoy this duvet. I've washed several times and it washes very well. We've had it several months now and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy!
 from Northeast Kingdom, VT,  Jun 11, 2014

Perhaps not the highest quality fabric, but it's very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet cover,love the colors
 from florida,  May 1, 2014

Already put in my bed but washed it first, it looks amazing , the red goes well with my decor , it's light and easy to put away , thanks overstock for the quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought