Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Print
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

I really like this duvet cover; the print is absolutely lovely. I use my Microfiber Down Alternative Comforter inside these covers and it fits fine. This material, though, does feel a bit thin (but at least that makes the covers breathable). Other than that, I'm really happy with the overall look and feel of the duvet covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover, though a little big.
 from Detroit suburbs,  Jun 26, 2012

The duvet cover was exactly what I was looking for. It is very lightweight. Fabric feels a little cheap...but as a summer duvet cover for my summer duvet, it works perfectly. I will have to hem it though. I have a full/queen duvet (not sure of the measurements) and this is a little baggy. But it wont take more than 2 minutes to hem. Also wish it had corner ties because, due to the thinness of the fabric, the duvet really slides around and gets all twisted. Despite all of this, I would buy it again. It's exactly what I expected from a duvet cover this price. And the pattern really is quite lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture.
 from Mass,  Jun 15, 2012

I needed a cover to stage my bedroom for sale and it's just the thing. It fits almost perfectly. A little larger than my white duvet but I like it that way. I did have to get a dust ruffle. It's red and looks great. Perks up the room. It is a thin fabric but I like the feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for !
 from Missouri,  Mar 6, 2012

Cannot keep this duvet cover from twisting around the down comforter inside. This is a nightmare trying to keep the comforter on the bed. I will not buy micro fiber bedding again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and fit
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Mar 6, 2012

Highly recommend, this duvet to any prospective buyer. The colores are excellent vivid and true, while the texture is high quality and durable and it goes extremely well with sheets I purchased, added the extea punch to the bedroom I was looking to attain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet
 from New Jersey,  Jul 12, 2014

We really enjoy this duvet. I've washed several times and it washes very well. We've had it several months now and it still looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy!
 from Northeast Kingdom, VT,  Jun 11, 2014

Perhaps not the highest quality fabric, but it's very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet cover,love the colors
 from florida,  May 1, 2014

Already put in my bed but washed it first, it looks amazing , the red goes well with my decor , it's light and easy to put away , thanks overstock for the quick delivery

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than pictured
 from New York NY,  Mar 14, 2014

Colors are more vibrant than pictured. Fabric is thinner (seems like a colored sheet) than I expected but the price was right and it looks nice on bed. If you like to change your bedding often as I do, this is a great change at low cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from louisville, KY,  Nov 19, 2013

I love how the colors pop in my room. I have a very small bedroom so making a color change in my bedding changes the entire look of the room. This made the whole room clean and beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked at the great quality
 from Texas,  Oct 17, 2013

I'm REALLY picky about the way certain materials feel on my skin, and when I bought this for our guest room I figured that I would hate it once it arrived because it was so inexpensive. (I even went to World Market and found a beautiful duvet just in case!) When this duvet set arrived, I fell in love and couldn't believe something so affordable would feel so lovely. It's perfect for our guest room, and I'm excited that I found such a great deal!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Idaho,  Sep 20, 2013

I really like this duvet cover set, it looks so elegant and it's soft and comfy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 23, 2013

Bought this duvet because it matched a picture I had purchased recently. It fit perfectly in the guest room. It brighten up the room and went so well with the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIght Weight and Pretty
 from Wichita KS,  Jun 2, 2013

If you have cats, you don't want this. The fabric is light weight and snags some. It washed just fine (cats urped on it...) and came out fine from the laundry - didn't stain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric, pilled up
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Polyester, cheap fabric, I've had it less than a year, use my other duvet cover more frequently. It's pilled up and turned grayish. On here looking for a new one to replace this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlett
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 20, 2013

The price was low. The product was inexpensive. I got what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact color I wanted
 from Newark NJ,  Feb 14, 2013

This was my first time buying a Duvet cover, I thought it was thick like a comforter but its thin no kind a filling inside ...great to use in spring and summer but definitely not for the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Berkshire County MA,  Jan 11, 2013

Great product - very pretty and a great price - I needed a cover for a quilt that had been ripped but not bad enought to throw away- this was perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strike the little"full" descriptor
 from White Plains, MD,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a pretty and warm duvet cover! However, it seems even a bit large for our queen duvet & tends to slip a lot. Wish it had anchor points to hold the duvet inside securely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but thin
 from Saginaw, MI,  Nov 8, 2012

I really like the print and the colors. My only complain is that it is really thin. I would recommend for a guest room, for something that isn't used on a daily basis. I wouldn't mind that it is thin, but my insert gets all bundled inside of this duvet and I constantly have to fix - which gets quite annoying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top