Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Geace Purple twin duvet cover
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I bought this for my high school aged daughter. She loves it. Although the description says it's purple, there are 2 shades lavendar and purple as well as black and gray; so there are many options for room decorations. Colors on fabric are lightish like a distressed look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 13, 2012

There is one caveat to my recommendation. I was happy with the color and the quality and of course the price. My only kvetch is that the duvet cover is about 8" too wide for the comforter. The comforter is also a reg twin so it is hard for me to understand how the duvet cover is so wide. I am not returning this set I am simply going to take my sewing machine out and make a seam so that it fits. I actually bought these for my granddaughters for their new bedroom and they love them too. Easy to get towels, and throw rugs and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I looked all around town and found nothing I liked that wasn't extravagent in price. This duvet cover is just beautiful and a focal point for the entire room. Smooth almost silky material is fabulous to the touch - couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover set
 from brooklyn, ny,  Feb 17, 2012

material very thin. not good quality. duvet cover was ripped before i put it on. but i havd thrown away the pacaging and slip

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from New York, NY,  Jan 20, 2012

I purchased this set for my 11 year old daughter. She loved it and its colors. Fabric is soft and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Colors as depicted; good quality fabric.Purchased two for twin beds, outfitted with a few throw pillows (white with black piping, and lavender) and voila! Instant transformation. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful colors, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bargain, Nice
 Apr 22, 2015

Very pretty and true to size fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Looking
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Aug 17, 2014

looks very pretty on my bed. Runs small in the twin size duvet it also only comes with one pillow case cover, still Great Price for the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not great
 from Mendocino CA,  Jul 3, 2014

This is the second set I've gotten. the fabric is very thin and dosn't hold up well--- but the colors and design is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Katy, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

The colors are great, cover itself soft, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 4, 2012

Beautifully printed designs; easy to use. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought