Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this dubet cover!
 from Oregon,  Dec 15, 2013

I love this duvet cover, so soft and the colors are beautiful. As mentioned it is thin but you are putting it over a comforter so I don't think this is a big issue. Would definitely buy again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2013

This is a very nice and soft duvet. The color's are very nice and brightens a room with poor light. This is a lighter duvet cover so I use it during the Spring and Summer months. My only problem with this duvet is getting my comforter to stay put and not bunch up at the sides. I own another duvet that does not give me any trouble at all with comforter movement. The case of this duvet may be due to the softer and lighter material. This is why I took away one star. So, I would recommend if you don't mind comforter movement while you sleep and make the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2013

Although the fabric is a little thin, it's a very nice set, especially for the price. The black is actually a very dark gray and colors are muted as opposed to dark. It's a very pretty pattern and goes well with the black and white accents in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUVET SET
 from mid central us,  Jan 17, 2013

THE COVER IS DEFINITELY WHITE. The fabric is soft, the shams nice. However, it is like all duvets - how do you keep the quilt where it belongs... good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great value!
 from Park City UT,  Oct 20, 2012

This king set was a great deal! I didn't realize until after I'd ordered that it was reversible, so even better! This is a gorgeous print - but not too busy - and really perked up the look of our bedroom. Two king shams w/ same print. Reverse cover is mostly white background, with a few purple and black splashes, so perfect look for spring/summer. Strange-feeling material, very light-weight, super soft. Haven't washed yet, but the fact that it is machine washable entered into decision to purchase. This set also comes in a mint green which, after having seen the purple/black one, I'm considering buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Penn Valley, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

The fabric is very different to me and very thin. Color is not exactly as I thought but it has laundered well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from kansas, kansas,  Sep 5, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase! The fabric seems a little thin at first but I got a large down alternative to fix that problem. i had to order a size bigger of duvet than what my bed is so it hangs nice and doesn't bunch up. Fabric is very soft and keeps me plenty warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet
 from CT,  May 15, 2012

The duvet is very pretty. The colors were true to the picture and match my walls perfectly. The fabric is nice, and very soft, however a bit thin. I don't know how long it will last and I have not tried to wash it yet. The king is just wide enough to cover the sides of the mattress (approx. 12" deep), but not the box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet and shams
 from Winter haven, Fl,  Nov 25, 2014

Looks nice , very soft and washes well two dogs sleep in our bed and it is holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

I was pleased that my package came in a timely manner. The color was exactly what is seen on the website. It seems to fit a little big on my comforter though. And for some reason it seems to make me hot and sweat a little during the night. Other than that, the feel is great and I love the color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought