Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clolor is purple and BLACK
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 21, 2012

The material is actually quite nice and soft. I just didn't like the colors. I thought the darker color on the floral pattern was dark purple. But it is actually BLACK. It also came it quite wrinkly, and I don't know what it would turn out to be after washing since I promptly returned the item, but again, the feel of it was very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm cozy comfortable N great price!
 from Colorado,  Nov 14, 2012

This was just as it looked in the pictures and was an unbelievalble price! My granddaughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I like that this comforter is reversible, so you can have two somewhat different looks. The quality is nice, and it wasn't wrinkled when it arrived, so that is a plus. It is a good value for the money, and it's perfect for a guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and pretty pattern/colors
 from illinois,  Sep 8, 2012

Nice pattern and pretty colors. It's a light weight set. Wish a set like this was made a bit bigger, then I would have given it an excellent review. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2012

The fabric is soft and seems high quality. The pattern is subtle but stylish. Looking forward to using this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern, cheap material.
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 6, 2012

I had this comforter originally from Bergner's which was the exact same pattern, but much better material. This comforter is really nice, but the fabric is pretty crappy. It feels really cheap. However, I really like it and will keep it because I love the print. It only comes with the comforter and two shams, and will come really wrinkly because the cheap fabric. Overall, pretty good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and pretty!
 from Connecticut,  Jul 20, 2012

Great price for a light yet warm and very pretty comforter. Very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter
 from New haven, Connecticut,  Jul 17, 2012

The comforter is very nice. Colors are vibrant and pattern is unique and colorful. Very comfortable. I am using it in my room and have no regrets. Very good price for a nice queen comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York, NY,  Jul 2, 2012

got this at a great price and its very soft and comfy..highly recommend, the colors and patterns are perfect

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Portland, OR,  May 17, 2012

This set is soft and comfortable. It was worth the cost, and shipped quickly. The shams don't lay completely "flat" in the back on my pillows that are not that fluffy, but they are shams so they aren't the first thing seen and it isn't extreme and doesn't bother me. Overall, I think it was worth the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set okay for the price
 from Chicago, IL>,  Apr 11, 2012

My daughter fell in love with this comforter, pattern is pretty. The quality is not the greatest, its a bit flimsy, but for the price, she still wanted to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Purple Comforter Set
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Mar 28, 2012

LOVE IT! IDENTICAL TO PHOTO. IT IS SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL. MY DOG LOVES IT 2!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 28, 2012

The colors are accurate to the picture. I have had this for about a month, and so far I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not wash good, and very short
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2011

On a positive note, I love the design, it's very pretty. Unfortunately, I measured it at 78" x 78", not 86"x 86". It barely covers the top of my Queen size mattress. We washed it once, and the cotton inside is already bunched up at the bottom, and parts of the fabric are pretty wrinkly. It was soft and fluffy, but I can tell it's not going to last through many washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive color was great and the quality great.
 from Newburgh,New York,  Nov 1, 2011

Its excellent and will continue to order. the prices are great they are reasonable. The items I have order people have ask me where I got them and I did not hesitate to tell them about your website. Thank you for everything that i received they all had great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Purple Full/Queen Comforter Set
 from Laurel, MD,  Oct 29, 2011

I love the comforter set I purchased. The colors are exactly what I thought they would be, the quality is very good and it even washes and dries very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NC,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased for my daughter and she loves it! I love it more than the one she picked out too :-) Can transition with her as she goes to college in a few years!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Colette Bedspread
Sale $68.39
Was $75.99
Compare $79.00
Save 13%
(13)
Back to top