Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Liked it even better than picture
 from California,  Jun 13, 2013

Although this is not the sturdiest material in the universe, it's that super soft-to-the-touch microfiber stuff. It's a bit thin, but since most of us are probably using white down comforters under it, shouldn't be a problem. I actually like the colors even more that on the website...the different strands of vines are black/dark charcoal, lavender, lite gray, dark purple, and a really dark forest green. The reverse side is really cool, too...gives more of a look of a white duvet with slight color accents (it's the vine outlines in lite gray and dark purple only). The only thing is, you can't really use the reverse side of the shams because the pillow insert seam goes right up the middle instead of the side. Overall excellent for under ***...canNOT beat that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but fabric disappointed
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 4, 2012

Pretty color, and nice reverse, but the fabric was thin and synthetic; you could see through it. Would have been much nicer if cotton. I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 24, 2012

Soft and the color palette matches exactly! A little light but it is a duvet cover :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems flimsy.
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 18, 2012

Compared to the photo it seems very plain. The fabric is very cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You got what you paid for
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

The only reason I'm giving a three is that the duvet covers are made with very thin fabric. I like the color and the design. The stitch seemed fine. But the fabric is quite flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was as I expected.
 Jun 13, 2016

The material is synthetic and it's not quite the finest in bedding. But I ordered it as an alternate Duvet so I wasn't disappointed since it was very affordable. The print reads well in real life and goes quite well with my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 May 8, 2016

The fabruc is very thin and quality isn't great. Only kept it because it matched color scheme in room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Apr 14, 2016

Nice, not the best quality material, but good for the price. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2016

Just happened to arrive the same week as my plum sheets I purchased on QVC and they match perfectly! Very soft, looks nice with a plum color throw at the foot of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 Feb 7, 2016

Thin, feels cheap. Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 Jan 6, 2016

I very much liked the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See threw
 Dec 22, 2015

It's ok but not sturdy material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set fabric is too thin.
 Sep 27, 2015

Nice pattern and color, but the fabric is thinner than your worst set of sheets, almost see through. It won't last long. It will have to do until I find something else. Won't last in a dorm room....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 29, 2015

Worth the money soft bright just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 May 7, 2015

Pretty but think I will get cotton next time. Fit well on all sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 Mar 27, 2015

Very nice for the price will come in real handy in Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 10, 2015

The walls in the bedroom are lilac so this cover blends perfectly. It matches but not too much lilac. It fits good and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent duvet for the price!
 Dec 28, 2014

I am so happy that I purchased this duvet. I was worried about it being polyester material that it would feel plastic-y or like our couches (which are microfiber, but I thought would be way too hot to sleep in). But, it's not like either of those at all - it is sooo soft and feels like a high-thread count cotton. It is a very thin fabric, but I actually view that as a positive because I want to be able to feel my comforter inside of the duvet cover and not have something too heavy or cancelling out my down comforter's insulating properties. It comes with button closures at the bottom, but I really wanted a zipper-closure to ensure down feathers wouldn't leak out from my comforter. However, I went to the local fabric shop and bought a zipper for $3 and easily sewed it in along with the corner ties (this duvet does not come with them). Now, I have a zipper-closure duvet with corner ties for about 10%-20% of what the cost was for buying a duvet that already had that in it. As for the design, you can see it in the picture and I really love the design. Looks great in my mainly black and silver bedroom, but now gives it a pop of purple. The only thing I didn't realize is that some of the darker vines on the duvet are like a dark army green, not a true black or dark grey (how I thought they looked in the picture). Still looks great, but I wasn't expecting that. Also very nice pillow shams that have you stuff the pillow in through an opening half-way in the back (not the typical stuff from the side and then extra fabric hangs down on one side). Overall, I am extremely pleased with this duvet cover - especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

If you aren't looking to spend a lot of $$$ on a duvet cover, this is a great item. True to color and size. Material is very light-weight and feels inexpensive but if you are like me and like to change up your bedroom frequently, this was a good item to buy. I can probably only see using this for about a year or so and that's OK. Perfect for a guest room also. Print is really pretty and looks great against a chocolate bed frame and hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy
 from stockton CA,  Jun 8, 2014

So pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. For the price, it was well worth the chance I took . It looks better then I anticipated and Im so happy with the way it brightened up my entire bedroom! A real bargin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought